No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

America's #1 Rated
Catalog/Internet Brand
Based on Customer Satisfaction
All
Shop by
Category
Do You
Need Help?

Swanson Superior Herbs

Green Tea Extract

Buy 1 Get 1 Free

Green Tea Extract

Item: SWH099

  • Features antioxidant polyphenols that neutralize free radicals



  • A potent free-radical fighter aiding your body's defenses



  • Standardized to 60% polyphenol concentration


500 mg 60 Caps
Caps Size: 0

Now 2 for $5.99
Limit: 3
Retail $9.99
Save 70%
Quantity
In Stock
  • Features antioxidant polyphenols that neutralize free radicals



  • A potent free-radical fighter aiding your body's defenses



  • Standardized to 60% polyphenol concentration


Fortify your body's defenses against the harmful effects of free radicals with the natural antioxidant nutrition of Swanson Green Tea Extract. Treasured for centuries as an all-natural health tonic, green tea is packed with antioxidant polyphenols that neutralize free radicals to protect vital organs and tissues throughout the body. Our Green Tea Extract is standardized to 60% polyphenol concentration for guaranteed antioxidant potency in each convenient capsule.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Capsule

  Amount Per Serving % Daily Value
Green Tea Standardized Extract (60% polyphenols) (leaves) 500 mg *
Green Tea (leaves) 50 mg *

*Daily Value not established.

Other ingredients: Gelatin, may contain one or more of the following: microcrystalline cellulose (plant fiber), magnesium stearate, silica.

Suggested use: As a dietary supplement, take one capsule one to two times per day with water.

WARNING: Do not take this product if you are pregnant or nursing. Consult your healthcare provider before use if you are taking any prescription medications.

Relative Size

Printable Pill Size Guide

Shipping Weight

.13 lbs

Swanson Superior Herbs Green Tea Extract Reviews

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 89 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! This is without question one of the finest and most effective Green Tea Extracts available. January 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by ultra convenient great for a little extra boost when i don't have time to brew a few cups of tea. November 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good product I have been taking Swanson Green Tea Extract for a few weeks, and it has given me more energy to do the things I need to do. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Been using it for sometime now...great price and quality.. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product delivers! I've been taking Swanson's Green Tea Extract for a couple of months and have found that my appetite has leveled out. I've begun losing weight and feel great. Will keep using. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product, Great Value! Bought this product as an aid for weight loss and have not been disappointed! October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really works Have been taking this for several months. Really seen a difference. Great value! October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love green tea I love to drink green tea because of all their good benefits, but know it is more easy!! Only have my pill and that all!!! October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Green tea extract Quality seems great, easier than drinking 10 cups green tea every day! September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by instead of drinking tea this is the way Great way to get green tea to speed up that dieting September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Green Tea I have used green tea pills for years; the concentration gives me more green tea than I coule ever drink in a day; these are a great price August 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by a great product, effective for general health and weight loss July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by better for my eye i like drinking green tea,taking this let me feel good. July 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Green Tea I got this to try and help me lose a little more weight and help keep me up with energy, which this does. I have had no side effects and it makes me feel good. July 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gives me energy This is a great product, I love taking green tea and the price is so reasonable. July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by focus I was a bit sceptical, however this product increased my energy level and focus, i highly recommend June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality product for the price I have used other brands of Green tea extract, but I ordered from Swanson because the price was great and the quality was of a high standard. June 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by For protein Take one about 15 minutes before your post workout protein. Studies are indicating that the protein may transfer to the muscles more directly with the green tea working before hand. The alternate would be to disperse you protein poder in a green tea for consumption. June 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Green Tea Extract Started a diet and am using the Green Tea Extract as a supplement. So far it has helped me to loose more than 8 pounds. Would recommend this product to anyone. June 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by green tea extract I would never be without green tea extract in my home. I use it everyday for energy and alertness. I love this product and carry it with my at all times. If I have a particular difficult task to do or in a stressful situation I just swallow another green tea pill. Yes I love this product and often recommend it to others when they have a need for more energy or cope with stress. June 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great price I take lots or anitoxidants and have read good things about green tea extract and this price is very good June 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Getting Green Tea Support Without Much Caffeine If you are trying to cut down/out caffeine and still get the benefits of green tea, these are good. I've been using them for two years and appreciate the quality. May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ordered wrong size! I love Green Tea Extract but I usually buy the bottle that contains 120 tablets, but only has 200mg for the same price as this 60 caplet bottle. I don't understand the difference because the recommended dosage per day is the same even though the mg's are different. May 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I want to have green tea benefits, but I don't like that green tea stain my teeth, so I use this product. March 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good energy source I feel my energy level sustained when I take these. March 9, 2013
  • 2016-10-30 T08:55:29.643-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_89, tr_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_SWH099, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 next>>

Why Shop Swanson® Brands?

"With my personal 100% money-back satisfaction guarantee, you have nothing to lose and great savings to gain."

Lee Swanson, Founder of Swanson Health Products

Risk-Free Purchase Guarantee on Swanson Superior Herbs Green Tea Extract

If you are dissatisfied for any reason, we'll give you a full refund and pay return shipping.

Swanson's Standards

We are dedicated to offering the highest quality products at the best price. Find out more about how we ensure such a high standard in everything we do.

Learn More
Customer Service
About Swanson
© 2016 Swanson Health Products – Terms of Service
Feedback