No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

America's #1 Rated
Catalog/Internet Brand
Based on Customer Satisfaction
All
Shop by
Category
Do You
Need Help?

Swanson Ultra

Resveratrol 100

Buy 1 Get 1 Free

Resveratrol 100

Item: SWU283

  • Powerful antioxidant for natural anti-aging benefits



  • Also promotes healthy lipid levels



  • Supports the immune and cardiovascular systems


100 mg 30 Caps
Caps Size: 0

Now 2 for $9.99
Retail $15.99
Save 69%
Quantity
In Stock
  • Powerful antioxidant for natural anti-aging benefits



  • Also promotes healthy lipid levels



  • Supports the immune and cardiovascular systems


Deliver anti-aging benefits to the body naturally with Swanson Resveratrol! This unique formula promotes free-radical reduction with the help of antioxidants. It also supports the immune and cardiovascular systems, as well as healthy lipid levels. Our Resveratrol 100 is derived from the Chinese herb Polygonum cuspidatum.

FAQs

Q: Is this trans resveratrol?
A: Yes, this resveratrol is in the trans form.

Q: Does this product contain emodin?
A: Polygonum cuspidatum has several naturally occurring constituents including emodin, resveratrol, emodin-8-O-D-glucoside, physcion, piceid and others. SWU282 50 mg Resveratrol has approximately 2.79 mg of naturally occurring emodin per capsule. SWU283 100 mg Resveratrol has approximately 5.58 mg of naturally occurring emodin per capsule. SWU530 250 mg Resveratrol has approximately 13.95 mg of naturally occurring emodin per capsule. SWU531 500 mg Resveratrol powder contains 2.79% emodin by weight. The amounts of emodin in each concentration of Resveratrol may vary with each batch.

Q: How much resveratrol is in 1 ounce of wine?
A: The amount of resveratrol can vary greatly in wine. Based on available research, we found that 1 ounce of wine will typically provide from 14 micrograms per ounce to as much as 284 micrograms per ounce.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Capsule

  Amount Per Serving % Daily Value
Resveratrol(Polygonum cuspidatum root extract) 100 mg *

*Daily Value not established.

Other ingredients: Rice flour, gelatin, calcium palmitate, silica.

Suggested Use: As a dietary supplement, take one capsule per day with water.

