No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Search Please enter an item number or keyword
All
Shop by
Category
Do You
Need Help?

Swanson Ultra

CoQ10 100

Customer Favorite

CoQ10 100

Item: SWU561

  • Promotes cardiovascular wellness*



  • Delivers 100 mg of Swanson Ultra CoQ10 per softgel



  • A key nutrient for ATP production in the body


100 mg 100 Sgels
Sgels Size: E

$9.99
MSRP $16.49
Save 39%
I would like Free Standard Shipping on orders over $50 with Easy Refill! Plus 10% off future orders!  days. Learn more
Quantity
In Stock

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Softgel

  Amount Per Serving % Daily Value
Coenzyme Q10 100 mg *

*Daily Value not established.

Other ingredients: Organic soybean oil, gelatin, yellow beeswax, glycerin, purified water, soy lecithin, annatto oil concentrate.

Suggested Use: As a dietary supplement, take one softgel per day with food and water.

Made in Canada

Relative Size

Printable Size Guide

Shipping Weight

.18 lbs

  • Promotes cardiovascular wellness*



  • Delivers 100 mg of Swanson Ultra CoQ10 per softgel



  • A key nutrient for ATP production in the body


Help support heart function with Swanson Ultra Coenzyme Q10!* Also known as ubiquinone, CoQ10 produces adenosine triphosphate (ATP) in the body.* Each softgel delivers 100 mg of CoQ10.

FAQs

Q: Is CoQ10 (Coenzyme Q10) water or fat soluble?
A: CoQ10 is fat soluble. It may be helpful to take it with vitamin E or another fat/oil for better absorption.

Q: Is the Swanson CoQ10 natural or synthetic?
A: All of Swanson’s CoQ10 supplements are natural and produced through a fermentation process.

Q: What colors are the softgels?
A: The color can vary from yellow to red, depending on the opaquing agent used.

Q: What is used in this product as a stabilizer or preservative?
A: The CoQ10 is a softgel, which is completely sealed to protect the contents from oxidation. No preservative is added.

Q: What are the milligrams or percentages of each of the fillers in this product?
A: The excipients are listed in order of predominance and they may vary from one batch to another. There are no milligrams listed for each excipient.

Q: Is Ubidecarenone different from Ubiquinone (CoQ10)?
A: No, the names are synonymous.

