No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Search Please enter an item number or keyword
All
Shop by
Category
Do You
Need Help?

Swanson Ultra

CoQ10 100

Customer Favorite

CoQ10 100

Item: SWU561

  • Promotes cardiovascular wellness



  • Delivers 100 mg of Swanson Ultra CoQ10 per softgel



  • A key nutrient for ATP production in the body


100 mg 100 Sgels
Sgels Size: E

$9.99
Retail $16.49
Save 39%
Quantity
In Stock

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Softgel

  Amount Per Serving % Daily Value
Coenzyme Q10 100 mg *

*Daily Value not established.

Other ingredients: Organic soybean oil, gelatin, yellow beeswax, glycerin, purified water, soy lecithin, annatto oil concentrate.

Suggested Use: As a dietary supplement, take one softgel per day with food and water.

Made in Canada

Relative Size

Printable Size Guide

Shipping Weight

.17 lbs

  • Promotes cardiovascular wellness



  • Delivers 100 mg of Swanson Ultra CoQ10 per softgel



  • A key nutrient for ATP production in the body


Help support heart function with Swanson Ultra Coenzyme Q10! Also known as ubiquinone, CoQ10 produces adenosine triphosphate (ATP) in the body. Each softgel delivers 100 mg of CoQ10.

FAQs

Q: Is CoQ10 (Coenzyme Q10) water or fat soluble?
A: CoQ10 is fat soluble. It may be helpful to take it with vitamin E or another fat/oil for better absorption.

Q: Is the Swanson CoQ10 natural or synthetic?
A: All of Swanson’s CoQ10 supplements are natural and produced through a fermentation process.

Q: What colors are the softgels?
A: The color can vary from yellow to red, depending on the opaquing agent used.

Q: What is used in this product as a stabilizer or preservative?
A: The CoQ10 is a softgel, which is completely sealed to protect the contents from oxidation. No preservative is added.

Q: What are the milligrams or percentages of each of the fillers in this product?
A: The excipients are listed in order of predominance and they may vary from one batch to another. There are no milligrams listed for each excipient.

Q: Is Ubidecarenone different from Ubiquinone (CoQ10)?
A: No, the names are synonymous.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Categories

Swanson Ultra CoQ10 100 Reviews

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Customer Ratings & Reviews

CoQ10 100 is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 193.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from softgels I appreciate getting this product in a softgel.
Date published: 2012-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast service Can't beat the quality and fast delivery
Date published: 2012-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from COQ10 is a must have product CoQ10 is a supplement that I have been using for several years. Swanson Ultra CoQ10 is a high quality, well-priced supplement. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2012-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2012-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2012-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good value
Date published: 2012-03-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pill too Big Previously we used 200mg capsules from Swanson. These 100 sgels are significantly larger. Would not get them again
Date published: 2012-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazed at Quality and Price I feel so much better since I have been using the Swanson Ultra CoQ10. It didn't cost as much as I thought it would for 100mg. I will be ordering more of this product.
Date published: 2012-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2012-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is one of the few supplements that I have taken that has a noticeable positive effect on my well being.
Date published: 2011-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2011-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2011-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very important to take coq10. good price :)
Date published: 2011-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This product is effective for me and the price is fantastic.
Date published: 2011-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Energy on the cellular level This is the best price you’ll find for high quality CoQ10. I’ve been buying this from Swanson for over 2 years with no complaints. I combine 100mg CoQ10 with 500 mg acetyl l-carnitine daily. This makes the CoQ10 a lot more effective. Swanson has great deals on acetyl l-carnitine too but that’s a different review.
Date published: 2011-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Great price for this product Pleased with results
Date published: 2011-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2010-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2010-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from COQ10 HEART & SKIN HAPPY
Date published: 2010-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2010-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Still Undecided I have only been using this product for about a month and a half. Still not sure if I've noticed any difference from taking it - possibly too early to tell.
Date published: 2010-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I do have more energy
Date published: 2010-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good purchase great for ant-aging
Date published: 2010-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2010-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2010-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for your Daily Regime I have read a lot about the health benefits of CoQ10 so I added this to my daily regime. I am not sure about it's effectiveness but because the body produces this naturally and as you get older then the levels reduce then I found it as being necessary.
Date published: 2010-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This was one of the first products i ordered from swanson and it's a great, and the price is amazing!
Date published: 2010-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value I trust Swanson brand.
Date published: 2010-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good
Date published: 2010-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value You can't beat the price, and there is no noted difference in quality/effectiveness. So glad I found this site!
Date published: 2010-05-02
  • y_2017, m_5, d_25, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_129
  • loc_en_US, sid_SWU561, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth

Why Shop Swanson® Brands?

"With my personal 100% money-back satisfaction guarantee, you have nothing to lose and great savings to gain."

Lee Swanson, Founder of Swanson Health Products

Risk-Free Purchase Guarantee on Swanson Ultra CoQ10 100

If you are dissatisfied for any reason, we'll give you a full refund and pay return shipping.

Swanson's Standards

We are dedicated to offering the highest quality products at the best price. Find out more about how we ensure such a high standard in everything we do.

Learn More

100 mg 100 Sgels
Sgels Size: E

100 mg 50 Sgels
Sgels Size: E

Customer Service
About Swanson
© 2017 Ratings based on results of the 2017 ConsumerLab.com Survey of Supplement Users. More information at http://www.consumerlab.com/survey2017
© 2017 Swanson Health Products – Terms of Service