No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Swanson Ultra

ZipEX2

Item | SWU699

clearance
$5.88
57% OFF
$13.99
Qty
Size

Additional promotions and discounts are not available for this item.
 

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Veggie Capsule

  Amount Per Serving % Daily Value
Thiamin (vitamin B-1)(as thiamin HCl) 1.5 mg 125%
Riboflavin (vitamin B-2) 1.7 mg 131%
Niacin (as niacinamide) 20 mg NE 125%
Vitamin B-6(from pyridoxine HCl) 3 mg 176%
Folate 667 mcg DFE (400 mcg folic acid) 167%
Vitamin B-12(as cyancobalamin) 9 mcg 375%
Biotin 300 mcg 1,000%
Pantothenic Acid(as calcium pantothenate) 10 mg 200%
Eleuthero Root Extract (Eleutherococcus senticosus) (standardized to 0.8% eleutherosides) 100 mg *
Proprietary Enzyme Blend 93 mg *
Amylase (4,500 DU)   *
Glucoamylase (10 AGU)   *
Protease 4.5 (10,000 HUT)   *
Protease 3.0 (10 SAPU)   *
Ginkgo Biloba LeafExtract 50:1 75 mg *
Acai Berry(Euterpe oleracea) (4:1 concentrate) 75 mg *
Korean Ginseng (root) (standardized to 10% ginsenosides) 50 mg *
BioCoreĀ® Lipo 3 mg *
Lipase (from Candida rugosa) (576 FIP)    
Lipase (from Rhizopus oryzae) (6 FIP)    

*Daily Value not established.

Other ingredients: Maltodextrin, rice bran, hypromellose (vegetable capsule).

Suggested Use: As a dietary supplement, take one veggie capsule two times per day with water.

WARNING: Do not take this product if you are pregnant or nursing. Consult your healthcare provider before use if you are taking prescription medication, especially blood-thinning medication, or if you have a medical condition, especially high blood pressure.

BioCoreĀ® Lipo and ZipEX2™ are trademarks of National Enzyme Company.

  • Long-lasting energy without the jitters



  • Helps fight afternoon fatigue with no crash



  • Helps break down food into energy-providing particles


Those energy shots might be popular, but experts are beginning to warn against their hidden dangers. With ZipEX2, you can get the same all-day energizing support without jitters, without the afternoon crash, and without the potentially harmful ingredients. ZipEX2 combines non-stimulant energizing herbs and B vitamins with a unique blend of enzymes that helps break down the food you eat into energy- providing particles. The result is long-lasting energy and stamina without the rush and without the crash commonly experienced with other supplements. ZipEX2—energy you can use, with nothing to lose.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Shipping Weight: .13 lbs

