No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Swanson Ultra

Ubiquinol

Item | SWU937

  • Pharmaceutical-quality, with the first stabilized, bio-identical CoQ10 supplemental form of Ubiquinol



  • 90% of the CoQ10 stored in the body is in the form of ubiquinol



  • Achieves higher elevations of circulating CoQ10 in the bloodstream with just a fraction of the dose



  • Promotes healthy heart function


Serving Information

  • Serving Size: 1 softgel
  • 100 mg Per Serving
  • 120 Servings Per Container
  • Sgels Size: E
$34.39
20% OFF
$42.99
Qty
Size
 

Customers Also Viewed

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Softgel

  Amount Per Serving % Daily Value
Ubiquinol(Kaneka Ubiquinol™ Enhanced Bioactivity CoQ10) 100 mg *

*Daily Value not established.

Other ingredients: Flaxseed oil, gelatin, glycerin, beeswax, sunflower lecithin, purified water, carob, d-alpha tocopherol (vitamin E) (other tocopherols & sunflower oil).

Suggested Use: As a dietary supplement, take one softgel per day with food and water.

Made in Canada

WARNING: For adults only. Consult your physician before using this or any product if you are pregnant or nursing, taking medication or have a medical condition. Keep out of reach of children.

Do not use if seal is broken. Store in a cool, dry place. Do not refrigerate.

Kaneka Ubiquinol™ is a trademark of Kaneka Corporation.

  • Pharmaceutical-quality, with the first stabilized, bio-identical CoQ10 supplemental form of Ubiquinol



  • 90% of the CoQ10 stored in the body is in the form of ubiquinol



  • Achieves higher elevations of circulating CoQ10 in the bloodstream with just a fraction of the dose



  • Promotes healthy heart function


CoQ10 finally comes of age—with Swanson Ubiquinol! Many of us are familiar with CoQ10, or coenzyme Q10, as a vitamin-like substance that plays an important role in heart health. But did you know that there are multiple forms of CoQ10? Ubiquinone, the conventional form of CoQ10, and ubiquinol, a lesser known, more advanced form. Research in recent years has discovered that your body must convert conventional CoQ10 (ubiquinone) into the ubiquinol form of CoQ10 for maximum effectiveness. Our 100 mg ubiquinol supplement sourced from Kaneka Nutrients is produced from conventional CoQ10 through a biological fermentation process, and achieves higher elevations of circulating CoQ10 in the bloodstream with just a fraction of the dose required compared to a regular CoQ10 supplement. This is especially beneficial for individuals over 50 years of age and those who have substantially lower CoQ10 levels.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Shipping Weight: .25 lbs

