No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Swanson Ultra

CoQ10

Item | SWU035

Serving Information

  • Serving Size: 1 capsule
  • 200 mg Per Serving
  • 90 Servings Per Container
  • Caps Size: 00
$11.24
25% OFF
$14.99
Qty
Size
 

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Capsule

  Amount Per Serving % Daily Value
Coenzyme Q10 200 mg *

*Daily Value not established.

Other ingredients: Gelatin, rice flour, magnesium stearate, silica.

Suggested Use: As a dietary supplement, take one capsule per day with food and water.

WARNING: For adults only. Consult your physician before using this or any product if you are pregnant or nursing, taking medication or have a medical condition. Keep out of reach of children.

Do not use if seal is broken. Store in a cool, dry place.

  • Enhances cellular energy production and physical performance



  • Supports cardiovascular health



  • Boosts antioxidant activity



  • Helps maintain healthy blood sugar balance



  • Promotes neurological health


Help support heart function with Swanson Ultra Coenzyme Q10. Also known as ubiquinone, Swanson's CoQ10 200 mg supplement produces adenosine triphosphate (ATP) in the body, which creates energy. Coenzyme Q10 is also known as ubiquinone. Each capsule delivers a potent 200 mg of CoQ10.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Shipping Weight: .20 lbs

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

MSRP: $24.49

For our website and catalog, the MSRP is the "Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price." The MSRP is understood to mean the price at which a manufacturer will recommend a retailer sell a product for in stores, on the internet, or in catalogs. The MSRP of National brand items are dictated to Swanson by each manufacturer. For Swanson brand items, the MSRP is calculated based on a varying percentage above the product's base price.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from feeling peppier!! Good quality product at a great price!
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality ingredients for the price Love it!! Great quality, very reasonable price, super fast delivery..would definitely reorder.
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Failed muscle test, We muscle tested with this and it rated a 2 out of a possible 10.
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST VALUE FOUND! My Doctor advised me to start taking CoQ10/ 200 mg. capsules about 3 years ago. I found this product in the Swanson Catalog after searching several retail and on-line outlets. It is by far the best price on a high quality formulation that you'll find for 90ea./200mg. caps!
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product at Good Price My doctor recommended that I take CoQ10 150 or 200 to maintain my healthy lifestyle, and these offered a good product at a good price.
Date published: 2016-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Like the Price I take CoQ10 for energy, and because it is recommended to take as we grow older. I can't tell if it works or not, even though I have been taking CoQ10 for years, but I trust the Swanson Brand! I take one each morning.
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Reliable standard I've been taking this for years and seem to benefit from CoQ10 so I will continue to take it. Swanson offers a consistently reliable supplement.
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CoQ10 200 A product with many benefits. I used to buy a more expensive brand but I figured I'd try Swanson. I get the same great benefits from this CoQ10 200.
Date published: 2015-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CoQ10 200 mg Has been working great. I take with Bioperine because it helps with absorption.
Date published: 2015-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Is it good... I've taken it off and on for a year. I don't know what it's suppose to do but I feel no difference when I take it or don't/
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Co Q10 It is very good. I have energy and feel youthful,and i like it.
Date published: 2015-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great product. I could tell a difference in about a week.
Date published: 2015-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best value! I had been looking for a good deal on CoQ10 for a while, and it is very expensive everywhere. I am so happy to have found Swanson's, they have the best prices you can find!
Date published: 2015-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CoQ10 200 mg Works well with Bioperine, I take them together. The Bioperine helps the CoQ 10 to absorb better. I feel better & more energized since I started taking them.
Date published: 2015-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Price..... The product is great....and the price can.'t be beat. Most prices for CoQ10 are three times the price.
Date published: 2014-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from CoQ10 It seems to me that CoQ is a valuable chemical for all cells and cell development. To be able to put your finger on the benefits is difficult as its needed for the whole bodies wellness. I review this as average but it is an essential and I will continue to take this product for the rest of my life as it it an overall life need...I definitely recommend it for everyone over 50 and anyone else with a whole-body concern