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

MSRP: $21.49

For our website and catalog, the MSRP is the "Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price." The MSRP is understood to mean the price at which a manufacturer will recommend a retailer sell a product for in stores, on the internet, or in catalogs. The MSRP of National brand items are dictated to Swanson by each manufacturer. For Swanson brand items, the MSRP is calculated based on a varying percentage above the product's base price.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gently boosts energy, body accepts it well.
Date published: 2013-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product for the price. It does help with energy and without any stimulants. Though I find I still need the stimulants in addition to this occasionally. But then I don't drink caffeinated beverages as a "regular thing".
Date published: 2013-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product There are so many energy products on the market now, mostly all man made chemical, or sugar, or caffeine products. We usually get enough of the "other" products in our everyday diets, and our systems are so used to them that they don't work anymore. This is natural supplements that we should be getting in our diets. It seems to work for me, and now my adult son, who is a health nut, is taking them also.
Date published: 2013-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zip This product helps me with fatigue but I don't get jittery and feel weird.
Date published: 2013-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Subtle but nice So its not an energy product in the strictest sense but I do like it a lot. It shines when taken right before a big meal, really helps with the dip in energy and thermogenesis afterwards. and for that alone its worth it. just don't take it too late at night, unless you do NOT want to sleep :-)
Date published: 2013-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very helpful I recently used this while driving east (3800 miles). The first few days it was quite hot and I got tired both morning and afternoon. Each time I took one or two Zips and realized after a bit that I was alert without being at all jumpy. It was subtle enough I didn't feel jolted awake, just no longer sleepy. I popped a few B12s too but the Zip seemed most effective. Definitely recommend for occasional use.
Date published: 2012-09-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Zip EX2 Recently I purchased this product in order to give myself a lift during the day as my job is quite physical and a little "go-go" would be helpful to get through the rest of the day. I only took it one time and that was enough for me. Yes, I agree, that is not giving it much of a chance but every one reacts differently to products. Any ways, I got feeling quite anxious after taking the product and that feeling lasted a couple hours. It was not a fun ride. I was glad when my nerves were back to normal. I was hopeful that this would be a quick fix for when I got feeling a little tired on the job or when on the road. Again, everyone responds differently to these kind of things and this was only my experience. It may work great for you!
Date published: 2012-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Start with one I'd recommend starting with just one pill per day. I started with the recommended dose of one in the morning and one at lunch. I experienced some odd symptoms, including headache, abdominal pain, and sweating. Of course, I don't know for sure that these were caused by the Zipex. I reduced the dose to one a day in the morning, and I have been feeling a nice burst of energy and an overall sense of well-being. I still seem to be sweating a little more than usual, but the other symptoms disappeared. Start slowly and see how it works for you.
Date published: 2012-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Got My MOJO back! Just like the description says! This product works excellent. My wife and I have been taking this and we can feel the difference every time we take it. I love products that work! NO JITTER BUGS.
Date published: 2012-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright eyed This is a great product, both my husband and I take it whenever we need a boost. I used to take a pre workout supplement that was probably not the best for me and ive been searching for an alternative that wasnt a drink because they usually if not always add some form of fake sugar. which is worse then the real stuff. Ive used this to help me clean house on those days i just dont feel up to it. It doesnt make me jittery. I almost feel "bright" eyed when i take it. highly recommended!!
Date published: 2012-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zipex2 Excellent product. Energy, stamina, and helps the digestive tract. Two or one a day and it has noticeable effects. I will be a regular user of this product. Quality and affordable.
Date published: 2012-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good pick-me-up instead of the 5 hour energy drink shots- i bought these pills and they do what they claim. I was very satisfied and will buy again
Date published: 2012-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product Did not give me any jitters as was promised in the description of the product. I feel more energy, and it feels so natural.
Date published: 2012-06-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Gives me the jitters Although this product might be good for some people with high tolerance I, personally, have a low tolerance and it makes me feel like I am going to jump up to the ceiling, not in a good way. Again, good for someone who is used to "high octane" products, be careful if you're sensitive to herbal regimens.
Date published: 2012-05-30
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_SWU699, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Swanson Health started in 1969 in Fargo, ND with a mission to offer pure and potent health products at a great value. Nearly 50 years later, we continue to innovate science-backed vitamins and supplements, delivering wellness solutions that help people live simply healthier together, and find vitality at any age. Click here to learn more about us.

For nearly 50 years, Swanson Health's research and development team has delivered science-backed health and wellness products to people around the world. Our innovation is guided by clinical research, scientific consensus, emerging research and usage traditions, creating products that help you find vitality at any age. At Swanson, we don't hide our science behind proprietary formulas — we believe in easy-to-read, transparent labelling. What's printed on our labels, is exactly what you'll find in our products.

Swanson Health's purity and potency testing begins with our ingredient sourcing, continues through manufacturing, and goes beyond when a product hits the shelf. Our testing exceeds industry standards, ensuring each product meets our quality guarantees for purity and potency. Swanson facilities are Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) certified, and we voluntarily participate in third-party, independent laboratory testing. With Swanson, you can be sure you're getting the most pure and potent health products at a great value. Click here to learn more about our quality standards.

®

Easy Refill

  • Get your favorite products delivered automatically
  • 10% off future orders of Swanson brand products in your subscription
  • FREE standard shipping on all future orders over $50
  • Control the frequency, delivery date, item quantity... or cancel at any time
  • Email reminders before each delivery
See all FAQs here