No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Search Please enter an item number or keyword
All
Shop by
Category
Do You
Need Help?

Swanson Ultra

Resveratrol 100

Buy 1 Get 1 Free

Resveratrol 100

Item: SWU283

  • Powerful antioxidant with anti-aging benefits*



  • Delivers 100 mg of resveratrol per serving



  • Supports cardiovascular health*


100 mg 30 Caps
Caps Size: 0

Now 2 for $9.99
MSRP $15.99
Save 69%
I would like Free Standard Shipping on orders over $50 with Easy Refill! Plus 10% off future orders!  days. Learn more
Quantity
In Stock

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Capsule

  Amount Per Serving % Daily Value
Resveratrol(Polygonum cuspidatum root extract) 100 mg *

*Daily Value not established.

Other ingredients: Rice flour, gelatin, calcium palmitate, silica.

Suggested Use: As a dietary supplement, take one capsule per day with water.

Relative Size

Printable Size Guide

Shipping Weight

.07 lbs

  • Powerful antioxidant with anti-aging benefits*



  • Delivers 100 mg of resveratrol per serving



  • Supports cardiovascular health*


Deliver anti-aging benefits to the body with Swanson Resveratrol!* This unique formula promotes free radical protection with the help of antioxidants.* It also supports cardiovascular health.* Our Resveratrol 100 is derived from the Chinese herb Polygonum cuspidatum.

FAQs <- /p>

Q: Is this trans resveratrol?
A: Yes, this resveratrol is in the trans form.

Q: Does this product contain emodin?
A: Polygonum cuspidatum has several constituents including emodin, resveratrol, emodin-8-O-D-glucoside, physcion, piceid and others. SWU282 50 mg Resveratrol has approximately 2.79 mg of emodin per capsule. SWU283 100 mg Resveratrol has approximately 5.58 mg of emodin per capsule. SWU530 250 mg Resveratrol has approximately 13.95 mg of emodin per capsule. SWU531 500 mg Resveratrol powder contains 2.79% emodin by weight. The amounts of emodin in each concentration of Resveratrol may vary with each batch.

Q: How much resveratrol is in 1 ounce of wine?
A: The amount of resveratrol can vary greatly in wine. Based on available research, we found that 1 ounce of wine will typically provide from 14 micrograms per ounce to as much as 284 micrograms per ounce.

