No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

shop / Minerals / Selenium
shop / Heart
shop / Minerals / Albion

Swanson Ultra

Selenium Complex

Item | SWU068

  • Our Albion complexed selenium combines with an amino acid carrier to ensure absorption



  • Vital antioxidant protection



  • Protects the cardiovascular system, prostate, eyes and more



  • 180 capsules arrive in two bottles of 90 capsules each


Serving Information

  • Serving Size: 1 capsule
  • 200 mcg Per Serving
  • 180 Servings Per Container
  • Caps Size: 4
PRICE $3.99
YOU SAVE 62%
MSRP
$10.49
Qty
Size
 

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Capsule

  Amount Per Serving % Daily Value
Selenium(from AlbionĀ® selenium glycinate complex) 200 mcg 286%

Other ingredients: Rice flour, gelatin, maltodextrin, microcrystalline cellulose (plant fiber).

Suggested Use: As a dietary supplement, take one capsule per day with food and water.

AlbionĀ® and Gold MedallionĀ® are registered trademarks of Albion Laboratories, Inc.

  • Our Albion complexed selenium combines with an amino acid carrier to ensure absorption



  • Vital antioxidant protection



  • Protects the cardiovascular system, prostate, eyes and more



  • 180 capsules arrive in two bottles of 90 capsules each


Swanson Albion Complexed Selenium delivers vital protection for the cardiovascular system, prostate, eyes, and other organs and systems throughout the body. This unique formula is combined with amino acids for enhanced bioavailability. For more information on Albion products, see Albion's website.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Shipping Weight: .17 lbs

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Albion Complexed Selenium I have been taking Selenium for many years it is a wonderful antioxidant against free radicals.
Date published: 2014-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from essential I love to experiment with new and using that for of selenium got me to stick with SWANSON BRAND.
Date published: 2013-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Selenium For the price this is one of the best selenium supplements I've ever used. Very pleased.
Date published: 2013-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Like the Swanson Albion Products Excellent quality and value. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2013-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tiny and powerful If for any reason you need Selenium this product is a good quality for a bargain price. It lasts long and is easy to swallow. I have bought this product several times already.
Date published: 2013-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We have taken selenium for years. So far the brain seems to be still working.
Date published: 2013-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price This product is great for so many things, I was very happy to find it at this price. Thank you.
Date published: 2013-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product It works with other products and that is the main thing
Date published: 2013-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great supplement! This has really helped me. My doctor recommended selenium for thyroid health. I added it to my regimine and my body loves it!
Date published: 2013-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MUST TAKE Supplement! I'm a big fan of all the Albion products, but the selenium is a MUST TAKE. The health benefits of selenium is off the charts, yet it is a mineral that the vast, vast majority of people are deficient in. This product is ultra high quality and cheap, what could be better than that? Everyone in my family takes it daily, so should you and yours.
Date published: 2013-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Selenium's Micrograms are Meaningful I always take 200 mcg. of Selenium daily. I started taking this dosage of Selenium decades ago with my Vitamin E. Today I read much about how good Selenium is in many ways. I find this Selenium product from Swanson to be of excellent quality and at their usual good price.
Date published: 2012-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential Mineral, best price This essential mineral that's been chelated for easier obsorbsion is a great value from Swansons.
Date published: 2010-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential Supplement Selenium is a powerful antioxidant that I would not go without in my supplement regimen. Chelated minerals tend to improve absorption. This is an inexpensive supplement very worth adding to your supplement routine.
Date published: 2009-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a good supplement I love the albion chealated formulas. This pill is so tiny it is super easy to add to our daily routines. It is a great antioxidant and works for other things as well, so we really appreciate it.
Date published: 2009-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best product for the money I used to order from three different vitamin companies, comparing prices, shipping, and what you get for your money. Swanson is BY FAR the best company going-you get unbeatable vitamins for prices you cannot find anywhere else. There has never been an issue with shipping and/or not getting the ordered products; I highly recommend using Swanson for all your vitamin and supplemental needs. They are the BEST by far.
Date published: 2009-07-23
  • y_2019, m_8, d_18, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_SWU068, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Swanson Health started in 1969 in Fargo, ND with a mission to offer pure and potent health products at a great value. Nearly 50 years later, we continue to innovate science-backed vitamins and supplements, delivering wellness solutions that help people live simply healthier together, and find vitality at any age. Click here to learn more about us.

For nearly 50 years, Swanson Health's research and development team has delivered science-backed health and wellness products to people around the world. Our innovation is guided by clinical research, scientific consensus, emerging research and usage traditions, creating products that help you find vitality at any age. At Swanson, we don't hide our science behind proprietary formulas — we believe in easy-to-read, transparent labelling. What's printed on our labels, is exactly what you'll find in our products.

Swanson Health's purity and potency testing begins with our ingredient sourcing, continues through manufacturing, and goes beyond when a product hits the shelf. Our testing exceeds industry standards, ensuring each product meets our quality guarantees for purity and potency. Swanson facilities are Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) certified, and we voluntarily participate in third-party, independent laboratory testing. With Swanson, you can be sure you're getting the most pure and potent health products at a great value. Click here to learn more about our quality standards.

®

Easy Refill

  • Get your favorite products delivered automatically
  • 10% off future orders of Swanson brand products in your subscription
  • FREE standard shipping on all future orders over $50
  • Control the frequency, delivery date, item quantity... or cancel at any time
  • Email reminders before each delivery
See all FAQs here