No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Search Please enter an item number or keyword
All
Shop by
Category
Do You
Need Help?

Swanson Ultra

Super Strength Cranberry Whole Fruit Concentrate

Customer Favorite

Super Strength Cranberry Whole Fruit Concentrate

Item: SWU259

  • Potent bladder and urinary tract support



  • Each softgel features a powerful 12:1 extract



  • Fortified with vitamin C for enhanced antioxidant protection


420 mg 60 Sgels
Sgels Size: H

$5.99
Retail $7.99
Save 25%
Quantity
In Stock

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Softgel

  Amount Per Serving % Daily Value
Vitamin C (as ascorbic acid) 100 mg 167%
Vitamin E(as d-alpha tocopheryl acetate) 3 IU 10%
Cranberry Concentrate(Vaccinium macrocarpon) (fruit) (from 12:1 concentrate) (equivalent to 5,040 mg fresh cranberries) 420 mg *

*Daily Value not established.

Other ingredients: Soybean oil, soy lecithin, beeswax, gelatin, glycerin, purified water.

Suggested Use: As a dietary supplement, take one softgel per day with water.

Product of Canada

Relative Size

Printable Size Guide

Shipping Weight

.31 lbs

  • Potent bladder and urinary tract support



  • Each softgel features a powerful 12:1 extract



  • Fortified with vitamin C for enhanced antioxidant protection


If you're looking for an effective option to help keep your bladder and urinary tract healthy, you'll love our Swanson Ultra Super Strength Cranberry. With Super Strength Cranberry, you get all the phytonutrient protection of cranberries in a more concentrated form. More than just an ordinary juice concentrate, Super Strength Cranberry features a high-powered 12:1 whole fruit concentrate delivering the full spectrum of antioxidant phytonutrients and flavonoids found in cranberries. Each softgel delivers the phytonutrient equivalent of more than five grams of fresh cranberries, fortified with a full day's supply of vitamin C.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Swanson Ultra Super Strength Cranberry Whole Fruit Concentrate Reviews

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Super Strength Cranberry Whole Fruit Concentrate is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 55.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase After taking this for a few weeks I went to the doctor for a urinalysis. Her statement to me was, "You must be drinking a lot of water! Keep it up!" I didn't have the heart to tell her I hardly ever drink water. :)
Date published: 2013-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big Pill!!!!! The tablet is awfully large, but has the right amount recommended by Doc.
Date published: 2013-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I still make my own cranberry juice from scratch but that's just because I like the taste (sweetened with NOW Stevia, of course). Supplementing with these caplets gives my body the extra punch of cranberry that I could never get from drinking my juice.
Date published: 2013-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product I like being able to take supplements that help to keep my urinary tract healthy.
Date published: 2013-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from surprising effectiveness I heard good things about cranberries, but I found drinking it everyday was not only expensive, but rough on my stomach. This way I get all the benefits, and there are lots, and all I have to do is swallow a pill!
Date published: 2013-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2013-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swanson Ultra Strength Cranberry Concentrate This is a great product for people like me that can't tolerate certain juices, i.e, Cranberry, OJ, etc. All good physicians recommend cranberry supplements for your diet. This is a great product because softgels act like a liquid. They enter your system quickly.
Date published: 2013-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good My husband loves this.....
Date published: 2013-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cranberry I wouldn't miss a day without taking cranberry
Date published: 2013-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good health support This cranberry supplement is one of the better ones I have experienced in terms of cleansing and overall extra Vitamin C support. I will probably continue to purchase it for these two reasons, specifically, so thanks so much for making such a helpful product for keeping my body healthy!
Date published: 2013-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well Have been using this product for over a year & am very pleased. Convienent size and great value.
Date published: 2013-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2012-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great purchase great choice! almost finished with first bottle. will re-order.
Date published: 2012-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff! I had tried other sources of cranberry but nothing beats this. Easy to swallow. Effective results. I won't go through a day without it.
Date published: 2012-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Strength Cranberry What a powerful little bunch of workings for my kidney and bladder this cranberry pill is. You take it and you know "that" part of your body is in good shape for the day and again for the night.
Date published: 2012-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2012-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WORKS GREAT My husband and I both take this every day. We feel like it is very good for our overall health.
Date published: 2011-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2011-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2011-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2011-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2011-06-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from i bought these because they were a higher mg per pill of the cranberry, but the pills themselves are very large & couldn't get myself to swallow one.
Date published: 2011-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gel Cap Cranberry This is great I love the gel caps!
Date published: 2010-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best one of the best two purchases I have ever made
Date published: 2010-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from effective i like this product.
Date published: 2010-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2010-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2010-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Keeps my bladder working perfectly!
Date published: 2009-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Winner! I am taking this twice a day and have noticed a marketable difference in the way that I feel -- a great product at a great price!
Date published: 2009-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to do This easy to take capsule helps maintain a healthy urinary system.
Date published: 2009-08-05
  • y_2017, m_5, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_SWU259, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth

Why Shop Swanson® Brands?

"With my personal 100% money-back satisfaction guarantee, you have nothing to lose and great savings to gain."

Lee Swanson, Founder of Swanson Health Products

Risk-Free Purchase Guarantee on Swanson Ultra Super Strength Cranberry Whole Fruit Concentrate

If you are dissatisfied for any reason, we'll give you a full refund and pay return shipping.

Swanson's Standards

We are dedicated to offering the highest quality products at the best price. Find out more about how we ensure such a high standard in everything we do.

Learn More
Customer Service
About Swanson
© 2017 Ratings based on results of the 2017 ConsumerLab.com Survey of Supplement Users. More information at http://www.consumerlab.com/survey2017
© 2017 Swanson Health Products – Terms of Service