Categories

Swanson Ultra CoQ10 100 Reviews

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Customer Ratings & Reviews

CoQ10 100 is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 198.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ugh Well...i started using this product, and within a week I started getting a horrible rash on my lower arms. Then i got a rash on my face and it just got itchier! I decided to look up my three new products i bought from here and....sadly i found out that this product can cause rashes on ppl! HOWEVER, it hasnt caused any rashes on my bf...so he has continued to use it. My one recommendation, is to research a product for "side effects" (something i didnt do and suffered from a rash for a month!) before buying it. So, not really saying its a bad product, but its not good for me! :-(
Date published: 2012-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great price, ok size The pills are small. However, if you are very picky about size then there are smaller pills at the same mg offered at other websites.
Date published: 2012-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from softgels I appreciate getting this product in a softgel.
Date published: 2012-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast service Can't beat the quality and fast delivery
Date published: 2012-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from COQ10 is a must have product CoQ10 is a supplement that I have been using for several years. Swanson Ultra CoQ10 is a high quality, well-priced supplement. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2012-04-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pill too Big Previously we used 200mg capsules from Swanson. These 100 sgels are significantly larger. Would not get them again
Date published: 2012-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazed at Quality and Price I feel so much better since I have been using the Swanson Ultra CoQ10. It didn't cost as much as I thought it would for 100mg. I will be ordering more of this product.
Date published: 2012-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is one of the few supplements that I have taken that has a noticeable positive effect on my well being.
Date published: 2011-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very important to take coq10. good price :)
Date published: 2011-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This product is effective for me and the price is fantastic.
Date published: 2011-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Energy on the cellular level This is the best price you’ll find for high quality CoQ10. I’ve been buying this from Swanson for over 2 years with no complaints. I combine 100mg CoQ10 with 500 mg acetyl l-carnitine daily. This makes the CoQ10 a lot more effective. Swanson has great deals on acetyl l-carnitine too but that’s a different review.
Date published: 2011-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Great price for this product Pleased with results
Date published: 2011-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Still Undecided I have only been using this product for about a month and a half. Still not sure if I've noticed any difference from taking it - possibly too early to tell.
Date published: 2010-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for your Daily Regime I have read a lot about the health benefits of CoQ10 so I added this to my daily regime. I am not sure about it's effectiveness but because the body produces this naturally and as you get older then the levels reduce then I found it as being necessary.
Date published: 2010-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This was one of the first products i ordered from swanson and it's a great, and the price is amazing!
Date published: 2010-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value You can't beat the price, and there is no noted difference in quality/effectiveness. So glad I found this site!
Date published: 2010-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Another good product by Swanson Vitamins.
Date published: 2010-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If it isn't broke don't fix it I decided to give the latest greatest Ubiguinol a try awhile back and at first I was all for it. However some issues came up down the road that convinced me to go back to this tried and true COQ. I'm 71 yrs young and take 200mg twice a day with good results along with a few other supplements from Swanson. If I felt any better I couldn't stand it.
Date published: 2010-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CoQ10 I began taking coQ10 after my dental hygenist recommended it and knew that Swanson's would be a product I could count on for quality and price.
Date published: 2009-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coq10 This is standard Coq10 at very reasonable price. What else is there to say?
Date published: 2009-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Using this one..... Using this one myself and for another family member. For my mother, who is relatively older, I bought Ubiquinol --- that is what I suggest for those who are more elderly.
Date published: 2009-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Price and Size! I like Swanson CoQ10 100mg because it is the size that I want in one softgel that I can take once per day. I have not found a better price anywhere. The quality has always been consistent.
Date published: 2009-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product It is Great Supplement everyone should try a bottle.
Date published: 2009-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good product i have been using other product but this one is a very good Q10 is been working on me
Date published: 2009-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value for CoQ10 Very pleased with the product and very pleased with the price. You can't go wrong on this one!
Date published: 2009-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All my friends and relatives love this I don't think there is a "Too young" to start taking COQ10. Everyone can benefit as much as I do.
Date published: 2009-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value This is an excellent value for 100mg COQ10. I am very happy with the price and apparant quality of the product
Date published: 2009-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good Value I have purchased this product at a big-box store whose prices are usually better than regular pharmacies. However, your price is half of what I paid previously, and I didn't have to go shopping. I would recommend this and many of your other products.
Date published: 2009-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Good product, works as well as the expensive stuff
Date published: 2009-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best CoQ-10 available I've tried a lot of CoQ-10 products and have spent a lot of money on other brands. The Swanson's brand cannot be beat - not only for value but for quality as well. Thank you Swansons.
Date published: 2009-08-08
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_134
  • loc_en_US, sid_SWU561, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth
Swanson Quality Assurance

Why Shop Swanson®?

We know how important your health is to you and your loved ones. That’s why we’re focused on delivering only high quality products you can trust at the best value.

Our lab evaluates every product to make sure it’s compliant with strict standards and government regulations, and we fully believe in and stand behind our products. If you’re dissatisfied for any reason, we’ll give you a full refund and pay return shipping.

Swanson's Standards

We are dedicated to offering the highest quality products at the best price. Find out more about how we ensure such a high standard in everything we do.

Learn More

100 mg 100 Sgels
Sgels Size: E

100 mg 50 Sgels
Sgels Size: E

Customer Service
About Swanson
T M

Easy Refill

  • Get your favorite products delivered automatically
  • 10% off future orders of Swanson brand products in your subscription
  • FREE standard shipping on all future orders over $50
  • Control the frequency, delivery date, item quantity... or cancel at any time
  • Email reminders before each delivery
See all FAQs here