No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Yogi Tea

Chai Rooibos

Item | AHW022

$4.49
Qty
Size
16 Bag(s)
 

Customers Also Viewed

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 tea bag (Makes 8 fl oz)

  Amount Per Tea Bag % Daily Value
Proprietary Blend of Herbs: 2,250 mg  
Organic Rooibos Leaf  
Organic Cardamom Pod  
Organic Cinnamon Bark  
Organic Ginger Root  
Organic Clove Bud  
Organic Stevia Leaf  

† Daily Value not established.

Bring water to boiling and steep 7 minutes. For a stronger tea, use 2 tea bags.

Certified Organic by QAI, Inc.

  • Contains Organic Rooibos Leaf from Rainforest Alliance Certified™ farms.
  • KOSHER
  • VEGAN
  • Certified B Corporation®
  • COMPOSTABLE TEA BAGS
  • CAFFEINE FREE HERBAL SUPPLEMENT
  • NON GMO Project VERIFIED
  • USDA ORGANIC
  • Recyclable Packaging
  • Enjoy Exotic Chai Rooibos



  • Warming and spicy-sweet*


Evoke the beauty of South Africa with Yogi Chai Rooibos tea-a creative twist on traditional chai. We combine rooibos, a red tea with antioxidant properties, and a traditional Ayurvedic blend of cardamom, cinnamon and clove. Enjoy the spicy warmth of this intriguingly delicious tea any time of day or night.*

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Shipping Weight: .16 lbs

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

MSRP: $5.55

For our website and catalog, the MSRP is the "Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price." The MSRP is understood to mean the price at which a manufacturer will recommend a retailer sell a product for in stores, on the internet, or in catalogs. The MSRP of National brand items are dictated to Swanson by each manufacturer. For Swanson brand items, the MSRP is calculated based on a varying percentage above the product's base price.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from In Love! I love Chai Tea, but most contains caffeine, which I cannot tolerate. This does not and tastes AMAZING! You cant get Yogi Tea this cheap in stores either. Thank you Swansons!
Date published: 2013-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time I purchased this tea and Iove it. Very good flavor and will continue to buy.
Date published: 2013-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this tea Trying to cut back on coffee and this tea is wonderful. Nothing to add, it has a faint sweetness to it already. I've been drinking it nearly every morning. I also like the price. Best price around. I stock up when it's on sale.
Date published: 2012-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rooibos I don't really like Rooibos, but adding the chai really makes it enjoyable. I may be able to give up coffee with this stuff. The Swanson price is MUCH cheaper than my local grocery story.
Date published: 2012-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting! I heard about Rooibos tea on a t.v. show and decided to try it. After looking over my options, I finally decided on the Chai Rooibos by Yogi and I'm glad I did because the taste is really great. It's a perfect blend of spices for the holiday season and I will be placing an order for more really soon. I really enjoy drinking this tea.
Date published: 2011-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty and effective This tea keeps me alert w/o making me feel crazy like caffeine. The flavor is satisfying, too.
Date published: 2010-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great taste great tea at a good price you can't beat that
Date published: 2009-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lighter tasting Chai As I grew up in South Africa, rooibos has always been very comforting to me. This is a very interesting blend. It has all the spice of chai but without the strong tea flavor. I drink regular black tea chai in the morning and this tea is perfect for the evening when I still want a chai but without caffeine. I like it best as a latte with soy.
Date published: 2009-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Alltime Favorite Tea This is a great deal on a wonderful tea; a flavorful warming brew and a delight to enjoy anytime of the day or year. It has a little more cardamom and less of the ginger/peppery bite that some Chais have and the clove stops well short of numbing your tongue. They did everything right with this tea. I just love it!
Date published: 2009-01-01
  • y_2019, m_12, d_9, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_AHW022, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Swanson Health started in 1969 in Fargo, ND with a mission to offer pure and potent health products at a great value. Nearly 50 years later, we continue to innovate science-backed vitamins and supplements, delivering wellness solutions that help people live simply healthier together, and find vitality at any age. Click here to learn more about us.

For nearly 50 years, Swanson Health's research and development team has delivered science-backed health and wellness products to people around the world. Our innovation is guided by clinical research, scientific consensus, emerging research and usage traditions, creating products that help you find vitality at any age. At Swanson, we don't hide our science behind proprietary formulas — we believe in easy-to-read, transparent labelling. What's printed on our labels, is exactly what you'll find in our products.

Swanson Health's purity and potency testing begins with our ingredient sourcing, continues through manufacturing, and goes beyond when a product hits the shelf. Our testing exceeds industry standards, ensuring each product meets our quality guarantees for purity and potency. Swanson facilities are Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) certified, and we voluntarily participate in third-party, independent laboratory testing. With Swanson, you can be sure you're getting the most pure and potent health products at a great value. Click here to learn more about our quality standards.

®

Easy Refill

  • Get your favorite products delivered automatically
  • 10% off future orders of Swanson brand products in your subscription
  • FREE standard shipping on all future orders over $50
  • Control the frequency, delivery date, item quantity... or cancel at any time
  • Email reminders before each delivery
See all FAQs here