No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Search Please enter an item number or keyword
All
Shop by
Category
Do You
Need Help?

Swanson Ultra

CoQ10 100

Customer Favorite

CoQ10 100

Item: SWU561

  • Promotes cardiovascular wellness*



  • Delivers 100 mg of Swanson Ultra CoQ10 per softgel



  • A key nutrient for ATP production in the body


100 mg 100 Sgels
Sgels Size: E

$9.99
MSRP $16.49
Save 39%
I would like Free Standard Shipping on orders over $50 with Easy Refill! Plus 10% off future orders!  days. Learn more
Quantity
In Stock

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Softgel

  Amount Per Serving % Daily Value
Coenzyme Q10 100 mg *

*Daily Value not established.

Other ingredients: Organic soybean oil, gelatin, yellow beeswax, glycerin, purified water, soy lecithin, annatto oil concentrate.

Suggested Use: As a dietary supplement, take one softgel per day with food and water.

Made in Canada

Relative Size

Printable Size Guide

Shipping Weight

.18 lbs

  • Promotes cardiovascular wellness*



  • Delivers 100 mg of Swanson Ultra CoQ10 per softgel



  • A key nutrient for ATP production in the body


Help support heart function with Swanson Ultra Coenzyme Q10!* Also known as ubiquinone, CoQ10 produces adenosine triphosphate (ATP) in the body.* Each softgel delivers 100 mg of CoQ10.

FAQs

Q: Is CoQ10 (Coenzyme Q10) water or fat soluble?
A: CoQ10 is fat soluble. It may be helpful to take it with vitamin E or another fat/oil for better absorption.

Q: Is the Swanson CoQ10 natural or synthetic?
A: All of Swanson’s CoQ10 supplements are natural and produced through a fermentation process.

Q: What colors are the softgels?
A: The color can vary from yellow to red, depending on the opaquing agent used.

Q: What is used in this product as a stabilizer or preservative?
A: The CoQ10 is a softgel, which is completely sealed to protect the contents from oxidation. No preservative is added.

Q: What are the milligrams or percentages of each of the fillers in this product?
A: The excipients are listed in order of predominance and they may vary from one batch to another. There are no milligrams listed for each excipient.

Q: Is Ubidecarenone different from Ubiquinone (CoQ10)?
A: No, the names are synonymous.

Categories

Swanson Ultra CoQ10 100 Reviews

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Customer Ratings & Reviews

CoQ10 100 is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 198.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value I have priced this product locally and Swanson definitely has the best value on a must use supplement.
Date published: 2009-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have nutrient If I could pick just one supplement to use after a multi it would be CoQ10. Swanson Ultra CoQ10 100 is a great value and tested for quality by an independent lab.
Date published: 2009-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT VALUE SWANSON BRAND COQ10 100MG. IS A GOOD PRODUCT AT AN AFFORDABLE PRICE.
Date published: 2009-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Value for CoQ10 This is a great value for the price for this product and even better when you have buy one get one free sales!
Date published: 2009-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from easy to swallow capsule small size capsule and high enough potency for one a day only
Date published: 2009-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CoQ10 Great Price For 100mg. Easy Soft Gels To Take
Date published: 2009-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent coQ10 Excellent product. Have ordered it several times and use it for our family regimin. Reasonable price, easy to swallow. Well worth keeping your health up.
Date published: 2009-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product This supplement should be a part of every person's daily intake of supplements. It is an important enzyme and it decreases as we age. Swanson's brand is one of the best and at a very good price. I will never go a day without taking CO-Q-10.
Date published: 2009-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have This is one of those "must have" supplements. CoQ10 is one of the body's building blocks that the body just doesn't produce enough of as you grow older. Swanson's Ultra CoQ10 is a great product for a great price. Overall a great value.
Date published: 2009-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Honest Product Based on my review of the literature regarding CoQ10 supplements, many manufacturers don't even state how many mgs of CoQ10 are actually in their product, and less than 100 mg a day is a waste of time. Swanson makes one of the few properly labeled CoQ10 supplements, and ensures the "proper" amount of active ingredient. I don't know for a fact that taking CoQ10 will change my life in the long run, but with this product, at least I know I'm taking what I mean to take!
Date published: 2009-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best value I have been taking this product for years. It enhances my overall health and it is still the best value in the market.
Date published: 2009-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brand of CoQ10 I've been taking CoQ10 for over a year - started out on the Swanson brand. Twice I ran out and bought some at the local drug store and was disappointed with the price and effectiveness. I make sure not to run out of the Swanson brand now because its the only one with which I feel the benefits.
Date published: 2009-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FANTASTIC I actually FELT better the first day I took only one tablet! WOW. LOVE IT.
Date published: 2009-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good For Me! I have been taking CoQ10 for several years and feel that I am doing a good thing for my health.
Date published: 2008-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't Live Without It I have been taking CoQ10 for years, and I make sure I never run out. I am not only convinced it is what keeps me going, I could give great testimonials if allowed. I highly recommend it to anyone over 35.
Date published: 2008-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moved Up! I began by taking one 60mg of COQ10, then I added another and my total was 120mg every morning. I then decided to try the 100mg and worked up to 2 -100mg every morning! Let's just say I recently ran out...and I can tell a difference! I love my COQ10!!
Date published: 2008-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank You Swanson I have been taking CoQ10 for 12yrs and I was so glad I found Swanson about 7 years ago. Sure has saved me a ton of money. Have noticed there is no difference in my very costly brand and SH brand. Thanks again
Date published: 2008-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Price!! This is the best cost for the money anywhere.
Date published: 2007-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from coq10 the top five of natural health supplements i find swansons q10 to be one of the best if not the best supplement for good health along with bilberry forula for the eyes and omega3 oils taken with the best vitamins and minerals
Date published: 2007-10-07
  • y_2017, m_10, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_134
  • loc_en_US, sid_SWU561, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth
Swanson Quality Assurance

Why Shop Swanson®?

We know how important your health is to you and your loved ones. That’s why we’re focused on delivering only high quality products you can trust at the best value.

Our lab evaluates every product to make sure it’s compliant with strict standards and government regulations, and we fully believe in and stand behind our products. If you’re dissatisfied for any reason, we’ll give you a full refund and pay return shipping.

Swanson's Standards

We are dedicated to offering the highest quality products at the best price. Find out more about how we ensure such a high standard in everything we do.

Learn More

100 mg 100 Sgels
Sgels Size: E

100 mg 50 Sgels
Sgels Size: E

Customer Service
About Swanson
T M

Easy Refill

  • Get your favorite products delivered automatically
  • 10% off future orders of Swanson brand products in your subscription
  • FREE standard shipping on all future orders over $50
  • Control the frequency, delivery date, item quantity... or cancel at any time
  • Email reminders before each delivery
See all FAQs here