No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Swanson Ultra

n-zimes Dairy

Item | SWU500

Serving Information

  • Serving Size: 1 capsule
  • 90 Servings Per Container
  • Veg Caps Size: 3
$11.29
Qty
Size
90 Veg Caps
 

Customers Also Viewed

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Veggie Capsule

  Amount Per Serving % Daily Value
n•zimes® Proprietary Enzyme Blend 120 mg *
Lactase (4,000 ALU)   *
Amylase (2,400 DU)   *
Protease 4.5 (10,000 HUT)   *
Protease 3.0 (20 SAPU)   *
Peptidase (2,500 HUT)   *
Protease 6.0 (2,000 HUT)   *
Lipase (175 FIP)   *
CereCalase® 8 mg *
Hemicellulase   *
Beta-glucanase   *
Phytase   *

*Daily Value not established.

Other ingredients: Rice bran, hypromellose (vegetable capsule), dextrin/maltodextrin, silica.

Suggested Use: As a dietary supplement, take one veggie capsule with water immediately before each meal that may contain dairy products.

CereCalase® and n•zimes® are registered trademarks of National Enzyme Co.

  • Specially formulated for those with difficulty digesting dairy products



  • Promotes healthy enzymatic activity in the gastrointestinal tract



  • Combines amylase, lipase, lactase and protease in a proprietary blend


If you like dairy products, but they don't like you, n-zimes Dairy is just what you need! Specially formulated for people who have a hard time digesting dairy products, n-zimes Dairy combines the National Enzyme Company's CereCalase enzyme complex with a proprietary blend of lactase, amylase, protease and lipase to help your system handle all the foods you love.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Shipping Weight: .08 lbs

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

MSRP: $18.99

For our website and catalog, the MSRP is the "Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price." The MSRP is understood to mean the price at which a manufacturer will recommend a retailer sell a product for in stores, on the internet, or in catalogs. The MSRP of National brand items are dictated to Swanson by each manufacturer. For Swanson brand items, the MSRP is calculated based on a varying percentage above the product's base price.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from well worth it I have tried several brands of dairy enzyme...this is definitely the best...one small capsule is definitely effective for the equivalent of a cup of milk. I'm happy to see that the product isn't over-packaged...the bottle is just large enough to hold the capsules, not a large bottle stuffed with a huge ball of cotton batting.
Date published: 2015-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I was a little worried about this product. I still decided to give it a try. I am impressed, I can now have my favorite diary products such as cereal in the morning or some ice cream. I just take this veg tablet before each diary consumption and it works. Before this product I suffered extremely bad gases, now I can enjoy my diary and not be embarrased. I am on my second bottle and will order more because it works.
Date published: 2014-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product and service Delivery swift and packaging great. Best thing is that just two capsules give my sister all the protection she needs to be able to consume dairy products with impunity. Wonderful! Will continue to order and use. Very thankful for Swanson and this product!
Date published: 2014-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend As I've grown older I've developed digestive sensitivity to milk and some foods containing milk. I've been taking this supplement for 1-2 years now and although I've stopped drinking milk altogether I do take this supplement so that I may continue to enjoy milk products. After having a good experience with other Swanson digestive enzymes I began supplementing with these and have not felt it necessary to try other brands. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2013-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Allows me to eat dairy products I take 1-2 pills after consuming anything made with milk and it works instantly. Can't live w/o it.
Date published: 2013-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life Saving I could not eat many of the things that I like and need in my diet without these enzymes. I am so thankful to Swanson for providing, yet another, quality product at a reasonable price! Thank You!
Date published: 2013-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best yet Haven't found any other that are as effective to digest milk. Finally.
Date published: 2013-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Purchase My husband takes this supplement before he eats ice cream. It does seem to help.
Date published: 2013-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product This product is great for those Lactose intolerant individuals like myself who enjoy dairy products occasionally.
Date published: 2013-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from can do dairy This product allows me to eat dairy products.
Date published: 2013-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Lactase Enzymes I tried many brands, and this is by far the most effective and the best value.
Date published: 2013-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product I like being able to take enzymes that help me digest dairy products because I eat a lot of ice cream. Yum!
Date published: 2013-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever These are great! All the other brands say take 3 pills. These say take only 1 pill. And that one pill works better for me than 3 pills of the other brands. The bottle is small enough that I can carry it in my purse and be ready for any dairy. They are much less expensive than other brands and last longer.
Date published: 2013-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must-have for me I drink almond milk since I cannot digest cow's milk, but I love to have cheese occasionally and I cannot digest it without these enzymes!
Date published: 2013-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Great product at a good price!
Date published: 2012-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from n-zymes Dairy This product has changed my life! I am now able to eat / drink dairy products with just one n-zymes capsule; no other products that I've tried work as well as your product does. I am very happy with it and will continue to use it for many years to come!
Date published: 2012-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Potent and effective I drink 2 cups of milk at a time and one cap is enough for it. I would recommend if that does not help to eat proteins and/or fibers and/or healthy fats along with the link and the cap, this way the milk stays longer in the stomach and there's enough time for the enzymes to break down the lactose before it gets to the intestine. I personally drink milk with whey isolate protein powder, flax seeds and oat bran, this makes the milk sit in the stomach for long enough and this caps are very effective this way.
Date published: 2012-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! I have been using comparable product for some time, but noticed it sometimes makes me feel a little too acidic. I noticed this formula is similar, but slightly less enzymes. So far it has been working very well without having extra acid and I got it on the 2 for 1 deal so I was extremely happy with the price (although the regular price is still less expensive than what I was using). Customer for life!
Date published: 2010-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective n-zimes Dairy really does work better than anything else I've tried. I take one tablet with the first bite of dairy and then may take another if I am eating a large amount of the dairy product. There are some foods I still wouldn't attempt, such as cheesecake, but I am now comfortable to eat out or to enjoy a meal in someone's home where I don't have a choice as to what is served. I keep several bottles around; one in my husband's vehicle (for spur of the moment eating out), one in my purse and one in the kitchen. They work for me. Good value, too.
Date published: 2010-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works better than anything in the grocery store This is the strongest dairy enzyme pills I've ever found.
Date published: 2009-11-14
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_SWU500, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Swanson Health started in 1969 in Fargo, ND with a mission to offer pure and potent health products at a great value. Nearly 50 years later, we continue to innovate science-backed vitamins and supplements, delivering wellness solutions that help people live simply healthier together, and find vitality at any age. Click here to learn more about us.

For nearly 50 years, Swanson Health's research and development team has delivered science-backed health and wellness products to people around the world. Our innovation is guided by clinical research, scientific consensus, emerging research and usage traditions, creating products that help you find vitality at any age. At Swanson, we don't hide our science behind proprietary formulas — we believe in easy-to-read, transparent labelling. What's printed on our labels, is exactly what you'll find in our products.

Swanson Health's purity and potency testing begins with our ingredient sourcing, continues through manufacturing, and goes beyond when a product hits the shelf. Our testing exceeds industry standards, ensuring each product meets our quality guarantees for purity and potency. Swanson facilities are Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) certified, and we voluntarily participate in third-party, independent laboratory testing. With Swanson, you can be sure you're getting the most pure and potent health products at a great value. Click here to learn more about our quality standards.

®

Easy Refill

  • Get your favorite products delivered automatically
  • 10% off future orders of Swanson brand products in your subscription
  • FREE standard shipping on all future orders over $50
  • Control the frequency, delivery date, item quantity... or cancel at any time
  • Email reminders before each delivery
See all FAQs here