No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Swanson Ultra

Tranquilassure Cyracos Lemon Balm Extract

Item | SWU417

$5.99
38% OFF
$9.79
Qty
Size
 

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Capsule

  Amount Per Serving % Daily Value
Cyracos™ Lemon Balm Extract (Melissa officinalis) (leaf) (standardized to 14% hydroxycinnamic acids and 7% rosmarinic acid) 600 mg *

*Daily Value not established.

Other ingredients: Gelatin, rice flour, may contain one or both of the following: magnesium stearate, silica.

Suggested Use: As a dietary supplement, take one capsule in the morning with water.

WARNING: Do not take this product if you are pregnant or nursing.

Cyracos™ is a trademark of the Berkem Group.

  • Relaxes and calms



  • Features trademarked ingredient Cyracos lemon balm extract



  • Acts gently on the nervous system


Take the edge off with Tranquilassure! Swanson Tranquilassure lemon balm supplement offers a direct approach to stress. Believed to act gently upon the brain and nervous system, lemon balm has a rich history of use as a calming, relaxing herb. The Cyracos lemon balm extract in Tranquilassure has a unique, reliably consistent composition. If peace and tranquility are your goals, try Tranquilassure--the reliable lemon balm supplement.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Shipping Weight: .10 lbs

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

MSRP: $16.49

For our website and catalog, the MSRP is the "Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price." The MSRP is understood to mean the price at which a manufacturer will recommend a retailer sell a product for in stores, on the internet, or in catalogs. The MSRP of National brand items are dictated to Swanson by each manufacturer. For Swanson brand items, the MSRP is calculated based on a varying percentage above the product's base price.

Rated 4 out of 5 by from good purchase I take this in the morning. It has a calming effect. It helps get through the stressful days. I will buy again.
Date published: 2013-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really is relaxing One capsule each morning is enough to smooth the rough edges of the typical work day. It doesn't make you sleepy but gives you a feeling of peace.
Date published: 2013-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth trying I love this extract. It has all the benefits of lemon balm in a more concentrated form. Very relaxing!
Date published: 2012-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I bought this product to help relax me so I can sleep better and it definitely has done just that!
Date published: 2012-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very relaxing supplement Very effective for me with melatonin in helping me relax for a good nights sleep. Lemon balm makes me sleepy so I only take it at night.
Date published: 2011-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product So glad I found this product, for what I need, I feel it helps me. Will purchase again.
Date published: 2009-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for Sleep Although the bottle recommends taking the product in the morning, and the manufacturer claims it does not cause drowsiness, I find that it puts me to sleep. Right in my chair! So, I now take it at bedtime to sleep and it works perfectly. It induces the right amount of drowsiness and I can fall asleep easily. And I wake up feeling refreshed. I guess everyone is different.,
Date published: 2009-09-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Subtle Calming This product seems to work best on an empty stomach. The calming effect is very subtle. The only thing I've experienced that I don't like is increased sweating.
Date published: 2009-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product I bought Tranquilassure for my husband. He has been using it for nearly a month and has noticed an improvement in the way he feels.
Date published: 2009-07-11
  • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_SWU417, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Q: Why does the color and smell seem to be different than my last order?

A: Natural color variations can occur from batch to batch. Botanical ingredients have a distinct and earthy odor noticeable after opening the bottle.

Swanson Health started in 1969 in Fargo, ND with a mission to offer pure and potent health products at a great value. Nearly 50 years later, we continue to innovate science-backed vitamins and supplements, delivering wellness solutions that help people live simply healthier together, and find vitality at any age. Click here to learn more about us.

For nearly 50 years, Swanson Health's research and development team has delivered science-backed health and wellness products to people around the world. Our innovation is guided by clinical research, scientific consensus, emerging research and usage traditions, creating products that help you find vitality at any age. At Swanson, we don't hide our science behind proprietary formulas — we believe in easy-to-read, transparent labelling. What's printed on our labels, is exactly what you'll find in our products.

Swanson Health's purity and potency testing begins with our ingredient sourcing, continues through manufacturing, and goes beyond when a product hits the shelf. Our testing exceeds industry standards, ensuring each product meets our quality guarantees for purity and potency. Swanson facilities are Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) certified, and we voluntarily participate in third-party, independent laboratory testing. With Swanson, you can be sure you're getting the most pure and potent health products at a great value. Click here to learn more about our quality standards.

®

Easy Refill

  • Get your favorite products delivered automatically
  • 10% off future orders of Swanson brand products in your subscription
  • FREE standard shipping on all future orders over $50
  • Control the frequency, delivery date, item quantity... or cancel at any time
  • Email reminders before each delivery
See all FAQs here