No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Swanson Ultra

CoQ10

Item | SWU035

Serving Information

  • Serving Size: 1 capsule
  • 200 mg Per Serving
  • 90 Servings Per Container
  • Caps Size: 00
$13.49
10% OFF
$14.99
Qty
Size
 

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Capsule

  Amount Per Serving % Daily Value
Coenzyme Q10 200 mg *

*Daily Value not established.

Other ingredients: Gelatin, rice flour, magnesium stearate, silica.

Suggested Use: As a dietary supplement, take one capsule per day with food and water.

WARNING: For adults only. Consult your physician before using this or any product if you are pregnant or nursing, taking medication or have a medical condition. Keep out of reach of children.

Do not use if seal is broken. Store in a cool, dry place.

  • Enhances cellular energy production and physical performance



  • Supports cardiovascular health



  • Boosts antioxidant activity



  • Helps maintain healthy blood sugar balance



  • Promotes neurological health


Help support heart function with Swanson Ultra Coenzyme Q10. Also known as ubiquinone, Swanson's CoQ10 200 mg supplement produces adenosine triphosphate (ATP) in the body, which creates energy. Coenzyme Q10 is also known as ubiquinone. Each capsule delivers a potent 200 mg of CoQ10.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Shipping Weight: .20 lbs

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

MSRP: $24.49

For our website and catalog, the MSRP is the "Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price." The MSRP is understood to mean the price at which a manufacturer will recommend a retailer sell a product for in stores, on the internet, or in catalogs. The MSRP of National brand items are dictated to Swanson by each manufacturer. For Swanson brand items, the MSRP is calculated based on a varying percentage above the product's base price.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using CoQ10 from you for years and have always been fully satisfied.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Products Anti-oxidants are simply good for you. Research the benefits and you will see why.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price, great vitamin. Been taking for over 5 years. Started at 100 now on 200. My hubby and mom(94) and I swear these are why we are so healthy. Best price too. Win win.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long pill Great price is why I bought. Longer than last product I bought but has stronger medicine.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality product! We have been taking this product for years. It is really good and it definitively works. I also add it to my home made creams, lip balms etc. I will keep buying it. I recommend 200 mg at least for this product.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Value CoQ10 This is one of the lowest prices CoQ10’s on line. Wish they were veggiecaps.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT BUY THIS IS A GREAT PRODUCT AND HAVE BEEN TAKING IT FOR A LONG TIME NOW. THE PRICE FOR THIS CoQ10 of 200mg is a very good buy.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Coq10 200 mg When opening the bottle more than half the capsules were half full and orange in color instead of yellow as if somehow moisture got in them. Very disturbing and had to discard it!
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been using for several years. I have had several blood tests over past several years, and each time results come back perfect. Dr has said several times “whatever you’re doing keep it up”. What I am doing is taking this and several other key products from Swanson daily for 10+ years. I think I’ll continue:)
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Stuff Does wonders for your heart. Great purchase. Will def reorder
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product I have been ordering this product from Swanson for years.
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from COQ10 Only take it, because the medical reports suggest so. Who knows if it works. Price was right.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large selection I bought this product a few weeks agao and I'm glad I did
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CoQ10 I ordered this item and very satisfied with what I received
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great value from Swanson I cannot honestly review the efficacy of this product because I cannot tell you a single effect that I would feel from taking this or any other CoQ10 made. That pretty much goes for every supplement I purchase from Swanson or any other source. Basically I am purchasing from Swanson for the value pricing and the trusting that I am receiving the end benefit from it.
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great- but, I should have purchased Ubiquinol The product is high quality and easy to swallow. My hands shake so I purchased the incorrect CoQ10, but I used it anyhow it is a great product.
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Been using this for some time. Great product great price
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Value! Having read that coq10 helps to support healthy blood pressure levels, I purchased COQ10 from Swanson and found it to be a good quality product at a competitive price.
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great poduct This is a wonderful product. Helps jeep my husbands arteries nice. A long with several other of your products. A good product to stay healthy with.
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great energy!!! I feel very energized and I can work all day long !!!
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was instructed by my doctor to use this after I began taking a statin regularly. I am pleased with this and all Swanson products I've tried over the years.
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Did not work for intended Bought this item because it was BOGO I think. Did not work for my Mood as another brand I bought that did work.
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best supplements This is one of those supplements that I use at least 3 times a week and sometimes daily in my heath regimen. I've been a coQ10 fan for many years and will continue as long as it is available at this good price. I also use the 400 mg. size periodically. I like this one because the capsules are easy to open and put on a spoon to take without having to swallow the capsule. I'm 77 and have normal blood pressure and pulse rate. Thanks to God and good supplements that keep me going.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seems like a good product Easy to take and has a proper dosage. It works for me.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broken Capsules I've always had good experiences with Swanson Vitamins and I will probably continue to order from them. This is an anomaly I hope... these are capsules, not completely sealed soft gels as stated in the Q&A section. The capsules are all cracked and the powder inside had leaked out. I would've liked to have ordered an exchange for them at the same time I returned them to lessen the time I had to go without. Their process seems cumbersome.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Healthier Choice As a former nurse, I know the benefits of CoQ10. This is a proper daily dose for what I need! Quality & pricing is fantastic!
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definite value Part of my nootropic stack. I'm an old geezer of 69 going on 40, I take quite a stack of vitamins and supplements and this one is one of the top on my screen.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good......... I have been using COQ10 for a while and it seems to do OK>
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product I have used this for a long time.
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from feeling peppier!! Good quality product at a great price!
Date published: 2016-09-23
  • y_2019, m_9, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_103, tr_156
  • loc_en_US, sid_SWU035, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Swanson Health started in 1969 in Fargo, ND with a mission to offer pure and potent health products at a great value. Nearly 50 years later, we continue to innovate science-backed vitamins and supplements, delivering wellness solutions that help people live simply healthier together, and find vitality at any age. Click here to learn more about us.

For nearly 50 years, Swanson Health's research and development team has delivered science-backed health and wellness products to people around the world. Our innovation is guided by clinical research, scientific consensus, emerging research and usage traditions, creating products that help you find vitality at any age. At Swanson, we don't hide our science behind proprietary formulas — we believe in easy-to-read, transparent labelling. What's printed on our labels, is exactly what you'll find in our products.

Swanson Health's purity and potency testing begins with our ingredient sourcing, continues through manufacturing, and goes beyond when a product hits the shelf. Our testing exceeds industry standards, ensuring each product meets our quality guarantees for purity and potency. Swanson facilities are Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) certified, and we voluntarily participate in third-party, independent laboratory testing. With Swanson, you can be sure you're getting the most pure and potent health products at a great value. Click here to learn more about our quality standards.

®

Easy Refill

  • Get your favorite products delivered automatically
  • 10% off future orders of Swanson brand products in your subscription
  • FREE standard shipping on all future orders over $50
  • Control the frequency, delivery date, item quantity... or cancel at any time
  • Email reminders before each delivery
See all FAQs here