close popup
No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

America's #1 Rated
Catalog/Internet Brand
Based on Customer Satisfaction
All
Shop by
Category
Do You
Need Help?
$4.99 Standard Shipping

Swanson Premium

Triple Magnesium Complex

Customer Favorite

Triple Magnesium Complex

Item: SW1079

  • Promotes strong muscles and bones, cardiovascular health and nervous system function



  • Features magnesium oxide, citrate and aspartate for maximum bioavailability



  • Delivers a full day's supply of this vital mineral


400 mg 300 Caps
Caps Size: 0

$9.99
Retail $16.49
Save 39%
Quantity
In Stock
  • Promotes strong muscles and bones, cardiovascular health and nervous system function



  • Features magnesium oxide, citrate and aspartate for maximum bioavailability



  • Delivers a full day's supply of this vital mineral


Swanson Triple Magnesium Complex is the best supplemental source of magnesium for a strong, healthy body. One of the most important minerals in the diet, magnesium is essential for strong muscles and bones, cardiovascular health, and nervous system function. This unique formula delivers a full day's supply of this vital mineral from three distinct sources to promote optimum bioavailability.

FAQs

Q: How much elemental magnesium am I getting in one capsule?
A: There are 400 mg of elemental magnesium in each capsule.

Q: Can I take too much magnesium?
A: Possibly, and there are recommended intakes for magnesium. One indication that you may want to take less magnesium is if you start having loose stool or diarrhea.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Capsule

  Amount Per Serving %Daily Value
Magnesium (from magnesium oxide,magnesium citrate, magnesium aspartate) 400 mg 100%

Other ingredients: Gelatin, magnesium stearate.

Suggested Use: As a dietary supplement, take one capsule per day with water.

Relative Size

Printable Pill Size Guide

Shipping Weight

.76 lbs

Swanson Premium Triple Magnesium Complex Reviews

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 129 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than Magnesium Citrate alone. July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Purchase Ever I am able to use the triple magnesium complex. This product is easy to swallow. It is always a pleasure ordering from Swanson Health Products. I have been a customer for many years and will remain so. June 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best on the Market I love the Triple Magnesium Complex as an added dietary supplement to my diet. This is the best product that works for me. April 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best This is the Best! Not only do you get health bennies for your heart & muscles you get to Sleep and have a Great Bowel movement! Be sure to take 2 at bed time. Not during the day you'll fall asleep.....If you have loose stools go back to one. Doesn't work as well. Maybe work up to 2 pills at night. Great Product!!!!! Thanks Swanson's April 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I take this product because I am deficient in Magnesium, so this does the trick. Another benefit for me is that it helps improve bowel movements when I take 2 capsules per day. I know too much stress reduces Magnesium levels among other things, so I take these daily and am very happy with the product and price. Another benefit is the 3 different forms of Magnesium in one capsule. April 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by producted has done what we expected This product has helped me sleep better and have regular body functions. April 11, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by I like this BUT I used this for several years, and certainly liked the help it gave me to have a sounder sleep at bedtime- BUT THEN I DISCOVERED that unfortunately, magnesium oxide is NOT biologically available in the human body, and that is what the majority of this product is made from. Other magnesium ligands including chloride, sulfate (Epsom Salts), citrate, lactate,malate, glycinate and taurinate produce highly biologically available magnesium complexes. Go with them instead. January 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sleeping Much Better I must take this every evening in order to relax my heart and sleep restfull. I know when i'm not on it and have a longer time to sleep if I don't take this. Worthy for a good nigth sleep or afternoon nap. Thank you Swansons. November 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Triple Magnesium Complex I really like Swanson's Triple Magnesium Complex because my body requires more magnesium for regularity and it works like a charm. October 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by truely great product I just started taking this triple magnesium and I noticed the boost in my energy level; and I can sleep better at night. I feel awake in the morning and get up early every morning to start my busy day:) July 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best value on magnesium Have tried many different types and brands of magnesiums and ended up sending them back. Swanson's Triple Magnesium Complex works for me. I use it to supplement magnesium in my diet. Works good on my colon too. Swanson's has the best quality of magnesium for the price that i have found. July 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I think they're good. I know these are supposed to help in the absorption of other supplements but since I don't feel it and I have no side effects and really feel good, I can only assume they are doing their job. July 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seems to be working I love this product, although I need to take more than one tablet a day. It takes a lot for things to get going for me, but this has seemed to do the trick. February 20, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect mineral We take this every day, though we can't say what it helps with. We notice a difference & like to make sure we don't miss it. November 29, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trusted results This is a supplement that is very effective and helpful to me. As I do vary the usage of other products that I take, this one I am careful to use daily. October 17, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product for the price I like to add minerals supplements for overall good health and am happy with the results of this product. It is also a good price! October 8, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by works for me I started using this for 4 years ago to aid in my calcium absorbstion. It has an additional benefit of keeping my bowels regular and working well. I really notice when I don't take it for a few days. August 9, 2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by not disappointed I bought this, because I thought I should have more magnesium than is available in my wholly vegan died. I do not know how to judge its effectiveness, value, quality, convenience, and so my satisfaction is neutral. Thus, I marked everything "average." May 4, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by My nails look great with this and swanson's calcium. May 3, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best quality and value. Very effective and I am definitely satisifed. and would absolutely recommend to others. March 30, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by best magnesium We've tried different kinds of magnesium and this is the one we like the best because it's in capsule form and the easiest to take. Magnesium in pill form is rough and makes my kids gag. March 17, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works for me! I have problems keeping my calcium levels high enough and have used the Triple Magnesium for several years witIh great results. I often recommend these to my friends who have the same problem and give them the website address to check out the good value they will find for excellent products. January 22, 2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by DO YOU WANT DIARREHA? The only way I would recommend this to someone is if they were magnesium deficient. It gives me diarreha everytime I take it. I am returning it asap. January 7, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Stuff!! Take this every day and wouldn't be without it!! December 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Purchase I have been taking this product for years and find it helps keep the Heart running smooth.It helps calm down a racing heart. November 15, 2009
  • 2016-08-23 T10:55:12.163-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_129, tr_129
  • loc_en_US, sid_SW1079, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>

Why Shop Swanson® Brands?

"With my personal 100% money-back satisfaction guarantee, you have nothing to lose and great savings to gain."

Lee Swanson, Founder of Swanson Health Products

Risk-Free Purchase Guarantee on Swanson Premium Triple Magnesium Complex

If you are dissatisfied for any reason, we'll give you a full refund and pay return shipping.

Swanson's Standards

We are dedicated to offering the highest quality products at the best price. Find out more about how we ensure such a high standard in everything we do.

Learn More

400 mg 300 Caps
Caps Size: 0

400 mg 30 Caps
Caps Size: 0

400 mg 100 Caps
Caps Size: 0

GET OUR BEST DEALS STRAIGHT TO YOUR INBOX!

Customer Service
About Swanson
© 2016 Swanson Health Products – Terms of Service
Feedback