No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Swanson Ultra

Hawaiian Noni Liquid

Item | SWU084

$8.79
20% OFF
$10.99
Qty
Size
32 fl oz Liquid
 

Customers Also Viewed

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 2 Tablespoons (1 fl oz)

Servings Per Container 32

  Amount Per Serving % Daily Value
Calories 25  
Total Carbohydrate 5 grams 2%†
Dietary Fiber 3 grams 11%†
Sugars 5 grams *
Protein <1 gram *
Vitamin C USP (as ascorbic acid) 90 mg 100%
Potassium (naturally occurring) 22 mg *
Noni Fruit (Morinda citrifolia)(from concentrate) 9 grams *

†Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

*Daily Value not established.

Other ingredients: Deionized water, apple juice concentrate, glycerin, strawberry powder, grape powder, apple/citrus peel pectin, sodium benzoate (preservative), potassium sorbate (preservative).

Suggested Use: As a dietary supplement, drink two tablespoons (1 fluid ounce) with 8 ounces water on an empty stomach or add to your favorite juice or beverage.

WARNING: Do not take this product if you are pregnant or nursing.

Shake well before use. Refrigerate after opening.

  • An island favorite



  • Great-tasting, fruity tonic promoting overall good health



  • Noni fruit is freeze-dried to maintain the flavor and nutrition


Hawaiians have included the noni fruit in their diets for centuries. Now they're sharing this nutritious fruit with the world in the form of a concentrated tonic for general good health. Swanson Ultra Noni is great-tasting and produced from freeze-dried noni to preserve all the flavor and nutrition of the fresh fruit. Our Hawaiian Noni is available in a 32 ounce liquid.

 

