No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Search Please enter an item number or keyword
All
Shop by
Category
Do You
Need Help?

Swanson Ultra

Maximum Strength Ubiquinol

Maximum Strength Ubiquinol

Item: SWU460

  • Bioavailable form of CoQ10 that is ready for immediate utilization by your body



  • Achieves higher elevations of circulating CoQ10 in the bloodstream with just a fraction of the dose



  • The next generation of CoQ10™ supplementation!


200 mg 30 Sgels
Sgels Size: G

Sale Price $19.99
Regular $22.99
MSRP $31.49
Save 37%
I would like Free Standard Shipping on orders over $50 with Easy Refill! Plus 10% off future orders!  days. Learn more
Quantity
In Stock

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Softgel

  Amount Per Serving % Daily Value
Ubiquinol (Kaneka Ubiquinolâ„¢ Enhanced Bioactivity CoQ10) 200 mg *

*Daily Value not established.

Other ingredients: Flaxseed oil, gelatin, glycerin, beeswax, sunflower lecithin (non-GMO), purified water, carob, d-alpha tocopherol (vitamin E).

Suggested Use: As a dietary supplement, take one softgel per day with food and water.

Made in Canada

Kaneka Ubiquinolâ„¢ is a trademark of Kaneka Corporation.

Relative Size

Printable Size Guide

Shipping Weight

.09 lbs

  • Bioavailable form of CoQ10 that is ready for immediate utilization by your body



  • Achieves higher elevations of circulating CoQ10 in the bloodstream with just a fraction of the dose



  • The next generation of CoQ10™ supplementation!


Promote cardiovascular wellness with Swanson Ubiquinol! Swanson Ubiquinol is a unique formula that is derived from CoQ10, a vitamin-like nutrient. More than 90% of the CoQ10 stored in the body is in the form of ubiquinol. Kaneka Nutrients, the world's leading manufacturer of pharmaceutical-quality, bio-identical CoQ10, recognized this, and after a decade of research and development, they created the first stabilized, bio-identical supplemental form of Ubiquinol. Produced from CoQ10 through a biological fermentation process, Kaneka's Ubiquinol achieves higher elevations of circulating CoQ10 in the bloodstream with just a fraction of the dose required when using a regular CoQ10 supplement. This is especially beneficial for individuals more than 50 years of age and those who have substantially lower CoQ10 levels.

