No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Search Please enter an item number or keyword
All
Shop by
Category
Do You
Need Help?

Swanson Ultra

Whole Food Multivitamin without Iron

Customer Favorite

Whole Food Multivitamin without Iron

Item: SWU152

  • This multivitamin without iron is a safe and easy-on-the-stomach multi



  • Provides the whole-food health benefits preferred by nutritionists



  • Delivers a broad spectrum of vitamins, minerals, enzymes, herbal extracts in a food base


90 Tabs
Tabs Size: S

$10.99
Retail $16.49
Save 33%
Quantity
In Stock

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 3 Tablets

Servings Per Container 30

  Amount Per Serving % Daily Value
Calories 20  
Total Carbohydrate 3 grams 1%†
Dietary Fiber 1 gram 6%†
Protein 1 gram  
Vitamin A (as beta-carotene) 10,000 IU 200%
Vitamin C (as ascorbic acid) 1,000 mg 1,667%
Vitamin D (as cholecalciferol) 400 IU 100%
Vitamin E(as dl-alpha tocopheryl acetate) 200 IU 667%
Thiamin (vitamin B-1) (as thiamin HCl) 25 mg 1,666%
Riboflavin (vitamin B-2) 25 mg 1,470%
Niacin (as niacinamide) 40 mg 200%
Vitamin B-6 (as pyridoxine HCl) 25 mg 1,250%
Folic Acid 400 mcg 100%
Vitamin B-12 (as cyanocobalamin) 200 mcg 3,333%
Biotin 100 mcg 33%
Pantothenic Acid(as d-calcium pantothenate) 60 mg 600%
Calcium(85% from calcium carbonate; 15% from calcium amino acid chelate) 200 mg 20%
Iodine (from kelp) 150 mcg 100%
Magnesium(80% from magnesium oxide; 20% from magnesium amino acid chelate) 100 mg 25%
Zinc(from TRAACS® zinc glycinate chelate) 15 mg 100%
Selenium(from selenium amino acid complex) 25 mcg 36%
Copper(from copper amino acid chelate) 500 mcg 25%
Manganese(from manganese amino acid chelate) 4 mg 200%
Chromium(from chromium amino acid chelate) 20 mcg 17%
Potassium(as potassium chloride and potassium amino acid chelate) 50 mg 1%
Spirulina (Arthrospira platensis)(microalgae) 1 gram *
Bee Pollen 100 mg *
Lemon Bioflavonoid 60 mg *
Black Currant Seed Oil(Ribes nigrum) 50 mg *
Asian Ginseng Root(Panax ginseng) 50 mg *
Choline (as choline bitartrate) 30 mg *
Inositol 30 mg *
Papain (from Carica papaya)(fruit) (proteolytic enzyme) (2,000 USP units/mg) 30 mg *
Quercetin Dihydrate(Sophora japonica) (flowers) 30 mg *
Betaine Anhydrous(from sugar beets) 25 mg *
Rutin (Sophora japonica)(flower buds) 25 mg *
RNA(ribonucleic acid, from yeast) 21 mg *
Apple Pectin (fruit) 20 mg *
PABA (para-aminobenzoic acid) 15 mg *
Bromelain (from pineapple)(providing 24 GDU) 10 mg *
Brewer's Yeast 6 mg *
Amylase (100,000 SKB/gram) (fungal) 5 mg *
Lipase (15,000 FIP/gram) (fungal) 5 mg *
Lutein (from marigold flower extract) 2 mg *
Octacosanol (from sugar cane) 200 mcg *

†Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

*Daily Value not established.

Other ingredients: Cellulose, silica, croscarmellose sodium, maltodextrin, calcium palmitate, crospovidone, gelatin, lutein beadlets (marigold extract, cellulose gum, sucrose, natural tocopherols, ascorbyl palmitate), sucrose, starch, glycerin, PVP, ascorbyl palmitate, gum arabic, dl-alpha tocopherol, glycerides, water, calcium phosphate, dextrin.

Suggested Use: As a dietary supplement, take three tablets per day with water.

TRAACS®, Albion® and the Gold Medallion® are registered trademarks of Albion Laboratories, Inc.