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Shipping Weight: 2.33 lbs

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

MSRP: $19.99

For our website and catalog, the MSRP is the "Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price." The MSRP is understood to mean the price at which a manufacturer will recommend a retailer sell a product for in stores, on the internet, or in catalogs. The MSRP of National brand items are dictated to Swanson by each manufacturer. For Swanson brand items, the MSRP is calculated based on a varying percentage above the product's base price.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best noni juice we've tried We tried several other noni juices but couldn't stand the strong flavor. With this product we get the benefits of noni juice but it still tastes good. Several of our adult children are getting this juice now;before they wouldn't drink noni juice. My one daughter has to limit the amount her husband takes because he likes it so much.
Date published: 2016-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable Juice ! Holy Moly I love this noni juice!! The taste is not bad, but if you don't care for it, just put it in whatever you are drinking. I put mine in my morning smoothie. I can truly feel the difference!!
Date published: 2015-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful stuff LOVE it we have used noni for several yrs now along with aloe vera blended with kale, spinach, banana & strawberry!! Yum taste great :-) And healthy !!!
Date published: 2014-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Noni Juice Great tasting product and price too.
Date published: 2014-07-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Noni Love, love, love Swanson Vitamins, their products, their prices, & customer service. However, having said that: can not & will not recommend ANY Noni juice, other than PURE Noni sold by family business in Hawaii does no good; especially Tahitian Noni. Any Noni juice cut with fruit juice just makes it tasty; doesn't do what it is intended. Please don't waste your money.
Date published: 2014-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product ever. We have been using this product for at least ten years, it's the best around, we have tried others and always come back to Swanson.
Date published: 2013-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hawaiin Noni Juice @ a Great Price This is a great Hawain based Noni Juice and the cheapest that i`ve found. You really should look at the other (Tahitian, U.s., etc..) types to really make a decision. There are also other juices that are great like: Napolea Juice, Acai Berry Juice, Goji Berry Juice etc... that make a great and very noticeable mental/physical healthy combination!!!!
Date published: 2013-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! This product is great! I will be ordering it again. Very helpful. And at such a good price!
Date published: 2013-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Noni Juice Swanson's Noni Juice is a great product that I've relied upon for at least 8 years. The price, taste, ease of shipping for Swanson's Noni in 32 oz. bottles the the best value available. I have tried several other Noni products during past 10 years and I am sticking with Swanson's Noni. Plus you can easily learn the exact amount of grams or mg. per specific amounts of this liquid. The staff at Swanson has always been most polite and helpful whenever I make a call to them regarding any of their products.
Date published: 2013-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product Love the effect of this product,just reordred..
Date published: 2013-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We're healthier We've been taking this product for at least 15 yrs. Don't ever want to be without it. Our energy level is better, we are healthier overall and my skin is smoother. I've found that Swanson's has the best price on this product.
Date published: 2013-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Noni There are many products available online. Swanson has become my go to for many things including their Noni Juice. The quality, value and consistency I receive makes me a steady customer.
Date published: 2013-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Taste get Creative Swanson's noni juice has a great taste and healthy for you. And for some people it could be a little sweet. So, I decided to get creative and mixed an aged raspberry balsamic with this product and equal amounts with water to make a dressing for salads. What an amazing dressing it turned out to be and I still get the benefit of noni juice. Recently, I used the dressing on some oriental rice and vegetables instead of the traditional sause, it tasted much lighter and with fewer calories as well. This is the only dressing I use now.. Thanks Swanson
Date published: 2012-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hawaiian Noni Juice Great Product! I take it daily.
Date published: 2010-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Overall, this is one of the best products I've purchased from Swanson Vitamins. It does have a slightly different taste than other, more expensive, brands do, but that should not deter someone from purchasing this product. I feel it's just as good as the other brands are without the high pricetag.
Date published: 2009-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Noni I have made it a habit to always order two bottles when I order. One for me and for my mom. We both love this product so much, and hate to be without it. I am not a person that buys a lot of supplements unnecessarily, but I will try something good once at least, and with Noni Juice I hit paydirt. I love to add it to my other juices, or just plain water, it has a great taste, and mixes well with almost any liquid, and I love the value for the money and how I feel when I drink it. I tell everyone how much I love this product, because I do!
Date published: 2009-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Tasting Noni! This is one of many noni products and this one by far tastes the best! It is concentrated so you can stretch a bottle out by using water or (my suggestion) a natural puree juice like guava. Yummmmm!! Definitely helps curb my appetite.
Date published: 2009-07-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as described First, the catalog and web site describe this as Noni juice but the label says it contains 10 grams of Noni juice per ounce. (about 30% Noni). The label appears to be correct. To get the1 ounce of Noni often recommended you need 3 ounces of this product. That makes it a poor value. On the other hand, the taste is excellent (dilute with water) . I think the quality of the Noni is good.
Date published: 2009-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good deal, good (interesting) taste I like that I get a lot of natural vitamin C from this juice without all of the acidity of orange juice for example. It's an interesting flavor that might take getting used to, but it's also sweet and delicious. The buyer should be aware that the ingredients include apple juice concentrate as well. As to value, realize that this is a concentrate. The thirty-two ounces in the bottle go a long way. So it seems a good value for the money. I'll be buying again. (Now if I can just get my son to try it ... ;).
Date published: 2008-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is one of the best tasting Noni juices I have tried. Seems to clear up my skin and give me a boost for the day!
Date published: 2008-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product Noni juice was recommended by our health provider and for several months we were paying over forty dollars a month. Now we get the quality of pure noni juice at a bargain.
Date published: 2007-10-12
  • y_2019, m_12, d_9, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_SWU084, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Swanson Health started in 1969 in Fargo, ND with a mission to offer pure and potent health products at a great value. Nearly 50 years later, we continue to innovate science-backed vitamins and supplements, delivering wellness solutions that help people live simply healthier together, and find vitality at any age. Click here to learn more about us.

For nearly 50 years, Swanson Health's research and development team has delivered science-backed health and wellness products to people around the world. Our innovation is guided by clinical research, scientific consensus, emerging research and usage traditions, creating products that help you find vitality at any age. At Swanson, we don't hide our science behind proprietary formulas — we believe in easy-to-read, transparent labelling. What's printed on our labels, is exactly what you'll find in our products.

Swanson Health's purity and potency testing begins with our ingredient sourcing, continues through manufacturing, and goes beyond when a product hits the shelf. Our testing exceeds industry standards, ensuring each product meets our quality guarantees for purity and potency. Swanson facilities are Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) certified, and we voluntarily participate in third-party, independent laboratory testing. With Swanson, you can be sure you're getting the most pure and potent health products at a great value. Click here to learn more about our quality standards.

®

Easy Refill

  • Get your favorite products delivered automatically
  • 10% off future orders of Swanson brand products in your subscription
  • FREE standard shipping on all future orders over $50
  • Control the frequency, delivery date, item quantity... or cancel at any time
  • Email reminders before each delivery
See all FAQs here