Relative Size

Printable Size Guide

Shipping Weight

.07 lbs

Swanson Ultra Resveratrol 100 Reviews

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Resveratrol 100 is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 137.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Resveratrol100 I've been taking Resveratrol 100 for almost a year now but I didn't see any noticeable result. I exercise 6 days/week and maintain my daily calories around 1200-1500/day. I was hoping that by taking Resveratrol 100, my energy level will increase and I can also loose a few pounds. However, I achieve nothing.
Date published: 2010-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't get enough from wine so this makes a good pr good way to get auseful substance.
Date published: 2010-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2010-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good purchase feel younger
Date published: 2010-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So glad I discovered this!!! I have been taking Resveratrol 100 mg since the beginning of April 2010 and have lost 10 pounds since I have been taking it for the past 2 months. My energy level has improved greatly and I feel very healthy. I am a 60 year old female and my husband just started taking it when he noticed the weight I had lost. I highly recommend this product and will continue to take it on a daily basis.
Date published: 2010-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best price ever found I had been buying Resveratrol through the company that advertised it and they were charging $90 per month! One of the problems I was told that could happen was my bones and joints could hurt. They did and I think it was because the dosage was very high. 500mg per day. I was pleased to find the product here at Swanson and there are several different mg available. I went with the 100 mg, I feel great and my skin looks wonderful. The price is unbeatable, I've looked many other places and Swanson's is the best!
Date published: 2010-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! I have been taking for 3 weeks and I can't believe how much more clear my thoughts are, my workouts are better, and my energy level is crazy. It's like I'm a different person. Also my complexion seems to be going backwards in age. I don't know if I should tell my friends or keep to myself like a little secret. I have never been so amazed by any product ever.
Date published: 2010-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Stuff Was not sure what to expect,I have been using for over a month, will buy again, gives a little rosiness to cheeks.
Date published: 2010-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best Purchase Ever I'm 42 And feel 28 years old
Date published: 2010-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Take This Daily I'm 51 years old and must take powerful herbs that really work. This is one of my daily intakes. I feel unshielded if missed taking this. This is one of my powerful antioxidants that does alot more for my old body. If you must choose 5 daily herbs, take resveratrol.
Date published: 2010-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2010-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I have been on Swansons Ultra Resveratrol 100 for at 6 least months now and I can say there definately is a noticeble improvement of the skin texture of my face. All the lines on my forhead are gone and also around my eyes. It didn't help my neck area but all and all what it has done I'm very satisfied with it.
Date published: 2010-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Still a bit on the fence with this, but I do believe I've noticed a positive difference in how I feel since starting taking this product. Enough so, that I ordered it for a second time. It seems to increase energy, improve mood, and give an over-all feeling of well-being. I will continue to take it (along with my husband) as long as I notice these positive results.
Date published: 2009-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I really feel that Resveratrol 100 has helped increase my energy level. Thank you Swanson for your products!
Date published: 2009-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purely a find I love this product for its quality and ease of use in my supplement regime.
Date published: 2009-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, you have to try it! Best product on the market.
Date published: 2009-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps you more alert I have been struggling with fatigue for many years and tried a variety of supplements, I usually fell asleep or really struggled to keep awake during seminars. Since I have been taking this product I am fully awake. I feel much more alert the whole day. A few months ago I tried the 30mg variety, but I did not notice any difference.
Date published: 2009-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent buy Good quality product. What a surprise!! Really recommend for older people.
Date published: 2009-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from peak performance I ride a bike 3-5 days a week. It use to be on some of these riding days I'd get the bear and other riding days the bear would get me. Now that I'm using Swanson Ultra Super Potency Resveratrol, I always get the bear.
Date published: 2009-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product This product has been part of my regemin for only a short time. There hasn't been sufficient time for a full evaluation. It does appear to be helpful and deserves recommendation. I will continue with it and update my review as I determine its usefullness.
Date published: 2009-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pleased - Recommending! The Swanson Resveratrol Ultra Super Potency 100 mg capsules have been part of my daily supplement regimen for the past two months. Since I'm analytical and skeptical by nature, I've given this supplement some time and now have to say that I'm seeing improvement in my skin hydration and tone. My energy level has improved as well. Combined with exercise, proper nutrition, and adequate sleep, I will continue to include this product in my routine for improved health and well-being. I researched reliable health and medical resources regarding resveratrol studies before buying. As I mentioned previously, I'm skeptical and analytical. This one gets my unreserved recommendation.
Date published: 2009-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confident with this purchase I've spent alot of time researching claims on products and feel very confident in using this. I've felt very well and comfortable. I love your web site and always use you for my final purchases because of the value and quality.
Date published: 2009-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beneficial Purchase After seeing research on the benefits of taking this product, I decided to give it a try. I haven’t been disappointed for several reasons. One can certainly notice the difference from taking this product and not taking this product. The rise in my energy level has increased and if I should happen to miss a dose its obvious to me. I was just told by a family member that I look younger compared to ten years ago. I can’t imagine anyone not taking care of their health by adding supportive supplements in their daily regimen to live and function healthy. Glad to have the ability to purchase this product from Swanson for I trust this company.
Date published: 2009-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This is the same ingredient found in red wine but in concentrated form. Great for health. Great price.
Date published: 2009-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resveratrol Swanson Labs is one of the few companies that doesn't try to rip off consumers by tricking them into buying a trial size and charging full price. Resveratrol is a good price and high quality product. I have more energy after taking it for a month. The rest of the claims won't be evident for a few years.
Date published: 2009-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I haven't been using this long enough to really comment on it's effectiveness or my satisfaction. I had read about Resveratrol and seen many different versions and thought I should try it out. Swanson is trustworthy and its version is reasonably priced.
Date published: 2009-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Excellent! I wholeheartedly recommend it!
Date published: 2009-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Price can't be beat! shop around, you'll see that this is the best price out there! The research on resveratrol is pretty exciting stuff, definitely worth looking into.
Date published: 2009-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My newest addition to my daily supplements-love it I am not a big wine drinker, so I am happy to be getting the benifits of red wine in Resveratrol.
Date published: 2009-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far, pretty good I have been taking these for the past month, and, so far, I have had no problems with these vitamins. The capsules are easy to swallow.
Date published: 2009-08-13
  • y_2017, m_2, d_26, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_107
  • loc_en_US, sid_SWU283, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth

Why Shop Swanson® Brands?

"With my personal 100% money-back satisfaction guarantee, you have nothing to lose and great savings to gain."

Lee Swanson, Founder of Swanson Health Products

Risk-Free Purchase Guarantee on Swanson Ultra Resveratrol 100

If you are dissatisfied for any reason, we'll give you a full refund and pay return shipping.

Swanson's Standards

We are dedicated to offering the highest quality products at the best price. Find out more about how we ensure such a high standard in everything we do.

Learn More
Customer Service
About Swanson
© 2017 Swanson Health Products – Terms of Service
Feedback