No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Search Please enter an item number or keyword
All
Shop by
Category
Do You
Need Help?

Swanson Ultra

Maximum Strength Ubiquinol

Maximum Strength Ubiquinol

Item: SWU460

  • Bioavailable form of CoQ10 that is ready for immediate utilization by your body



  • Achieves higher elevations of circulating CoQ10 in the bloodstream with just a fraction of the dose



  • The next generation of CoQ10™ supplementation!


200 mg 30 Sgels
Sgels Size: G

$22.99
MSRP $31.49
Save 27%
I would like Free Standard Shipping on orders over $50 with Easy Refill! Plus 10% off future orders!  days. Learn more
Quantity
In Stock

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Softgel

  Amount Per Serving % Daily Value
Ubiquinol (Kaneka Ubiquinolâ„¢ Enhanced Bioactivity CoQ10) 200 mg *

*Daily Value not established.

Other ingredients: Flaxseed oil, gelatin, glycerin, beeswax, sunflower lecithin (non-GMO), purified water, carob, d-alpha tocopherol (vitamin E).

Suggested Use: As a dietary supplement, take one softgel per day with food and water.

Made in Canada

Kaneka Ubiquinolâ„¢ is a trademark of Kaneka Corporation.

Relative Size

Printable Size Guide

Shipping Weight

.09 lbs

  • Bioavailable form of CoQ10 that is ready for immediate utilization by your body



  • Achieves higher elevations of circulating CoQ10 in the bloodstream with just a fraction of the dose



  • The next generation of CoQ10™ supplementation!


Promote cardiovascular wellness with Swanson Ubiquinol!* Swanson Ubiquinol is a unique formula that is derived from CoQ10, a vitamin- like nutrient. Over 90% of the CoQ10 stored in the body is in the form of ubiquinol. Kaneka Nutrients, the world's leading manufacturer of pharmaceutical-quality, bio-identical CoQ10, recognized this, and after a decade of research and development, they created the first stabilized, bio-identical supplemental form of Ubiquinol. Produced from CoQ10 through a biological fermentation process, Kaneka's Ubiquinol achieves higher elevations of circulating CoQ10 in the bloodstream with just a fraction of the dose required when using a regular CoQ10 supplement. This is especially beneficial for individuals over 50 years of age and those who have substantially lower CoQ10 levels.

Categories

Swanson Ultra Maximum Strength Ubiquinol Reviews

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Maximum Strength Ubiquinol is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 93.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Value Around! If you do your research on ubiquinol (CoQ-10), you'll see just how wonderful a supplement it really is. Swanson has the best price for this that I've found.
Date published: 2011-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 100% Pure & Nat Ubiquinol Just started this product - i have to wait and see if if make a differents in my over all health
Date published: 2011-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ubiquinol Incredible supplement! Phenomenal price, quality, and effectiveness. Maybe the one supplement I won't go without.
Date published: 2011-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product-reasonably priced This is a very good product for a great price. Will purchase this again!
Date published: 2011-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great stuff but should come in a bigger bottle Since I can't talk about what it has done for me I will just say it is great stuff and the price is right .
Date published: 2011-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This whole thing is confusing Hey CoQ10, ATP, mitochondria and energy and now this stuff. Do you feel energized? I'm not sure. I workout everyday and this seems to help me. Anyway Swanson is very competitive in price for this. p
Date published: 2010-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More bang for your buck I like this product because I only have to take it once a day and as always with Swanson the price is right. This is one of those supplements I would not be without...it's so beneficial for my body.
Date published: 2010-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Move I was purchasing Co Q10 from another source at considerably more money, this seems to be a good move.
Date published: 2010-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best CoQ10, Highest Dosage, Best Price This higher dosage of ubiquinol is difficult to find, and wildly expensive when you do. Swanson's version is not cheap, but it is the lowest price you will find for 200 mg of ubiquinol.
Date published: 2010-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Products This product has had many good impacts and made me feel much better and others noticed this.
Date published: 2010-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good CoQ10 Product was fresh, dated and delivered on time.
Date published: 2010-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural Ubbiquinol Excellent product. I notice A difference when I don't take this as part of my regime.
Date published: 2010-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST PRODUCT I PURCHASE MONTHLY I NEED LARGE AMOUNTS OF THIS PRODUCT AND IT WORKS WONDERFULLY. I USE TWO A DAY AND THEY ARE EASY TO SWALLOW. I APPRECIATE SWANSONS FOR CARRYING IT.
Date published: 2010-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This is a great product. It helped me so much my husband takes it every day also.
Date published: 2009-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love your higher dose of ubiquinol I have been using CoQ10 for 20 years. I always look out for new and improved products. When CoQ10 came out with the ubiquimol version (the most highly absorbable) I was thrilled. At first the largest dose available was 100 mg .. You came out with the 200mg dosage. Outstanding! It's nice to be able to take the larger dose in one pill! I feel very comfortable recommending the Swanson name as I have discovered thru Consumers Lab that it is trustworthy. The prices are competitive too. Keep up the good work.
Date published: 2009-10-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not What It Appears 2B I purchased a 30 day supply which should have been adequate for some type of affect, but "for me", it didn't do a thing. I had been taking CoQ10 200mg/daily for the last 2 years and presumed that the concentrated form would have been much better...well, it wasn't, at least in my eyes it did nothing for me at all. Because I run and workout and take daily vitamins/supplements, I thought that it would improve my running performance but it didn't. I'm 67 and am always looking for things to help or improve my well being...I'll keep looking.
Date published: 2009-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good choice I chose to use natural ubiquinol because I read that it is activated CoQ10, so your body can take it right up no chemical reactions needed.
Date published: 2009-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase Ever I take 400mg of Ubiquinol daily. i love the fact that I only have to take two small capsules to receive my daily amount.
Date published: 2009-08-09
  • y_2017, m_10, d_19, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_SWU460, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth
Swanson Quality Assurance

Why Shop Swanson®?

We know how important your health is to you and your loved ones. That’s why we’re focused on delivering only high quality products you can trust at the best value.

Our lab evaluates every product to make sure it’s compliant with strict standards and government regulations, and we fully believe in and stand behind our products. If you’re dissatisfied for any reason, we’ll give you a full refund and pay return shipping.

Swanson's Standards

We are dedicated to offering the highest quality products at the best price. Find out more about how we ensure such a high standard in everything we do.

Learn More
Customer Service
About Swanson
T M

Easy Refill

  • Get your favorite products delivered automatically
  • 10% off future orders of Swanson brand products in your subscription
  • FREE standard shipping on all future orders over $50
  • Control the frequency, delivery date, item quantity... or cancel at any time
  • Email reminders before each delivery
See all FAQs here