No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Swanson Ultra

Oral Probiotic Formula - Natural Strawberry Flavor

Item | SWU1024

Serving Information

  • Serving Size: 1 chewable tablet
  • 3 Billion CFU Per Serving
  • 30 Servings Per Container
  • Chwbls Size: L
$7.03
20% OFF
$8.79
Qty
Size
3 billion CFU 30 Chwbls
 

Customers Also Viewed

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Chewable Tablet

  Amount Per Serving % Daily Value
Oral Probiotic FormulaProprietary Blend: Blis K12® S. salivarius L. acidophilus, L. plantarum, L. reuteri, L. paracasei 3 billion CFU *

*Daily Value not established.

Other ingredients: Xylitol, chicory root (inulin), microcrystalline cellulose (plant fiber), rice extract blend, hydroxypropyl cellulose, guar gum, beet juice powder (color), natural vanilla flavor, natural strawberry flavor, citric acid, rebaudioside A (from stevia), maltodextrin (from active ingredients).

Contains milk.

Suggested Use: As a dietary supplement, chew and dissolve one tablet in mouth per day. For best results, keep refrigerated.

WARNING: For adults only. Consult your physician before using this or any product if you are pregnant or nursing, taking medication or have a medical condition. Keep out of reach of children.

Do not use if seal is broken. Store in a cool, dry place.

Blis K12® is a registered trademark and logo of BLIS Technologies, Ltd., New Zealand.

  • Supports oral health



  • Supports upper respiratory health



  • Supports healthy seasonal immune system function


This unique probiotic dietary supplement is Swanson Health Products' first oral probiotic formula ever. It features a special strain of S. salivarius called BLIS K12, which was developed by BLIS Technologies of New Zealand. BLIS K12 is a beneficial bacteria that only lives within the oral cavity and is proven to promote good oral health, support immune system defense functions (key for seasonal wellness support) and protect against the proliferation of bacteria that can cause bad breath. BLIS K12 has been involved with several clinical studies and been included in more than 30 published scientific papers. The theory behind BLIS K12 oral probiotic formula is that when taken regularly, it can help support upper respiratory health and the health of the throat and the oral cavity itself.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Shipping Weight: .08 lbs

