No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

America's #1 Rated
Catalog/Internet Brand
Based on Customer Satisfaction
All
Shop by
Category
Do You
Need Help?

Swanson Ultra

CoQ10 100

On Sale Now
Customer Favorite

CoQ10 100

Item: SWU561

  • Promotes cardiovascular wellness



  • Delivers 100 mg of Swanson Ultra CoQ10 per softgel



  • A key nutrient for ATP production in the body


100 mg 100 Sgels
Sgels Size: E

Sale Price $8.99
Regular $9.99
Retail $16.49
Save 45%
Quantity
In Stock
  • Promotes cardiovascular wellness



  • Delivers 100 mg of Swanson Ultra CoQ10 per softgel



  • A key nutrient for ATP production in the body


Help support heart function with Swanson Ultra Coenzyme Q10! Also known as ubiquinone, CoQ10 produces adenosine triphosphate (ATP) in the body. Each softgel delivers 100 mg of CoQ10.

FAQs

Q: Is CoQ10 (Coenzyme Q10) water or fat soluble?
A: CoQ10 is fat soluble. It may be helpful to take it with vitamin E or another fat/oil for better absorption.

Q: Is the Swanson CoQ10 natural or synthetic?
A: All of Swanson’s CoQ10 supplements are natural and produced through a fermentation process.

Q: What colors are the softgels?
A: The color can vary from yellow to red, depending on the opaquing agent used.

Q: What is used in this product as a stabilizer or preservative?
A: The CoQ10 is a softgel, which is completely sealed to protect the contents from oxidation. No preservative is added.

Q: What are the milligrams or percentages of each of the fillers in this product?
A: The excipients are listed in order of predominance and they may vary from one batch to another. There are no milligrams listed for each excipient.

Q: Is Ubidecarenone different from Ubiquinone (CoQ10)?
A: No, the names are synonymous.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

 

Categories

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Softgel

  Amount Per Serving % Daily Value
Coenzyme Q10 100 mg *

*Daily Value not established.

Other ingredients: Organic soybean oil, gelatin, yellow beeswax, glycerin, purified water, soy lecithin, annatto oil concentrate.

Suggested Use: As a dietary supplement, take one softgel per day with food and water.

Made in Canada

Relative Size

Printable Size Guide

Shipping Weight

.18 lbs

Swanson Ultra CoQ10 100 Reviews

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Customer Ratings & Reviews

CoQ10 100 is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 193.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every penny best price I can find and great quality. huge fan of swanson !
Date published: 2013-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CoQ10 I have been taking CoQ10 for years and after checking around I found that Swanson has the best price for most of the vitamins and minerals that I buy.
Date published: 2013-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2013-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2013-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I was looking for something simple, capsules are really small and easy to swallow, mg is what i was looking for too.
Date published: 2013-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent purchase this is the best brand I've found for all of my vitamin and supplement needs, which are many!!!
Date published: 2013-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2013-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product Works well for me and great price.
Date published: 2013-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best potency/price You can't do better. The jury seems to be out on CoQ10 vs ubiquinol, so I'm sticking with this. If there's a better deal out there, it's news to me.
Date published: 2013-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase very good product helped me a lot, Highly recommended
Date published: 2013-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Value You cannot find a better price on CoQ10 out there, even with having to pay for shipping. This is the best deal for a quality product and I have recommended it to family members.
Date published: 2013-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy it After searching the internet, I discovered these CO-Q-10 tablets from Swanson. It's the best value anywhere.
Date published: 2013-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2013-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2013-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One Stop Shop This is the only place I order my husband's CoQ10. Best prices around!
Date published: 2013-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value and quality The capsules are easy to swallow and are at a great price for the quantity.
Date published: 2012-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price! Great product! Thanks Swansons!
Date published: 2012-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Deal The pricing on this product is so great. I've gone to grocery stores and co-ops and it's triple the price. I'm so glad to find a place I can stock up and save some money!
Date published: 2012-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2012-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2012-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Very easy to swallow. seems good. I have been taking for nearly a year. Will continue.
Date published: 2012-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2012-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Japanese take it daily I use it for more than 5 years. I hope it does the right things to my body but there is no way you can measure it. So, I just rely on the published articles (not the best idea, but what is the other way?). I gave it 4 stars because of that. Otherwise, I am a fun of SwansonVitamins products.
Date published: 2012-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from COQ10-100mg This coq10 is as good as any for a fraction of the price! The reduced coq10 "ubiquinol" form is better absorbed and stronger but it's four times more expensive.
Date published: 2012-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from coenzyme Q10 This is the real deal for CoQ10. No body else can come close to Swansons quality of vitamins for the price they sell them for. From the convenience of my home via the internet and my computer.
Date published: 2012-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Great price but the pills are quite large and I take 2 a day.
Date published: 2012-06-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from These gelcaps are huge Although this was a great deal, the gelcaps are huge. Easily 3 times the size of other brands I've bought.
Date published: 2012-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ugh Well...i started using this product, and within a week I started getting a horrible rash on my lower arms. Then i got a rash on my face and it just got itchier! I decided to look up my three new products i bought from here and....sadly i found out that this product can cause rashes on ppl! HOWEVER, it hasnt caused any rashes on my bf...so he has continued to use it. My one recommendation, is to research a product for "side effects" (something i didnt do and suffered from a rash for a month!) before buying it. So, not really saying its a bad product, but its not good for me! :-(
Date published: 2012-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from coq10 great product
Date published: 2012-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great price, ok size The pills are small. However, if you are very picky about size then there are smaller pills at the same mg offered at other websites.
Date published: 2012-05-18
  • y_2017, m_2, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_129
  • loc_en_US, sid_SWU561, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth

Why Shop Swanson® Brands?

"With my personal 100% money-back satisfaction guarantee, you have nothing to lose and great savings to gain."

Lee Swanson, Founder of Swanson Health Products

Risk-Free Purchase Guarantee on Swanson Ultra CoQ10 100

If you are dissatisfied for any reason, we'll give you a full refund and pay return shipping.

Swanson's Standards

We are dedicated to offering the highest quality products at the best price. Find out more about how we ensure such a high standard in everything we do.

Learn More

100 mg 100 Sgels
Sgels Size: E

100 mg 50 Sgels
Sgels Size: E

Customer Service
About Swanson
© 2017 Swanson Health Products – Terms of Service
Feedback