Date published: 2014-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My battery pack! I take a lot of supplements, but this one is by far the one that makes the most obvious difference in how I feel. It's like my battery pack -- the difference in my energy level is night and day! It's the same for my son, who is 31. We can't do without it. And Swanson's price is just amazing! Very highly recommend!!
Date published: 2014-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from will put some pep in your step I am very pleased with the COQ10 that I purchased. It really gives me a lot more energy than I had before. Their price is the cheapest that I have found thus far as well. I will continue to purchase from Swanson.
Date published: 2014-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product Works I have been using CoQ10 100 and 200 for several years. It is one of my primary supplements I use every day. I know when I do not take CoQ10 I feel a tangible difference in my overall well being. I recommend this product to everyone I know.
Date published: 2014-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best ever! If I couldn't afford to take many supplements, I would make sure that I took this one. As you get older you need more CQ 10 and this is one of the best forms for your body to absorb. As soon as I wake in the morning I take this supplement and feel that I'm better prepared for what ever is ahead of me in the day.
Date published: 2014-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and easy to take!
Date published: 2014-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect dosage for me I take these along with grape seed extract and alpha lipoic acid prior to an endurance run. These are best taken with a lipid of some sort for better absorption, so I include cod liver oil.
Date published: 2014-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wouldn't be without it This is a supplement I use every day and wouldn't be without. I empty a capsule X 2 every day and mix with olive oil and another supplement. It has a pleasant taste.
Date published: 2014-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exelent Value My doctor told me to take CoQ10 so I find Swanson brand is the right mg for me at a Great price.
Date published: 2014-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! and resonable price. I really believe this is a good product and a helpful addition to healthy living, especially as one grows older. We need to supplement CoQ10 as our bodies produce less with age.
Date published: 2014-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST FOR THE MONEY VERY SATISFIED WITH QUALITY AND PRICE
Date published: 2013-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Runners supplement This supplement really helps my distance running
Date published: 2013-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Price Great product. Excellent price.
Date published: 2013-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CoQ10 Please quality and if you check around very affortable
Date published: 2013-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value After much time spent researching various competitors CoQ10 products I found Swansons to be the best value of all. The product is equilvilant to much hight priced offers. I will recommend Swansons to all my friend for all of their health needs !!!!
Date published: 2013-11-26
  • y_2019, m_10, d_15, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_103, tr_157
  • loc_en_US, sid_SWU035, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Swanson Health started in 1969 in Fargo, ND with a mission to offer pure and potent health products at a great value. Nearly 50 years later, we continue to innovate science-backed vitamins and supplements, delivering wellness solutions that help people live simply healthier together, and find vitality at any age. Click here to learn more about us.

For nearly 50 years, Swanson Health's research and development team has delivered science-backed health and wellness products to people around the world. Our innovation is guided by clinical research, scientific consensus, emerging research and usage traditions, creating products that help you find vitality at any age. At Swanson, we don't hide our science behind proprietary formulas — we believe in easy-to-read, transparent labelling. What's printed on our labels, is exactly what you'll find in our products.

Swanson Health's purity and potency testing begins with our ingredient sourcing, continues through manufacturing, and goes beyond when a product hits the shelf. Our testing exceeds industry standards, ensuring each product meets our quality guarantees for purity and potency. Swanson facilities are Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) certified, and we voluntarily participate in third-party, independent laboratory testing. With Swanson, you can be sure you're getting the most pure and potent health products at a great value. Click here to learn more about our quality standards.

®

Easy Refill

  • Get your favorite products delivered automatically
  • 10% off future orders of Swanson brand products in your subscription
  • FREE standard shipping on all future orders over $50
  • Control the frequency, delivery date, item quantity... or cancel at any time
  • Email reminders before each delivery
See all FAQs here