Swanson Ultra Resveratrol 100 Reviews

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Resveratrol 100 is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 138.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have not taken this long enough to see results. However if the results are as good as anticipated I will take this for a long time! thanks Swanson
Date published: 2009-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feel better Just feel better and more alert when taking.
Date published: 2009-08-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from need help I don't know how to rate this. I took one and got rather nauseated. I don't know whether it was caused by the Resveratrol or something else but you know how terrible nausea is so I have been afraid to try it again. It could be that I am sensitive to something in it.
Date published: 2009-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resveratrol made affordable We started taking Resveratrol when the T.V. news shows started having reports about the "French Paradrox" and the discovery of the antioxidant made in part from grape skin and pits.It sounded like a product we wanted. At first we saw the "free trial" ads. We did not know it was a club that would charge us $87.00 each per month. Money was tight but the whole Resveratrol idea was good. I started looking thru the internet and was lucky to find Swanson's web page.We learned a lot more about this suplement and quit the club and started getting Reservatrol from Swanson. We have been feeling better with Swanson Ultra in 100 mg than the 250 mg from the club. My wife and I are happy T.V. programs turned us on to this antioxidant and Swanson for helping us afford it.
Date published: 2009-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended I have been taking this for a month and have seen amazing results in my work-out performance. I feel that I am able to maintain speed and get to a higher level of physical activities (i.e., tennis, spinning and running). I have been a walking advertisement of the product to my family and friends. It has become the first on my list of daily supplements.
Date published: 2009-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resveratrol is the real deal...... One of my best friends who is the "anti aging" guru in my network told me about Resveratrol while we were visiting in Costa Rica. My fiancee and I got home last year and ordered and added this product to our daily regimen of vitamins, healthy eating, yoga and working out. We are both pleased and amazed with the results. She and I are true believers. Since we started taking this Resveratrol supplement we have noticed quite a change in our every-day experience, mainly in terms of increased energy, more relaxing sleep and better joint mobility. And for me in particular weight loss!! You could say that we are experiencing the red wine benefits without the after affects of drinking alcohol!!
Date published: 2009-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Getting younger every day I actually was logging into my Yahoo mail and saw an article ( How the movie stars stay young) so I read it and it said Resveratol. I then further researched Resveratol and decided to give it a try myself. I had read the other reviews on Swansons site and thought I am going to try it . I ordered the 100mg per day. I am 45 years old and have been taking it for 2 months now. I actually do see a differance in my skin. My face and eyes the wrinkles have diminished some and the black circles under my eyes are lighter. I have also noticed the skin on my body looks better, more even toned. I feel like I look younger . I did not lose any weight with this but the skin seems firmer to me. One thing I do not like about Resveratol is the taste, kinda like gasoline smells. Other then that I would definatly reccomend this to any and everyone who wants to look and feel younger.
Date published: 2009-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swanson Resveratrol This Swanson product is without a doubt of the highest quality that's a good reason alone in taking this supplement and the research articles show how beneficial this supplement is for anyone taking it for the life long term. Check out the articles on the internet, see for yourself.
Date published: 2009-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I have been using this for 3 months now and have noticed a drastic improvement in my skin's appearance. I also feel good. Compared to those high priced versions found on TV and on line, I think this is a far better deal and works just as good. I have ordered this again so I don't run out!
Date published: 2009-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST VALUE SWANSON HIGH POTENCY RESVERATROL REPRESENTS A GOOD VALUE TO ME AND I FIND IT EASILY DIGESTIBLE
Date published: 2009-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More energy I have been using Resveratrol for over 2 months now and my stamana has increased tremendously and I feel more alert.
Date published: 2009-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent!! I saw instant results! no kidding. It ironed out the wrinkles under my eyes within the first two weeks of taking it. My skin feels much softer, HIDRATED with a natural glow. I would highly recommend this to anyone that wants to 'tighten up' a bit.
Date published: 2009-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice results Read others reviews before purchasing and have found them to be true. Have been taking for about a month and so far so good. The only thing I wish was different is the price. It's a bit expensive for long term use.
Date published: 2009-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from WHY SO FEW MGs This product is making a name for itself. However, Swanson produces 100mg tablets suggesting once a day. Otherr Companies produce 250 mgs and suggest twice a day. That's a difference of 400 mgs perday. Who's right and wht the difference in the first place?
Date published: 2009-06-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not sure about benefits of Resveratrol I have been taking the Resveratrol for 6 months and do not see any benefits. The last bottles that I purchased had a very strong, unnpleasant ordor so I switched brands.
Date published: 2009-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am a carpenter and am 45 years old. I am counted on at work to set the pace and since I work with a bunch of young guys, I need that extra help to have that kind of edge. This product has really done the trick. I also have noticed the lines around my eyes dissappearing and I am just finishing my first bottle. Not bad! Another thing, I always had difficulties sleeping but this seems to have changed that too. I have actually been sleeping in a few times. I was buying this same product from another place for $90 a month and saw no results after 6 months. It made me scepticle to try Swansons so for a few months I didn't but now I am glad I did. Anyone who wants their youth, energy, and health should give this a try.
Date published: 2009-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Purchase I've been a Swanson customer for over 10 years, and this product delivers. In less than one month I am more alert, have more energy, and my skin condition is improving. I am a 67 yr old male working in Iraq 12 hrs daily per 7 day week.
Date published: 2009-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY GOOD I HAVE BEEN USING THIS FOR A MONTH. IT HAS BEEN VERY EFFECTIVE . MY SKIN HAS GOTTEN BETTER IN A SHORT TIME . I FEEL BETTER AND THE PRICE IS SUPPER COMPAIRED TO THE OTHERS ON THE MARKET . I WOULD TELL ANYONE TO TRY IT
Date published: 2009-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from revitalizing Resveratrol, Carnosine, Q10, K2 are at the top of my list of suppliments I take. At 76, with a four year old, I need all the help I can get. I also use EWOT, MMS and H2O2 when needed. I use many targeted suppliments and trust the Swanson Brand name.
Date published: 2009-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it I have been using it about a month and I think I am seeing some changes in my vision and my weight. One month isn't enough to get big results but it's definitely worth taking.
Date published: 2009-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent results After reading a good bit of information regarding Resveratrol, I decided to give it a try. I tried using it for three months, and noticed improved skin appearance on my hands and around my eyes. I stopped using it for three months, and the skin went back to the way it was previously. Maybe not very scientific but I give a supplement three months to show some kind of physical or emotional response, and then see what happens after three months of discontinued use. This product met those criteria. Knowing that this is something that I will have to take for the long haul is the only reason for the four leaves on the "Value" as it is a more expensive supplement to be taken daily, but with such visible results I'm going to give it a year to see what I see.
Date published: 2009-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Results apparent I've been taken this product for a few months. Several people have commented on the improved appearance of my skin. I have to attribute it to the Resveratrol as it is the only change in my regime.
Date published: 2009-04-08
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_107
  • loc_en_US, sid_SWU283, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth
Swanson Quality Assurance

Why Shop Swanson®?

We know how important your health is to you and your loved ones. That’s why we’re focused on delivering only high quality products you can trust at the best value.

Our lab evaluates every product to make sure it’s compliant with strict standards and government regulations, and we fully believe in and stand behind our products. If you’re dissatisfied for any reason, we’ll give you a full refund and pay return shipping.

Swanson's Standards

We are dedicated to offering the highest quality products at the best price. Find out more about how we ensure such a high standard in everything we do.

Learn More
Customer Service
About Swanson
T M

Easy Refill

  • Get your favorite products delivered automatically
  • 10% off future orders of Swanson brand products in your subscription
  • FREE standard shipping on all future orders over $50
  • Control the frequency, delivery date, item quantity... or cancel at any time
  • Email reminders before each delivery
See all FAQs here