No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

America's #1 Rated
Catalog/Internet Brand
Based on Customer Satisfaction
All
Shop by
Category
Do You
Need Help?

Swanson Ultra

Maximum Strength Ubiquinol

Maximum Strength Ubiquinol

Item: SWU460

  • Bioavailable form of CoQ10 that is ready for immediate utilization by your body



  • Achieves higher elevations of circulating CoQ10 in the bloodstream with just a fraction of the dose



  • The next generation of CoQ10™ supplementation!


200 mg 30 Sgels
Sgels Size: G

$22.99
Retail $31.49
Save 27%
Quantity
In Stock
  • Bioavailable form of CoQ10 that is ready for immediate utilization by your body



  • Achieves higher elevations of circulating CoQ10 in the bloodstream with just a fraction of the dose



  • The next generation of CoQ10™ supplementation!


Promote cardiovascular wellness with Swanson Ubiquinol! Swanson Ubiquinol is a unique formula that is derived from CoQ10, a vitamin-like nutrient. Over 90% of the CoQ10 stored in the body is in the form of ubiquinol. Kaneka Nutrients, the world's leading manufacturer of pharmaceutical-quality, bio-identical CoQ10, recognized this, and after a decade of research and development, they created the first stabilized, bio-identical supplemental form of Ubiquinol. Produced from natural CoQ10 through a biological fermentation process, Kaneka's Ubiquinol achieves higher elevations of circulating CoQ10 in the bloodstream with just a fraction of the dose required when using a regular CoQ10 supplement. This is especially beneficial for individuals over 50 years of age and those who have substantially lower CoQ10 levels.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Categories

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Softgel

  Amount Per Serving % Daily Value
Ubiquinol (Kaneka Ubiquinol™ Enhanced Bioactivity CoQ10) 200 mg *

*Daily Value not established.

Other ingredients: Flaxseed oil, gelatin, glycerin, beeswax, sunflower lecithin (non-GMO), purified water, carob, d-alpha tocopherol (vitamin E).

Suggested Use: As a dietary supplement, take one softgel per day with food and water.

Product of Canada

Kaneka Ubiquinol™ is a trademark of Kaneka Corporation.

Relative Size

Printable Size Guide

Shipping Weight

.09 lbs

Swanson Ultra Maximum Strength Ubiquinol Reviews

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Maximum Strength Ubiquinol is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 91.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This product works great and the price is the best around.
Date published: 2013-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ubiquinol It works well for me.
Date published: 2013-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little pill This product is very easy to take and the price point is great. Would recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2013-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works for me Just about to buy some more. That's my review.
Date published: 2012-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2012-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2012-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product!
Date published: 2012-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE AT FIRST EXPERIENCE Having read so much about CoQ 10 over the years, and having tried all of the products on the market, I am happy to report that Swanson's Ubiquinol 200 mg. is the finest I have ever found. It is the only CoQ 10 product that ever produced noticeable results for me, and I like the results. I can easily and enthusiastically recommend Swanson's Ubiquilol 200 mg. capsules to everyone. In my opinion this is a great product that I will always use.
Date published: 2012-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best price I could find The only product that is better is Life Exten. Ubiquinol because it incorperates Shilijit for bettef absorbtion but doesn't justify the price. I take shilijit along with my swanson Ubiquinol.
Date published: 2012-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for me While regulations will not allow any reference to medical claims it has worked for me for over a year now. I feel and function better than before I started taking this product. I would recommend this product to my friends.
Date published: 2012-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2012-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ubiquinol Found this product to be very effective.
Date published: 2012-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Efficiency Best Co Q 10 Carries suger to heart mitocondria at high efficiency
Date published: 2012-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great with Astaxin This works great in combination with Astaxin!!
Date published: 2012-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality without breaking the bank Good quality at a good price.
Date published: 2012-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ubiqoenol I could not determine the effectveness, but research indicates Ubiquinol is very benficial.
Date published: 2011-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Value Around! If you do your research on ubiquinol (CoQ-10), you'll see just how wonderful a supplement it really is. Swanson has the best price for this that I've found.
Date published: 2011-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 100% Pure & Nat Ubiquinol Just started this product - i have to wait and see if if make a differents in my over all health
Date published: 2011-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ubiquinol Incredible supplement! Phenomenal price, quality, and effectiveness. Maybe the one supplement I won't go without.
Date published: 2011-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product-reasonably priced This is a very good product for a great price. Will purchase this again!
Date published: 2011-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great stuff but should come in a bigger bottle Since I can't talk about what it has done for me I will just say it is great stuff and the price is right .
Date published: 2011-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This whole thing is confusing Hey CoQ10, ATP, mitochondria and energy and now this stuff. Do you feel energized? I'm not sure. I workout everyday and this seems to help me. Anyway Swanson is very competitive in price for this. p
Date published: 2010-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More bang for your buck I like this product because I only have to take it once a day and as always with Swanson the price is right. This is one of those supplements I would not be without...it's so beneficial for my body.
Date published: 2010-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Move I was purchasing Co Q10 from another source at considerably more money, this seems to be a good move.
Date published: 2010-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best CoQ10, Highest Dosage, Best Price This higher dosage of ubiquinol is difficult to find, and wildly expensive when you do. Swanson's version is not cheap, but it is the lowest price you will find for 200 mg of ubiquinol.
Date published: 2010-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2010-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Products This product has had many good impacts and made me feel much better and others noticed this.
Date published: 2010-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good CoQ10 Product was fresh, dated and delivered on time.
Date published: 2010-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural Ubbiquinol Excellent product. I notice A difference when I don't take this as part of my regime.
Date published: 2010-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST PRODUCT I PURCHASE MONTHLY I NEED LARGE AMOUNTS OF THIS PRODUCT AND IT WORKS WONDERFULLY. I USE TWO A DAY AND THEY ARE EASY TO SWALLOW. I APPRECIATE SWANSONS FOR CARRYING IT.
Date published: 2010-02-16
  • y_2017, m_2, d_19, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_SWU460, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth

Why Shop Swanson® Brands?

"With my personal 100% money-back satisfaction guarantee, you have nothing to lose and great savings to gain."

Lee Swanson, Founder of Swanson Health Products

Risk-Free Purchase Guarantee on Swanson Ultra Maximum Strength Ubiquinol

If you are dissatisfied for any reason, we'll give you a full refund and pay return shipping.

Swanson's Standards

We are dedicated to offering the highest quality products at the best price. Find out more about how we ensure such a high standard in everything we do.

Learn More
Customer Service
About Swanson
© 2017 Swanson Health Products – Terms of Service
Feedback