Categories

Swanson Ultra Maximum Strength Ubiquinol Reviews

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Maximum Strength Ubiquinol is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 93.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Energy This product helps me walk 10 miles with ease, I carry a 50 pound pack and hike 3 times a week:age 65
Date published: 2013-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product My sister-in-law has been taking CoQ10 for years and after much discussion thought I would do some of my own research. Since I am over 50 yrs young, I started taking "Swanson Ultra Ubiquinol" and I feel it does make a difference. I personally feel better and believe I have a little more energy. Have not heard of any side effects, my doctor agreed and felt there is no problem with taking this supplement. I take 1-200mg capsule every morning.
Date published: 2013-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ubiquinol Maximum Strength It's hard to tell when a new supplement becomes effective, and I might not even have noticed with this Ubiquinol until I ran out. I definitely noticed a lower energy level than when I was taking it. Shortly after I reordered and started back on it, my energy came back. I would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2013-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More Energy I feel great since I started taking this, along with B-12 great boost to my energy levels
Date published: 2013-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from doctor approved and recommended My husbandf and I have used the Swanson ubiquinol for a long time. We recently changed physicians, and our new doctor highly approves of this particular brand because of its consistency and purity of ingredients, and the reliability of Swanson products.
Date published: 2013-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Preferred over other products of this kind. I order this product for my husband. He takes it on a regular basis and finds the results very satisfactory.
Date published: 2013-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CoQ10 Excellent product. Easy to swallow.
Date published: 2013-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Supplement Saw this supplement on Dr. Oz; did my research and went to my best source for information and price; Swanson, of course. My husband and I just started 2nd bottle; we both notice the energy. We highly recommend this one.
Date published: 2013-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non-oxidized Ubiquinol Often when buying KANEKA ubiquinOL (as opposed to ubiquinONE) I often found it had been poorly handled and had reverted, through oxidation and heat, to ubiquinONE; a much cheaper and less effective form of the supplement. SWANSON Ubiquinol never comes to me in that form. It is always white in the capsule (I always check) and has never the telltale yellow of oxidization. I've purchased it from many other sites but found the product at Swanson to be far superior.
Date published: 2013-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stretch a dollar Even though I feel the same after taking this, the natural health experts at Swanson say that CoQ10 is one of the 7 basic supplements for good health, and because I trust that they know what they are talking about, I will continue to buy this. Because this high strength dose is a little pricey, I figure that one way to stretch a dollar is to take it every second day, instead of every day, thereby making a bottle last for 2 months instead of only one month.
Date published: 2013-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best This brand and amount is the best form of coq10 I have ever taken. Also highly recommended by a site that tests vitamin purity. Love it
Date published: 2013-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value One of my very favorite supplements, and a very good price, a must have supplement.
Date published: 2013-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is great stuff I will not purchase anywhere else as this is the best quality for the best price. I love it and it has really made a noticeable difference.
Date published: 2013-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I think that this COQ10 is good and the price is very satisfactory in comparison with other brands.
Date published: 2013-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value and excellent quality This one is priced just right and of course I would buy it more often when it goes on sale. I felt more energy and my husband likes it too. Why buy other brands when you can get the same quality from this brand and at a better price when on sale.
Date published: 2013-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always Excellent Quality I have been using Swanson products for the last few years and have been extremely satisfied with the quality and price.
Date published: 2013-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price, great size. This is a nice large dose in a small pill. Easy to swallow and easy on the wallet too.
Date published: 2013-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doctor Recommended Our doctor has recommended this product to both my husband and I as a quality product at a reasonable price and Swanson's as a trusted source.
Date published: 2013-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swanson's Ubiquinol As far as I know all the major brands use the Kaneka QH® brand, so I purchase the best value.
Date published: 2013-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best & most for the $ Quality is excellent and the price is the best I can find and believe me I've looked!! Thank you for supplying consumers wonderful products for fair prices.
Date published: 2013-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This product works great and the price is the best around.
Date published: 2013-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little pill This product is very easy to take and the price point is great. Would recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2013-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works for me Just about to buy some more. That's my review.
Date published: 2012-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE AT FIRST EXPERIENCE Having read so much about CoQ 10 over the years, and having tried all of the products on the market, I am happy to report that Swanson's Ubiquinol 200 mg. is the finest I have ever found. It is the only CoQ 10 product that ever produced noticeable results for me, and I like the results. I can easily and enthusiastically recommend Swanson's Ubiquilol 200 mg. capsules to everyone. In my opinion this is a great product that I will always use.
Date published: 2012-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best price I could find The only product that is better is Life Exten. Ubiquinol because it incorperates Shilijit for bettef absorbtion but doesn't justify the price. I take shilijit along with my swanson Ubiquinol.
Date published: 2012-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for me While regulations will not allow any reference to medical claims it has worked for me for over a year now. I feel and function better than before I started taking this product. I would recommend this product to my friends.
Date published: 2012-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ubiquinol Found this product to be very effective.
Date published: 2012-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Efficiency Best Co Q 10 Carries suger to heart mitocondria at high efficiency
Date published: 2012-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great with Astaxin This works great in combination with Astaxin!!
Date published: 2012-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ubiqoenol I could not determine the effectveness, but research indicates Ubiquinol is very benficial.
Date published: 2011-10-25
  • y_2017, m_9, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_SWU460, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth

Why Shop Swanson®?

We know how important your health is to you and your loved ones. That’s why we’re focused on delivering only high quality products you can trust at the best value.

Our lab evaluates every product to make sure it’s compliant with strict standards and government regulations, and we fully believe in and stand behind our products. If you’re dissatisfied for any reason, we’ll give you a full refund and pay return shipping.

Swanson's Standards

We are dedicated to offering the highest quality products at the best price. Find out more about how we ensure such a high standard in everything we do.

Learn More
Customer Service
About Swanson
*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.
For our website and catalog, the MSRP is the "Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price." The MSRP is understood to mean the price at which a manufacturer will recommend a retailer sell a product for in stores, on the internet, or in catalogs. The MSRP of National brand items are dictated to Swanson by each manufacturer. For Swanson brand items, the MSRP is calculated based on a varying percentage above the product's base price.
© 2017 Swanson Health Products – Terms of Service
T M

Easy Refill

  • Get your favorite products delivered automatically
  • 10% off future orders of Swanson brand products in your subscription
  • FREE standard shipping on all future orders over $50
  • Control the frequency, delivery date, item quantity... or cancel at any time
  • Email reminders before each delivery
See all FAQs here