No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Weleda

Citrus 24h Deodorant Spray

Item | WEL036

$9.88
Qty
Size
 

INGREDIENTS (INCI): Alcohol, Water (Aqua), Triethyl Citrate, Limonene*, Sodium Caproyl/Lauroyl Lactylate, Citrus Limon (Lemon) Peel Oil, Fragrance (Parfum)*, Linalool*, Geraniol*, Citral*, Farnesol*

*From natural essential oils

Directions: Spray underarm, avoiding contact with eyes.

Warnings: Flammable. Keep away from open flame. Do not spray near open flame.

MADE IN SWITZERLAND

  • No aluminum salts, synthetic preservatives or fragrances.
  • No animal testing
  • Free from parabens and phthalates
  • Certified Natural Personal Care
  • Recyclable bottle with non-aerosol spray.
  • Freshen up naturally with Citrus Deodorant

  • Contains no antiperspirants like aluminum salt

  • Neutralize unpleasant body odor with this zesty deodorant
Residual odor from naturally detoxified skin gets neutralized and freshened with this zesty deodorant. It's an effective, non-aerosol spray that invigorates and refreshes as it eliminates the sources of unpleasant body odor. With no antiperspirants such as aluminum salts, your body's natural detoxification process is supported while unpleasant odors are neutralized.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Shipping Weight: .51 lbs

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

MSRP: $14.00

For our website and catalog, the MSRP is the "Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price." The MSRP is understood to mean the price at which a manufacturer will recommend a retailer sell a product for in stores, on the internet, or in catalogs. The MSRP of National brand items are dictated to Swanson by each manufacturer. For Swanson brand items, the MSRP is calculated based on a varying percentage above the product's base price.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product We've been using this product for several years. Love the fragrance and above all it's a clean product, without the undesirable chemicals found in so many deodorants.
Date published: 2014-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from one of the few options in this category Gets used up fairly quick. smells decent, covers ok. not very long lasting outside of the bottle. not very theraputic, but a good odor solution.
Date published: 2014-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent alternative it is a great deodorant, excellent alternative. it is a deodorant, no anti-perspirant; it is light; don't feel sticky; dry fast; nice smell but not strong and not persistant (those ones that you feel the smell the whole day); and it is very resistant to high sweating and exercises.. no odor after gym sessions.
Date published: 2013-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Weleda Deodorant I decided to give this deodorant a try after others on the market did not do well. I really like it especially that it is a spray on. I have to reapply it a couple of times throughout the day but that is fine. I am pleased that it contains no harmful chemicals that can harm my body and disrupt my hormones. It smells great too. I have purchased the sage and citrus brand. Both are great. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2013-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deoderant I really like this product because I wanted something that would allow me to sweat but would eliminate the odor.
Date published: 2013-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best deodorant I just read about how preservatives and aluminum can be problematic. This is the only product I found that doesn't have any of those ingredients. Like all preservative and aluminum-free deodorants, it may need to be reapplyed once if it is an especially hot day. It works longer than most. I like the sage and rose scented too. I just wish these deodorants cost less. That is why I stopped using them in the first place. At full price they cost too much. Now Swansons has a better price.
Date published: 2012-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST NATURAL BODY SPRAY I wanted to get away from the chemically based fragrance in scented deoderants and body sprays-this is the best. clean citrus scent with definate orange notes. Wasn't that effective on a hot day used alone as deoderant, but paired with an unscented antiperspirant it worked great. Lots of compliments on how great I smell and my very chemical sensitive friend has no issue with it.
Date published: 2010-05-17
  • y_2019, m_10, d_15, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_WEL036, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Swanson Health started in 1969 in Fargo, ND with a mission to offer pure and potent health products at a great value. Nearly 50 years later, we continue to innovate science-backed vitamins and supplements, delivering wellness solutions that help people live simply healthier together, and find vitality at any age. Click here to learn more about us.

For nearly 50 years, Swanson Health's research and development team has delivered science-backed health and wellness products to people around the world. Our innovation is guided by clinical research, scientific consensus, emerging research and usage traditions, creating products that help you find vitality at any age. At Swanson, we don't hide our science behind proprietary formulas — we believe in easy-to-read, transparent labelling. What's printed on our labels, is exactly what you'll find in our products.

Swanson Health's purity and potency testing begins with our ingredient sourcing, continues through manufacturing, and goes beyond when a product hits the shelf. Our testing exceeds industry standards, ensuring each product meets our quality guarantees for purity and potency. Swanson facilities are Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) certified, and we voluntarily participate in third-party, independent laboratory testing. With Swanson, you can be sure you're getting the most pure and potent health products at a great value. Click here to learn more about our quality standards.

®

Easy Refill

  • Get your favorite products delivered automatically
  • 10% off future orders of Swanson brand products in your subscription
  • FREE standard shipping on all future orders over $50
  • Control the frequency, delivery date, item quantity... or cancel at any time
  • Email reminders before each delivery
See all FAQs here