No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Search Please enter an item number or keyword
All
Shop by
Category
Do You
Need Help?

Swanson Ultra

CoQ10 100

Customer Favorite

CoQ10 100

Item: SWU561

  • Promotes cardiovascular wellness



  • Delivers 100 mg of Swanson Ultra CoQ10 per softgel



  • A key nutrient for ATP production in the body


100 mg 100 Sgels
Sgels Size: E

$9.99
Retail $16.49
Save 39%
Quantity
In Stock

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Softgel

  Amount Per Serving % Daily Value
Coenzyme Q10 100 mg *

*Daily Value not established.

Other ingredients: Organic soybean oil, gelatin, yellow beeswax, glycerin, purified water, soy lecithin, annatto oil concentrate.

Suggested Use: As a dietary supplement, take one softgel per day with food and water.

Made in Canada

Relative Size

Printable Size Guide

Shipping Weight

.17 lbs

  • Promotes cardiovascular wellness



  • Delivers 100 mg of Swanson Ultra CoQ10 per softgel



  • A key nutrient for ATP production in the body


Help support heart function with Swanson Ultra Coenzyme Q10! Also known as ubiquinone, CoQ10 produces adenosine triphosphate (ATP) in the body. Each softgel delivers 100 mg of CoQ10.

FAQs

Q: Is CoQ10 (Coenzyme Q10) water or fat soluble?
A: CoQ10 is fat soluble. It may be helpful to take it with vitamin E or another fat/oil for better absorption.

Q: Is the Swanson CoQ10 natural or synthetic?
A: All of Swanson’s CoQ10 supplements are natural and produced through a fermentation process.

Q: What colors are the softgels?
A: The color can vary from yellow to red, depending on the opaquing agent used.

Q: What is used in this product as a stabilizer or preservative?
A: The CoQ10 is a softgel, which is completely sealed to protect the contents from oxidation. No preservative is added.

Q: What are the milligrams or percentages of each of the fillers in this product?
A: The excipients are listed in order of predominance and they may vary from one batch to another. There are no milligrams listed for each excipient.

Q: Is Ubidecarenone different from Ubiquinone (CoQ10)?
A: No, the names are synonymous.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Categories

Swanson Ultra CoQ10 100 Reviews

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Customer Ratings & Reviews

CoQ10 100 is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 193.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was told to take this and have been satisfied.
Date published: 2013-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Overall 5 stars across the board except a 4 on value.
Date published: 2013-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from COQ10 This has been suggested to me for a long time. I finally have added it to my regiment. I am not certain of the individual impact, However, I do have energy that is so needed with my responsibilities. One friend suggested that this would just benefit me in whatever part of my system that needed it. I am satisfied that it is helping.
Date published: 2013-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used for Years My doctor recommended that I take CoQ10 for various reasons. This is a superb and affordable product. I have recommended this supplement and Swanson Vitamins in general to many people over the decades.
Date published: 2013-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picked up for my mother My mother told me she wanted to start taking CoQ10 so I purchased this product for her. Far as I know, she is happy and taking it daily.
Date published: 2013-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have So good for overall health
Date published: 2013-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2013-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality This product works great.
Date published: 2013-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great quality and price The product is of great quality and price combined. You cannot obtain this quality at this price anywhere!
Date published: 2013-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little spoiled by Ubiquinol I used to purchase Ubiquinol, but couldn't justify the extreme price tag. This CoQ10 is a nice compromise. The product is decent, but does not provide the same oomph as an ubiquinol tablet for me. It still fits the bill for my needs though, and at a really decent price. Thanks Swanson Vitamins!
Date published: 2013-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Product I've been using Swansons Ultra CoQ10 100 for at least 4 years in combination with other vitamin supplements (from Swanson of course). All I can say is that my lab work every year proves I'm healthy! I feel great and highly recommend this one for cell health. Home run Swanson!
Date published: 2013-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best price found for the product Ive found it's doing what my medical provider wants it to do.
Date published: 2013-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great service great price great product I take CoQ10 regularly and find it is very expensive in most stores. Not only did Swanson ship quickly, the price was great and the product is equal to or better than others on the market. I will definitely be purchasing more things through Swanson.
Date published: 2013-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent, reasonably priced supplement This supplement has been recommended to me by my doctors and the quality and value of the CoQ10 I bought from Swanson Health Products was excellent. I am very pleased and intend on continuing to order this from Swanson.
Date published: 2013-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2013-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CoQ10 i great and I would recommend it to others.
Date published: 2013-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific buy Easy to take and a great buy on line.
Date published: 2013-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally satisfied with Swanson I will never buy my CoQ10 from anywhere else. The price is unbeatable a d the service is excellent. I receive my order promptly every time, usually within 5 business days. I have recommended Swanson several times and hear the same response that your prices beat local stores time and time again.
Date published: 2013-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CoQ10 100mg softgel This coQ10 100mg softgel is the best! Can not live without it. Most people drink coffee for energy, I take my coq10. And this is the best price around.
Date published: 2013-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from swanson CoQ10 is super It is good, price is low, order and delivery fast. good thing for your health.
Date published: 2013-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best buy anywhere
Date published: 2013-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I keep this on hand always I use this daily, it is easily digestable and I find the price is the best compaired to any other source.
Date published: 2013-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good purchase it's inexpensive but has effect soon
Date published: 2013-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Another great product from Swanson. Recommended.
Date published: 2013-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistently quality products, treatment and prices
Date published: 2013-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent value and product My husband and I have been taking CoQ10 from Swanson's for many years and find it to be an excellent product and excllent value.
Date published: 2013-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from affordable products Great quality products.
Date published: 2013-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product I have used this product for years and highly recommend it. Reasonably priced.
Date published: 2013-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Great value for CoQ10 compared to other companies selling price. Nice smaller size too and love the orange color!
Date published: 2013-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good They want a fortune for this at the stores. ANY of them. That makes this a good buy. However, I still wish they had this on sale more often though, as they are lying to us about the economy. I believe we'd be much worse off without this.
Date published: 2013-04-09
  • y_2017, m_5, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_129
  • loc_en_US, sid_SWU561, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth

Why Shop Swanson® Brands?

"With my personal 100% money-back satisfaction guarantee, you have nothing to lose and great savings to gain."

Lee Swanson, Founder of Swanson Health Products

Risk-Free Purchase Guarantee on Swanson Ultra CoQ10 100

If you are dissatisfied for any reason, we'll give you a full refund and pay return shipping.

Swanson's Standards

We are dedicated to offering the highest quality products at the best price. Find out more about how we ensure such a high standard in everything we do.

Learn More

100 mg 100 Sgels
Sgels Size: E

100 mg 50 Sgels
Sgels Size: E

Customer Service
About Swanson
© 2017 Ratings based on results of the 2017 ConsumerLab.com Survey of Supplement Users. More information at http://www.consumerlab.com/survey2017
© 2017 Swanson Health Products – Terms of Service