No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

shop / Anti-Aging / Acai
  • Just tear open, pour into bottled water and go!



  • Delicious natural tropical punch flavor



  • Gluten free


For an energy drink made with acai and other powerful super fruits, like grape, apple, pomegranate and mango, try Acai Energy Boost. It is an antioxidant rich, healthy alternative to sugar-filled energy drinks! Acai Energy Boost is made without GMOs and gluten.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Shipping Weight: .53 lbs

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Energy without the Jitters I love this product, because it gives me an awake and alert feeling, plus energy, without making me feel jittery or hyper. My herbal nutritionist even said my body really likes this stuff, so I've been drinking it almost every day for 3 or 4 years now. It's convenient to put the powder in a bottle of water or cranberry juice and carry with you throughout the day. The price is pretty good, too!
Date published: 2013-06-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Does Not Taste Good I felt some results in regards to a slight increase in energy but I dislike the taste to the point of not reordering. I really like the individual packaging for convenience but overall disappointed because of the bad taste and flavor.
Date published: 2013-04-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Yuck I was really excited to try this product, but the taste is horrible, tastes like roses x10. I even tried to give to co workers, they would not drink it.
Date published: 2013-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Stuff! I have been using this drink mix for a few years now. For me it serves two purposes: 1) It helps me get in my daily allotment of water; 2) the B-vitamins in the mix help with my energy levels.
Date published: 2013-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am a nurse on an obstetrics unit. I work 12 hour shifts and by 2 pm I am needing a boost of energy. This product gives me that boost, without the caffeine! It has a flavor that isn't bad, it is kind of bland like a mild flavored water.
Date published: 2013-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love acai! This tastes sooo delicious and I feel great after taking it. Highly recommend this to anyone who wants to feel great all day.
Date published: 2012-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pleasant purple nutrition energy Taste good and feel the difference and vitamin
Date published: 2012-03-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from poor taste did not care for the medicine-y, metallic aftertaste. will be returning these for a refund.
Date published: 2011-09-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Undissolved Power I have not noticed much of an energy change with this product. It does not dissolve properly in cold or room temperature water-leaves big pieces of powder after shaking virgorously for several minutes.
Date published: 2010-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from acai energy boost haven't done a scientifically sound study but since drinking one of these a day I sure seem to have more energy - cause or coincidence? i don't care as long as I'm feeling more energetic!
Date published: 2010-05-16
  • y_2019, m_8, d_18, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_TGB005, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Swanson Health started in 1969 in Fargo, ND with a mission to offer pure and potent health products at a great value. Nearly 50 years later, we continue to innovate science-backed vitamins and supplements, delivering wellness solutions that help people live simply healthier together, and find vitality at any age. Click here to learn more about us.

For nearly 50 years, Swanson Health's research and development team has delivered science-backed health and wellness products to people around the world. Our innovation is guided by clinical research, scientific consensus, emerging research and usage traditions, creating products that help you find vitality at any age. At Swanson, we don't hide our science behind proprietary formulas — we believe in easy-to-read, transparent labelling. What's printed on our labels, is exactly what you'll find in our products.

Swanson Health's purity and potency testing begins with our ingredient sourcing, continues through manufacturing, and goes beyond when a product hits the shelf. Our testing exceeds industry standards, ensuring each product meets our quality guarantees for purity and potency. Swanson facilities are Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) certified, and we voluntarily participate in third-party, independent laboratory testing. With Swanson, you can be sure you're getting the most pure and potent health products at a great value. Click here to learn more about our quality standards.

®

Easy Refill

  • Get your favorite products delivered automatically
  • 10% off future orders of Swanson brand products in your subscription
  • FREE standard shipping on all future orders over $50
  • Control the frequency, delivery date, item quantity... or cancel at any time
  • Email reminders before each delivery
See all FAQs here