Relative Size

Printable Size Guide

Shipping Weight

.50 lbs

  • This multivitamin without iron is a safe and easy-on-the-stomach multi



  • Provides the whole-food health benefits preferred by nutritionists



  • Delivers a broad spectrum of vitamins, minerals, enzymes, herbal extracts in a food base


More than just a multivitamin without iron, this special formula is a whole-food nutrient bonanza! Swanson Ultra Whole Food Multi Without Iron combines a comprehensive selection of essential vitamins and minerals with powerful enzymes, herbal extracts and energizers in a proprietary food base that ensures optimum assimilation by the body. It's a great way to cover your basic nutritional needs and improve your daily phytonutrient intake.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Swanson Ultra Whole Food Multivitamin without Iron Reviews

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Whole Food Multivitamin without Iron is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 386.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I was looking for a multi-vitamin to take that also contained minerals and enzymes, along with something to boost my energy. Since taking Swanson Whole Food Multi Vitamin, I have to say it is the best choice I could have made. A friend introduced me to the Swanson products, but I had no idea how much money I was going to be saving. I highly recommend buying from Swanson..
Date published: 2009-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superior Product!!! I have been taking th "Ultra Whole Food Multi-Vitamin & Mineral" for years and wouldn't even think of going without it or even substituting for a name brand product. This multi-vitamin packs an impressive array of superior ingredients at an even more impressive price. What more could a person ask for? I will continue to swear by "Swanson" products and excellent values for many more years to come! Thank you Swanson...
Date published: 2009-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whole Food Multi I finally found a whole food multiple vitamin that I can take every day and isn't so expensive! It's easy to take and I feel that it helps me stay my healthy best self.
Date published: 2009-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Multiple around My husband and I have used this vitamin for over five years, at least one per day and it is great insurance for our health, which is excellent
Date published: 2009-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whole Food Multi This is one of the best multi vitamins on the market. The price is a great deal. I recommend taking only one pill at a time and not three like the label says. Anyway, it's an excellent product and is far better than the traditional grocery store brands. The only downside is a large size.
Date published: 2009-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Found it At Last At last, I have found a perfect multi-vitamin. So many others either lack something, have too much or not enough of it or have it in the wrong form or from a poor source. This product is as perfect as I have found and it is, to my surprise, far less expensive than those I have used in the past and paid far more for. If you are looking for an excellent product at a fantastic price this is it.
Date published: 2009-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from energy improved I have used this product for over a year and my energy level and stamina level has improved. I would recommend it to anyone wanting a good all around multi.
Date published: 2009-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No waste here! For many years we have all heard the stories of how plumbers find hundreds of undigested vitamin tablets in the septic systems across America. It's practically like throwing your money down the toilet! My wife and I have relied on Swanson's Whole Food Multi Without Iron for years. In this day in age when it really matters how you spend your hard earned dollars, I invest in the best! Swanson's is my choice for mulit-vitamins because I can depend on constant quality time after time. My health depends on it!
Date published: 2009-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase My family has been using the Swanson Whole Food multivitamin for a couple of years. It has all the nutrients at a great price. Many whole food multivitamins that are similar are very pricey. This is a wonderful, healthful, product. I would recommend this at the highest rating.
Date published: 2009-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good vitamins We've been taking vitamins/supplements for years. I recently learned about the advantage of whole food ones. I chose Swanson's for quality & price. The tablets are large & we take 1 with each meal to space it out. We are healthy & want to stay that way is reason for taking them along with eating nutirtious meals. I can't say we have specifically noted any difference since taking them. Just know it is one of those behind the scenes issues!
Date published: 2009-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best multi for your dollar! I love these multi-vitamins!! I have been using these vitamins for quite a while now and have been getting great results. The are from whole food which is the best way to get your vitamins in the first place and the amount per serving is outstanding compared to many other vitamins out there. I split them up over the day to get the full serving in and love the results. Thanks again swanson.
Date published: 2009-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Memory Aid I order this for my elderly mom and it aids her in memory. She forgets lots of things that happened in the recent past. When she is taking this supplement, she has amazing recall. I think that the minerals included help her to recall.
Date published: 2009-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good multi This is chock full of all the supplements I used to take separately, plus more you don't usually find in the average multi. I plan to stay on this for a while.
