No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Yogi Tea

Vanilla Spice Perfect Energy

Item | AHW053

$3.99
Qty
Size
 

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 tea bag (Makes 8 fl oz)

  Amount Per Tea Bag % Daily Value
L-Theanine Suntheanine® 16 mg
Proprietary Blend of Herbs: 1,684 mg  
Organic Green Tea Leaf  
Organic Assam Black Tea Leaf  
Organic Cinnamon Bark  
Organic Rooibos Leaf  
Organic Ginger Root  
Green Tea Leaf Extract  
Organic Licorice Root  
Stevia Leaf  
Organic Gotu Kola Leaf  
Organic Ashwagandha Root  
Organic Shatavari Root  
Organic Shankhpushpi Leaf  

† Daily Value not established.

Other Ingredients: Organic Vanilla Flavors, Organic Vanilla Bean.

Each teabag contains approximately 70 mg of caffeine, as compared to approximately 90 mg in 8 oz of coffee.

Bring water to boiling and steep 5 minutes. For a stronger tea, use 2 tea bags. Drink 3-4 cups daily.

WARNING: Consult your healthcare provider prior to use if you are pregnant or nursing, taking any medication or if you have a medical condition.

  • KOSHER
  • VEGAN
  • Certified B Corporation®
  • COMPOSTABLE TEA BAGS
  • CONTAINS CAFFEINE HERBAL SUPPLEMENT
  • NON GMO Project VERIFIED
  • Recyclable Packaging

Suntheanine® is a registered trademark of Taiyo International, Inc.

  • Invigorate with Vanilla Spice Perfect Energy®



  • Energizes and supports focus*


Green tea and Assam black tea combine with amino acid L-theanine and traditionally used Ayurvedic herbs in Yogi Vanilla Spice Perfect Energy® tea. With vanilla bean and exotic spices, this intriguingly delicious tea helps energize the body and focus the mind.*

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Shipping Weight: .16 lbs

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

MSRP: $5.57

For our website and catalog, the MSRP is the "Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price." The MSRP is understood to mean the price at which a manufacturer will recommend a retailer sell a product for in stores, on the internet, or in catalogs. The MSRP of National brand items are dictated to Swanson by each manufacturer. For Swanson brand items, the MSRP is calculated based on a varying percentage above the product's base price.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it !!! I just love this tea. I sweetened it with stevia. Hot or cold it is delicious.
Date published: 2014-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Chai Tea Replacement This tea has all the flavor of Chai Tea but its much smoother. Plus there is no added calories.
Date published: 2013-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love this stuff i love this tea! i have been able to get off coffee totally with this, in fact i think this is better than coffee.... this is like the perfect blend, it's weird how this tea calms and energizes at the same time. i always get headaches and not feeling so good every time i have some ginseng, but not with this stuff!!! i drink this tea every morning and it energizes me and there's a good happy bounce in my step. i won't let myself run out of this.
Date published: 2013-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tea I love Yogi teas and was so happy to find them here for a great price. This Vanilla Spice tea is so yummy and great alternative to regular green tea for a morning or afternoon pick me up :-)!.
Date published: 2013-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great taste A great tasting tea but not as good as a loose leaf tea.
Date published: 2013-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Energy Tea for the Afternoon! I really enjoy this tea, especially in the afternoon at about 3:00 pm I sometime feel tired. It has just enough caffeine to get me going again without the jitters. Great taste as well. Only wish the PRICE would stop going up...up...and up, as well as adding a few more bags (from 16 go to 20). All in all it's still a great caffeinated afternoon tea!
Date published: 2013-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE this tea! It's the best of the Yogi teas I've tried, has such a wonderful, warming flavor with the energizing effect from the caffeine (but not too much), and it's a great price here at Swanson! If you don't like cinnamon and spice, you may not like it, but the flavors they've used blend together so well I don't think it's possible! ;)
Date published: 2012-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product I love this tea for breakfast, it has a great spice taste but not overbearing with a nice boost of caffeine.
Date published: 2012-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Yogi Teas!! I love all the Yogi teas that I've tried and Swanson sells them for such a great price!!
Date published: 2012-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tea I found these Yogi teas on Swansons. They have hands down the best price. I drink at least 2 of these teas a day!
Date published: 2012-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Tea This is my overall favorite tea out of the 27 flavors I have on hand. It wakes me up as well as coffee without the jitters. Very tasty and lives up to it's name of "perfect energy"!
Date published: 2012-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Taste + Energy Vanilla spice perfect energy tea bags is one of the most tasty teas I have ever tried. And it has energy-giving ingredients in it as well, like black and green tea.
Date published: 2012-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Overall Tea This tea has a great flavor and keeps me alert and focused for the afternoon.
Date published: 2011-09-01
  • y_2019, m_10, d_15, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_AHW053, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Swanson Health started in 1969 in Fargo, ND with a mission to offer pure and potent health products at a great value. Nearly 50 years later, we continue to innovate science-backed vitamins and supplements, delivering wellness solutions that help people live simply healthier together, and find vitality at any age. Click here to learn more about us.

For nearly 50 years, Swanson Health's research and development team has delivered science-backed health and wellness products to people around the world. Our innovation is guided by clinical research, scientific consensus, emerging research and usage traditions, creating products that help you find vitality at any age. At Swanson, we don't hide our science behind proprietary formulas — we believe in easy-to-read, transparent labelling. What's printed on our labels, is exactly what you'll find in our products.

Swanson Health's purity and potency testing begins with our ingredient sourcing, continues through manufacturing, and goes beyond when a product hits the shelf. Our testing exceeds industry standards, ensuring each product meets our quality guarantees for purity and potency. Swanson facilities are Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) certified, and we voluntarily participate in third-party, independent laboratory testing. With Swanson, you can be sure you're getting the most pure and potent health products at a great value. Click here to learn more about our quality standards.

®

Easy Refill

  • Get your favorite products delivered automatically
  • 10% off future orders of Swanson brand products in your subscription
  • FREE standard shipping on all future orders over $50
  • Control the frequency, delivery date, item quantity... or cancel at any time
  • Email reminders before each delivery
See all FAQs here