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

 
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good I'm not crazy about the texture or the taste or the extra additives but the probiotic contents really looks good and I am happy with the results.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to take, easy to tolerate, and leaves a very satisfying taste, particularly if you have a liking of somewhat tart items. Is a helpful product
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Product Been using for years ... not daily, but if I want an immune system boost, etc. I think it's great. Wouldn't want to be without it.
Date published: 2015-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great purchase This product was very effective for the purpose of supporting my immunity. Great addition to other probiotics I am taking.
Date published: 2015-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from works well but This product works as expected. My only issue is with the amount of sweetener in the tablets. The sweet flavor is overpowering.
Date published: 2015-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Morning Breath If you don't like the taste of morning breath .... try this for two weeks and let it kick in balancing those bacteria .... maybe it will kick in for you faster or maybe slower..... I don't know what is going on with your septic tank (metaphorically). But for me these are great.
Date published: 2014-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for all ages I've attempted to give my 5 year old a number of chewable supplements and she usually gives me a crinkly face in return. These she loved. I'm thrilled!
Date published: 2014-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value Compared with similar products, this seems to be a decent concentration at a fair price. The taste is pretty good. I would give it 5 stars if they eliminated the maltodextrin.
Date published: 2014-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's been very helpful! It's the only thing that helps! I'm so glad I found this!
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very advisable Blis k12 is very good to prevent bad breath. I had tried with chewing gums with blis k12 and the pills are very effective to. They taste very well. I will repeat the order.
Date published: 2014-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great oral probiotic i noticed instant result after using it.it promotes fresh breath.:)
Date published: 2013-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too sweet I think the product is effective. However, the recent batch I purchased tastes a lot sweeter than previously. Since it is for oral/dental issues, I think the sweetness defeats the purpose is unhealthy.
Date published: 2013-08-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from New flavor is not good, tablets powdery Did anyone else notice the new flavor? We have been getting this product for a while now. The new batch from 2013 is not as tasty as well as the flavor is more tropical now than the original strawberry flavor. In addition, the tablets are less formed and powdery. They smell funny too. I like the Swanson brand probiotic BLIS products but wish the flavor and taste would be changed back or adjusted.
Date published: 2013-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Product Chewable is a great form of any supplement. The taste is awesome. I can't tell any noticeable results as I'm on so many supplements my energy levels are always off the charts.
Date published: 2013-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oral Probiotic Good product with Blis K12. Label doesn't say how much of the more costly Blis K12 bugs are in there. Label only says 3 billion for the mix. Still, the product works well to freshen breath and to help keep all upper airways healthy.
Date published: 2013-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oral probiotics I wanted to increase my oral flora and foudn that the strawberry flavor makes the pills easy to achieve my goal.
Date published: 2013-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product These are working well for me. It took about 1 week to notice results. I had been getting that yucky taste in your mouth when you don't eat for hours, and these pills have gotten rid of that taste. It also has reduced the bad taste you wake up with in the morning. I chew 1 a day and they don't taste bad at all. I gave a bottle to my mom the other day. Hoping to update with her review soon.
Date published: 2013-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful! The very first time I had one of these chewables the results were nearly instantaneous. I could feel my mouth become happier within a minute or two, I don't know how else to explain it, my mouth just felt better. I'll definitely be keeping these in stock!
Date published: 2013-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good oral probiotic works like a charm freshened my breath ,Improves gum health and keeps teeth cleaner." nice strawberry flovour
Date published: 2013-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like it I do like it and take it every day before going to bed.
Date published: 2013-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good product Only chewable probiotic I found to have the highest amount of organisms.
Date published: 2013-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from strawberry probiotic tabs This is a very tasty way to give probiotics to my children. it works for us and is much better than having to make them a drink or trying to get them to swallow a pill. All good things.
Date published: 2013-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great way to add probiotics This is a nice way to make sure you add probiotics from the "top down." Taking these supplements at night before going to bed makes my mouth feel much better in the morning too! Thanks!!
Date published: 2013-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works My husband can tell when I use it.
Date published: 2013-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Help with oral care I have used this produce with great results for oral health care. Has a flavorful cherry taste
Date published: 2012-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Breath-Freshening Oral Probiotics Definitely freshened my breath -- something most probiotics don't quite do.
Date published: 2012-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy gums Improves gum health and keeps teeth cleaner.
Date published: 2012-03-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not noticeable The effects, if any, are not noticeable for me, even after three bottles. I will stick to regular probiotics.
Date published: 2012-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This definitely helps to relieve dry mouth, I would highly recommend it to anyone with this problem. Nice taste too!
Date published: 2012-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from one of the best I have ever seen I first heard about this probiotic a month ago. Since then, I have not been able to get enough of it. I order at least a dozen bottles a week, and give it to friends and relatives who also rave about it because they are feeling better after taking it. I have had better breath and feel much better in my mouth. Over all feeling much better. I have also gotten other beneficial results from taking this supplement.
Date published: 2012-02-22
  • y_2019, m_12, d_9, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_SWU1024, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Swanson Health started in 1969 in Fargo, ND with a mission to offer pure and potent health products at a great value. Nearly 50 years later, we continue to innovate science-backed vitamins and supplements, delivering wellness solutions that help people live simply healthier together, and find vitality at any age. Click here to learn more about us.

For nearly 50 years, Swanson Health's research and development team has delivered science-backed health and wellness products to people around the world. Our innovation is guided by clinical research, scientific consensus, emerging research and usage traditions, creating products that help you find vitality at any age. At Swanson, we don't hide our science behind proprietary formulas — we believe in easy-to-read, transparent labelling. What's printed on our labels, is exactly what you'll find in our products.

Swanson Health's purity and potency testing begins with our ingredient sourcing, continues through manufacturing, and goes beyond when a product hits the shelf. Our testing exceeds industry standards, ensuring each product meets our quality guarantees for purity and potency. Swanson facilities are Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) certified, and we voluntarily participate in third-party, independent laboratory testing. With Swanson, you can be sure you're getting the most pure and potent health products at a great value. Click here to learn more about our quality standards.

®

Easy Refill

  • Get your favorite products delivered automatically
  • 10% off future orders of Swanson brand products in your subscription
  • FREE standard shipping on all future orders over $50
  • Control the frequency, delivery date, item quantity... or cancel at any time
  • Email reminders before each delivery
See all FAQs here