No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Swanson Ultra

Indole-3-Carbinol with Resveratrol

Item | SWU315

Serving Information

  • Serving Size: 1 capsule
  • 200 mg Per Serving
  • 60 Servings Per Container
  • Caps Size: 1
$7.91
20% OFF
$9.89
Qty
Size
200 mg 60 Caps
 

Customers Also Viewed

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Capsule

  Amount Per Serving % Daily Value
Indole-3-Carbinol 200 mg *
Resveratrol (from 200:1 standardized Polygonum cuspidatum root extract) 5 mg *

*Daily Value not established.

Other ingredients: Gelatin, silica, rice extract blend, microcrystalline cellulose (plant fiber).

Suggested Use: As a dietary supplement, take one capsule per day with water.

WARNING: For adults only. Do not take this product if you are pregnant or nursing. Consult your healthcare provider before use if you are taking any prescription medications or if you have a medical condition. Keep out of reach of children.

  • Potent combo for unprecedented cellular protection



  • Helps maintain a balance of healthy hormones



  • Provides 200 mg of phytonutrient I-3-C plus resveratrol


Two of nature's most powerful cellular protectors join forces in one highly effective formula! A unique phytonutrient found in cruciferous vegetables like broccoli and cauliflower, indole-3-carbinol (I-3-C) is one of nature's most potent cellular protectors, neutralizing free radicals and promoting healthy cell cycles. Resveratrol is one of the most powerful antioxidants known to science. Combined, they make Swanson Ultra Indole-3- Carbinol with Resveratrol one of the most effective nutritional formulations ever created for cellular defense.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Shipping Weight: .09 lbs

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

 
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dr. Oz? Big Deal Ordered upon recommendation. Last time I do that >:( This product did nothing for fat-storing problems.
Date published: 2015-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must I can't get the benefits of broccoli everyday by eating it, but this is the next best thing.
Date published: 2015-01-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing Dr. Oz recommended this supplement to keep fat from settling in your hips and bottom. After 2 months, I can't see any difference, and, also, this new order I received tastes and smells like moth balls. Ugh!
Date published: 2014-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recomended! This easily deserves an A+++++++
Date published: 2013-09-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smells Terrible While this may be a good product, it smells terrible. Not only is the smell bad, but when I take it in the morning, I end up burping it all morning long--Yuck!
Date published: 2013-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dr recommended My doctor recommended I begin taking Swamson Ultra Indole-3-Carbinol with Resveratrol to help maintain healthy cells, The Swanson brand is a quality product and a reasonable price! my order came just days after being placed. Craig, w Bloomfield MI
Date published: 2013-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cheaper than most! Cheaper and seems to be doing the job.
Date published: 2013-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product Seems to be doing it's job. Will keep taking.
Date published: 2013-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product, cool price all 3 in 1. good product, cool price, fast cargo :) thanks
Date published: 2013-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Indole-3-Cerbinol with reveratrol I like this product, I take this a part of a weight loss helper.
Date published: 2013-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I bought a lot of this stuff for me & my sister & will buy more & make sure I'll always have this product because it's changes my life & my attitude to my husband ;-))) no more PMS ;-))) happy family , thanks swanson for good price
Date published: 2012-10-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hu? What can be said about something like this? It's a funky smelling white powder. Weather it actually has some effect is pretty much a matter of faith.
Date published: 2012-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from works Product does help as part of my hormone balancing program. Two upgrades would be nice. 1. The ability to get without maga sterate. 2. Option to have refrigerated version.
Date published: 2011-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So glad you have this product My doctor recommended this supplement. I am so glad you have it at this great price.
Date published: 2011-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product I am taking other supplements and included this product into my daily regime. I am already feel great and the product has shown its effectiveness as desired. I am taking it in conjunction with DIM Plus. Swanson Vitamins make such type of supplements available at an affordable price. Keep up the good work.
Date published: 2010-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product! I have been taking another indole product before this one and it was not working nearly as well as this one has. This is much stronger and more effective. Thanks swanson for such a great product and the added resveratrol helps to increase the overall effectiveness of this product.
Date published: 2010-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works. This really helps my PMS . It does smell though.
Date published: 2009-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Does what is says it does.... It helps balance estrogen levels within the body, which is so necessary with all the pesticides and estrogen mimickers out there. The only problem that one might have with this compound is its stability, but at this does it shouldn't be a problem. I can definitely tell when I take it. When I am on the keto diet and eat lots of saturated fats along with some natural test boosters my testosterone likes to convert to estrogen, but thankfully I have I3C and DIM (I3C is the precursor to DIM). I can tell when I don't take it. No matter what you do, it is a good idea to protect your natural hormonal balance, and since the food that you eat and the environment that you live in is messing it up I3C will help.
Date published: 2009-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This stinks but it's a good product. This is my least favorite supplement to take because it just plain stinks. But considering it comes from the cabbage family, I guess that's why and I hate anything cabbage. That's why I take this supplement! I could never go eating anything that smells like cabbage but I hold my breath and swallow this pill down and it's not too bad. With the pill form you actually get more benefits than if you ate the food so I would highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2008-01-17
  • y_2019, m_12, d_9, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_SWU315, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Swanson Health started in 1969 in Fargo, ND with a mission to offer pure and potent health products at a great value. Nearly 50 years later, we continue to innovate science-backed vitamins and supplements, delivering wellness solutions that help people live simply healthier together, and find vitality at any age. Click here to learn more about us.

For nearly 50 years, Swanson Health's research and development team has delivered science-backed health and wellness products to people around the world. Our innovation is guided by clinical research, scientific consensus, emerging research and usage traditions, creating products that help you find vitality at any age. At Swanson, we don't hide our science behind proprietary formulas — we believe in easy-to-read, transparent labelling. What's printed on our labels, is exactly what you'll find in our products.

Swanson Health's purity and potency testing begins with our ingredient sourcing, continues through manufacturing, and goes beyond when a product hits the shelf. Our testing exceeds industry standards, ensuring each product meets our quality guarantees for purity and potency. Swanson facilities are Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) certified, and we voluntarily participate in third-party, independent laboratory testing. With Swanson, you can be sure you're getting the most pure and potent health products at a great value. Click here to learn more about our quality standards.

®

Easy Refill

  • Get your favorite products delivered automatically
  • 10% off future orders of Swanson brand products in your subscription
  • FREE standard shipping on all future orders over $50
  • Control the frequency, delivery date, item quantity... or cancel at any time
  • Email reminders before each delivery
See all FAQs here