No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Swanson Ultra

CoQ10

Item | SWU561

Serving Information

  • Serving Size: 1 softgel
  • 100 mg Per Serving
  • 100 Servings Per Container
  • Sgels Size: E
$8.09
10% OFF
$8.99
Qty
Size
 

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Softgel

  Amount Per Serving % Daily Value
Coenzyme Q10 100 mg *

*Daily Value not established.

Other ingredients: Organic soybean oil, gelatin, yellow beeswax, glycerin, purified water, soy lecithin, annatto oil concentrate.

Suggested Use: As a dietary supplement, take one softgel per day with food and water.

Made in Canada

  • Enhances cellular energy production and physical performance



  • Supports cardiovascular health



  • Boosts antioxidant activity



  • Helps maintain healthy blood sugar balance


Help support heart function with Swanson Ultra Coenzyme Q10! Also known as ubiquinone, CoQ10 produces adenosine triphosphate (ATP) in the body. Each softgel delivers 100 mg of CoQ10.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Shipping Weight: .18 lbs

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

MSRP: $15.99

For our website and catalog, the MSRP is the "Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price." The MSRP is understood to mean the price at which a manufacturer will recommend a retailer sell a product for in stores, on the internet, or in catalogs. The MSRP of National brand items are dictated to Swanson by each manufacturer. For Swanson brand items, the MSRP is calculated based on a varying percentage above the product's base price.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from CoQ10 A very high quality product and a good price Very good for the cardiovascular system
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swanson Ultra - CoQ10 I have been taking Swanson CoQ10 for few years, good for the brain, it is recommended for good memories. Quality product.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have used previously - works well I have purchased this product from Swanson in the past few years and have not had any problems.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent vitamins! Some Swanson vitamins are a superior value. CoQ10, Lutein, MRM MSM, and few others all are hard to beat for the money, and they don't have magnesium stearate.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product, easy ordering! We have been using this CoQ10 for a couple of years now. The availability, price and ease of ordering with Swanson make it a staple in our daily regimen!
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Find. This product is vital for my Senior good health and maintenance. I will absolutely continue to use it.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This is a great product for the Heart, it strengthens the cardio muscle, and gives you energy the longer you take it.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very high quality product The product is very effective in giving an energy boost and is a very good value.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It had been too long since I finished my last bottle, I really felt the difference. I won't be waiting that long again.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice dose I like all you need is one pill to get a good serving
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CoQ10 Good product and price, like the free delivery and will buy again.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Energy and body movement This product is wonderful. it Energizes the body..feel great Love it
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Price I have been ordering this sof years and you cant beat the quality or price!
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have used this product for a number of years and have been totally satisfied with all Swanson products I have used.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I am so pleased with this purchase of Coq 10. Great product, good value, trusted vendor/mfr. I highly recommend this product & mfr.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’ve been using CoQ10 for years and very pleased with it
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product is very good and is a great value for the money you spend.
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent value and price One of the better Ubiquinone CoQ10 gel cap type products on the market at a very good price from reliable Swanson's
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Body Can Feel The Difference! After using Brand X for years and switching to Swanson Ultra I could immediately tell the difference! When my body responds with better health and energy it’s the determining factor deciding which supplements continuing to buy!
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Absolutely love this. Works great and love all Swanson brands!
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used this for a long time with great results You will not find a better source for CoQ10 than this one. I started using this in 2010 once a day and haven’t stopped since. Swanson's has the best price on the best product.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I have been using this product for years!!
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Can only hope it's working.Can't really tell.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Odd review but good I split one between 4 older dogs so we can afford it and make do? They seem to be doing better? :) thank you!
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This product is of high quality and is a great value.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Co Q10 This product is better than the one in capsule but it is not the best in the market. Absorption is good but it could be better with different formulation.
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I have used many Co-Q-10 products and the Swanson supplement is easier to swallow abd just as effective as those costing three times as much.
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product - Great price! Just started taking this product, but I am looking forward to the positive health benefits it offers and have had no negative side effects after taking it, very easy on the stomach!
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product - All natural ingredients This is the only Swanson's COq10 (SWU561# that doesn't have toxic "other ingredients" like magnesium stearate and silica. I've switched from the other brand to this one and for better absorption I'm taking it with Wild Alaskan Salmon Oil as well as with Swanson DeltaGold Tocotrienols. Swanson can further improve both of it's products #CoQ10 and DG Tocotrients# by substituting Organic soybean oil with Organic safflower, rice or olive oil instead. Soybean oil is a highly unstable due to being polyunsaturated.
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seems to help Probably are useful. Good price.
Date published: 2016-07-17
  • y_2019, m_9, d_14, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_90, tr_185
  • loc_en_US, sid_SWU561, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Q: Is CoQ10 (Coenzyme Q10) water or fat soluble?
A: CoQ10 is fat soluble. It may be helpful to take it with vitamin E or another fat/oil for better absorption.

Q: Is the Swanson CoQ10 natural or synthetic?
A: All of Swanson’s CoQ10 supplements are natural and produced through a fermentation process.

Q: What colors are the softgels?
A: The color can vary from yellow to red, depending on the opaquing agent used.

Q: What is used in this product as a stabilizer or preservative?
A: The CoQ10 is a softgel, which is completely sealed to protect the contents from oxidation. No preservative is added.

Q: What are the milligrams or percentages of each of the fillers in this product?
A: The excipients are listed in order of predominance and they may vary from one batch to another. There are no milligrams listed for each excipient.

Q: Is Ubidecarenone different from ubiquinone (CoQ10)?
A: No, the names are synonymous.

 

Swanson Health started in 1969 in Fargo, ND with a mission to offer pure and potent health products at a great value. Nearly 50 years later, we continue to innovate science-backed vitamins and supplements, delivering wellness solutions that help people live simply healthier together, and find vitality at any age. Click here to learn more about us.

For nearly 50 years, Swanson Health's research and development team has delivered science-backed health and wellness products to people around the world. Our innovation is guided by clinical research, scientific consensus, emerging research and usage traditions, creating products that help you find vitality at any age. At Swanson, we don't hide our science behind proprietary formulas — we believe in easy-to-read, transparent labelling. What's printed on our labels, is exactly what you'll find in our products.

Swanson Health's purity and potency testing begins with our ingredient sourcing, continues through manufacturing, and goes beyond when a product hits the shelf. Our testing exceeds industry standards, ensuring each product meets our quality guarantees for purity and potency. Swanson facilities are Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) certified, and we voluntarily participate in third-party, independent laboratory testing. With Swanson, you can be sure you're getting the most pure and potent health products at a great value. Click here to learn more about our quality standards.

®

Easy Refill

  • Get your favorite products delivered automatically
  • 10% off future orders of Swanson brand products in your subscription
  • FREE standard shipping on all future orders over $50
  • Control the frequency, delivery date, item quantity... or cancel at any time
  • Email reminders before each delivery
See all FAQs here