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

MSRP: $64.99

For our website and catalog, the MSRP is the "Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price." The MSRP is understood to mean the price at which a manufacturer will recommend a retailer sell a product for in stores, on the internet, or in catalogs. The MSRP of National brand items are dictated to Swanson by each manufacturer. For Swanson brand items, the MSRP is calculated based on a varying percentage above the product's base price.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and effective! I like that this is a once a day dose. It has given me more energy since I have been taking it.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good experience I am using ubiquinol for several years and I feel improvements
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of those things that works on a cellular level. You most likely won't "feel" it but it works subtly.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I buy this product for years and can not be without it. It gives me so much energy I can even go to fitness regularly at my age.
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product You can buy more expensive products but most of the time Swanson’s has an equal or better product. Keep up the good work!!!
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a splendid product! This form of ubiquinol is as good as it gets! I have splendid confidence in Swanson and its form of this nutrient.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from terrific product I have used this product for three years and it meets all my expectations
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price I guess it's working, can't really tell. Good potency at a good price
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pill size is not too big to swallow I've bought this product for quite some time. Not sure if it works or not, but I don't feel worse.
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value I've been using ubiquinol for years. I find Swanson's easier to take than some others whose pill size is much larger.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ubiguinol 100 mg My husband takes them and he says he LOVES them
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I have used several brands of Ubiquinol, and this one is right up there. I wish the price was better, but that's my only gripe.
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love the vitamin and its quality.
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice product We take one ubiquinol daily...how do you know if it's effective? It is supposed to be good for you, so we take it.
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent source of Co-Q-10 Swanson comes through again with this supplement with convenience, value and quality. While taking this supplement, my energy level seems high and I am aging gracefully.
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and value My wife and I both take this daily. The price is right and you can't beat Swanson's service.
Date published: 2015-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This form of CoQ10 is the only choice at my age Ubiquinol is a form of CoQ10 more easily absorbed by the body. Our internal production of CoQ10 falls off as we age. This is a way to get more bang for the buck.
Date published: 2015-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swanson Ubiquinol is my 1st choice! Everyone knows that Ubiquinol is the most important part in any anti aging supplements program. I used to pay two - three times more buying it from other companies. For the last fifteen years I am saving my money by being a Swanson's customer. The quality of Swanson's Ubiquinol is outstanding.
Date published: 2015-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I have been buying this product from Swanson for the past few years because of the dosage 100 mg and quantity per bottle. Recently it has become available in a larger quantity which is so convenient and saves on cost especially when taking it more than once per day.
Date published: 2015-07-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I simply don't know ! This may not be the glowing review you would hope for, but it certainly is honest and brutally frank. Several friends recommended Ubiquinol, praising it highly, promising renewed energy and overall better well being. Having a high regard for their endorsement I've been taking this supplement for well over a year. I can truthfully state that I feel no better or worse than prior to taking Ubiquinol. I may as well be ingesting a placebo. I just may be throwing my money away! I'll be making a decision soon as to continuing the regimen.
Date published: 2015-06-14
  • y_2019, m_11, d_18, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_SWU937, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Q: Where does the ubiquinol come from?
A: It is manufactured using the yeast fermentation method for bio-identical CoQ10.

Q: Is ubiquinol water soluble?
A: No, ubiquinol is still fat soluble, but it is more easily absorbed than Ubiquinone. It is still desirable to take ubiquinol with a meal since the fat in the food serves as a carrier. If you have a great deal of difficulty digesting fat, consider taking Quinogel with a hydrosoluble base.

Q: What color are ubiquinone and ubiquinol (base material without opaquing agents)?
A: Ubiquinone is yellow; ubiquinol is white.

Q: What equivalencies between ubiquinone and ubiquinol have been established?
A: The research has not been done establishing equivalencies between amounts of ubiquinone and ubiquinol.

Swanson Health started in 1969 in Fargo, ND with a mission to offer pure and potent health products at a great value. Nearly 50 years later, we continue to innovate science-backed vitamins and supplements, delivering wellness solutions that help people live simply healthier together, and find vitality at any age. Click here to learn more about us.

For nearly 50 years, Swanson Health's research and development team has delivered science-backed health and wellness products to people around the world. Our innovation is guided by clinical research, scientific consensus, emerging research and usage traditions, creating products that help you find vitality at any age. At Swanson, we don't hide our science behind proprietary formulas — we believe in easy-to-read, transparent labelling. What's printed on our labels, is exactly what you'll find in our products.

Swanson Health's purity and potency testing begins with our ingredient sourcing, continues through manufacturing, and goes beyond when a product hits the shelf. Our testing exceeds industry standards, ensuring each product meets our quality guarantees for purity and potency. Swanson facilities are Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) certified, and we voluntarily participate in third-party, independent laboratory testing. With Swanson, you can be sure you're getting the most pure and potent health products at a great value. Click here to learn more about our quality standards.

®

Easy Refill

  • Get your favorite products delivered automatically
  • 10% off future orders of Swanson brand products in your subscription
  • FREE standard shipping on all future orders over $50
  • Control the frequency, delivery date, item quantity... or cancel at any time
  • Email reminders before each delivery
See all FAQs here