Date published: 2009-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Outstanding value What a great multi. Used this to replace a very expensive MLM vitamin. Both are high quality, Swanson is affordable. Noticed no let down (after 30 days) in the supplement efficacy. Very, very happy. I wish there were twice as many pills at half the size, as the pill size is a bit uncomfortable, but otherwise, perfect.
Date published: 2009-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Store in freezer Love the whole food multivitamin philosophy. I suggest keeping unopened stock in the freezer to keep the whole food from blooming.
Date published: 2009-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase A product that really delivers. I coud feel a huge difference in about a week.
Date published: 2009-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great vitamins This is the best vitamin I have used. I have many of my friends now using it and we have had many noticable benifits. I love using this whole food supliment. The great price makes it very affordable - I expecially watch for the 2 for 1 specials to stock up.
Date published: 2009-04-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for me I do not recommend this product to anyone with a history of acne or sensitivity to yeast. Between the iodine and the excess B vitamins you may be in for a shocker!
Date published: 2009-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product I have been taking Swanson Ultra Whole Food Multi w/o Iron for over a year now and I found this to be the best vitamin supplement along with the best value of any vitamin product I have ever taken and I have tryed numerous vitamin products over the last 40 years. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2009-02-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too big to swallow These came at a great price but their huge. I can't swallow them at all.
Date published: 2009-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whole Food Multi I feel good overall on this multi
Date published: 2009-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great MV. I was a Solgar VM75 fan for 20 years. This product is the best I have used and in one week I'm seeing positive benefits. Price is reasonable as well. Great job.
Date published: 2009-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product FIRST OF ALL, THIS PRODUCT IS PARTICULARLY GOOD FOR MEN BECAUSE THERE IS NO IRON. I CONSUME MORE THAN THE RECOMMENDED AMOUNT BUT USE IT WITH ALL MEALS ON ACCOUNT OF THE ENZYMES AND ITS FOOD CONTENT....I AM A VERY HEALTHY 61 YEAR OLD....WHENEVER I SEE A DOCTOR, THEY ARE AMAZED WITH MY HEALTH. THIS VITAMIN IS MY NUMBER ONE VITAMIN EACH DAY...AND, THE SALES MAKE IT AN EVEN GREATER DEAL..
Date published: 2009-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! This is a wonderful multivitamin. I've looked at other brands but this one is the most complete that I've found. A great combination of natural ingredients! The pills are a little big, but with so many ingredients, it's understandable. I just break them in half so they're easier to swallow. Great product and good price!
Date published: 2009-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vitamin!! Been taking these vitamins for about a year now, Best vitamin yet! I take one tablet in the morning and a half in afternoon and you'll feel good all day. They do tend to raise heart rate up a little at first, best to be taken with food if possible, but not neccessary. Tablets not the easiest to swallow but so what! You'll feel good!!!!!!!!! and that's a promise.
Date published: 2009-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Gift I Ever Got Got my first bottle from my brother as a gift. Tried it and it did wonders for me. Purchased more, which was very easy on the internet. And have given as a gift to my daughter to try. Thanks for a great product.
Date published: 2008-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Combination These vitamins would be perfect if the size of the pills were smaller. They certainly are packed with goodness. I'd rather take 4 smaller pills than 3 big ones.
Date published: 2008-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Whole Vitamin Compared to all other multi-vitamins, this one seems the most real. The green color and organic smell make me feel like Im taking a real vitamin and not a small white pill that I have no idea whats in it. Taking this vitamin I have noticed that my finger nails and hair grow faster and I am less tired than usual. I recommend this product to anyone who is thinking about trying it. Thanks swanson.
Date published: 2008-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy I love these vitamins. I have found that my overall health has improved greatly since I have been taking these vitamins.
Date published: 2008-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You'll feel great!! This is the only multi that I've taken where I can tell when it "kicks in". I feel so awesome after taking them. If you want a whole food multi that's a value for the money but that's very effective, this is the one...
Date published: 2008-09-10
  • y_2017, m_5, d_25, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_349
  • loc_en_US, sid_SWU152, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth

Why Shop Swanson® Brands?

"With my personal 100% money-back satisfaction guarantee, you have nothing to lose and great savings to gain."

Lee Swanson, Founder of Swanson Health Products

Risk-Free Purchase Guarantee on Swanson Ultra Whole Food Multivitamin without Iron

If you are dissatisfied for any reason, we'll give you a full refund and pay return shipping.

Swanson's Standards

We are dedicated to offering the highest quality products at the best price. Find out more about how we ensure such a high standard in everything we do.

Learn More
Customer Service
About Swanson
© 2017 Ratings based on results of the 2017 ConsumerLab.com Survey of Supplement Users. More information at http://www.consumerlab.com/survey2017
© 2017 Swanson Health Products – Terms of Service