No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Search Please enter an item number or keyword
All
Shop by
Category
Do You
Need Help?

Swanson Superior Herbs

Green Tea Extract

Buy 1 Get 1 Free

Green Tea Extract

Item: SWH099

  • Features antioxidant polyphenols that neutralize free radicals*



  • A potent free radical fighter aiding your body's defenses*



  • Standardized to 60% polyphenol concentration


500 mg 60 Caps
Caps Size: 0

Now 2 for $6.99
Limit: 3
MSRP $9.99
Save 65%
I would like Free Standard Shipping on orders over $50 with Easy Refill! Plus 10% off future orders!  days. Learn more
Quantity
In Stock

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Capsule

  Amount Per Serving % Daily Value
Green Tea Standardized Extract (60% polyphenols) (leaves) 500 mg *
Green Tea (leaves) 50 mg *

*Daily Value not established.

Other ingredients: Gelatin, may contain one or more of the following: microcrystalline cellulose (plant fiber), magnesium stearate, silica.

Suggested use: As a dietary supplement, take one capsule one to two times per day with water.

WARNING: Do not take this product if you are pregnant or nursing. Consult your healthcare provider before use if you are taking any prescription medications.

Relative Size

Printable Size Guide

Shipping Weight

.13 lbs

  • Features antioxidant polyphenols that neutralize free radicals*



  • A potent free radical fighter aiding your body's defenses*



  • Standardized to 60% polyphenol concentration


Fortify your body's defenses against the harmful effects of free radicals with the antioxidant nutrition of Swanson Green Tea Extract.* Treasured for centuries as a health tonic, green tea is packed with antioxidant polyphenols that neutralize free radicals to protect vital organs and tissues throughout the body.* Our Green Tea Extract is standardized to 60% polyphenol concentration for guaranteed antioxidant potency in each convenient capsule.

Swanson Superior Herbs Green Tea Extract Reviews

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Green Tea Extract is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 96.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super price for a super product! Have used the green tea capsules for sometime. They do what I needed and are so handy!
Date published: 2014-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love green tea extract! I have metabolism again :) Took about a month to see and feel it fully working but I could not be more satisfied:) Even my trainer noticed that I'm shrinking...yay!! I have so much energy to keep up with my twins and work out!
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice This product gives a very nice boost to your overall mood, which is a nice for when you don't want the jitters associated with coffee. Also saves time if you are not able to drink a whole cup of green tea.I definitely recommend.
Date published: 2014-05-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from NO DIFFERENCE WITH A DIET AND EXERCISE, I DIDN'T NOTICE ANY DIFFERENCE.
Date published: 2014-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! This is without question one of the finest and most effective Green Tea Extracts available.
Date published: 2014-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ultra convenient great for a little extra boost when i don't have time to brew a few cups of tea.
Date published: 2013-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product I have been taking Swanson Green Tea Extract for a few weeks, and it has given me more energy to do the things I need to do.
Date published: 2013-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Been using it for sometime now...great price and quality..
Date published: 2013-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product delivers! I've been taking Swanson's Green Tea Extract for a couple of months and have found that my appetite has leveled out. I've begun losing weight and feel great. Will keep using.
Date published: 2013-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product, Great Value! Bought this product as an aid for weight loss and have not been disappointed!
Date published: 2013-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works Have been taking this for several months. Really seen a difference. Great value!
Date published: 2013-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love green tea I love to drink green tea because of all their good benefits, but know it is more easy!! Only have my pill and that all!!!
Date published: 2013-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Green tea extract Quality seems great, easier than drinking 10 cups green tea every day!
Date published: 2013-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from instead of drinking tea this is the way Great way to get green tea to speed up that dieting
Date published: 2013-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Green Tea I have used green tea pills for years; the concentration gives me more green tea than I coule ever drink in a day; these are a great price
Date published: 2013-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a great product, effective for general health and weight loss
Date published: 2013-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from better for my eye i like drinking green tea,taking this let me feel good.
Date published: 2013-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Green Tea I got this to try and help me lose a little more weight and help keep me up with energy, which this does. I have had no side effects and it makes me feel good.
Date published: 2013-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gives me energy This is a great product, I love taking green tea and the price is so reasonable.
Date published: 2013-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from focus I was a bit sceptical, however this product increased my energy level and focus, i highly recommend
Date published: 2013-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product for the price I have used other brands of Green tea extract, but I ordered from Swanson because the price was great and the quality was of a high standard.
Date published: 2013-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For protein Take one about 15 minutes before your post workout protein. Studies are indicating that the protein may transfer to the muscles more directly with the green tea working before hand. The alternate would be to disperse you protein poder in a green tea for consumption.
Date published: 2013-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Green Tea Extract Started a diet and am using the Green Tea Extract as a supplement. So far it has helped me to loose more than 8 pounds. Would recommend this product to anyone.
Date published: 2013-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from green tea extract I would never be without green tea extract in my home. I use it everyday for energy and alertness. I love this product and carry it with my at all times. If I have a particular difficult task to do or in a stressful situation I just swallow another green tea pill. Yes I love this product and often recommend it to others when they have a need for more energy or cope with stress.
Date published: 2013-06-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great price I take lots or anitoxidants and have read good things about green tea extract and this price is very good
Date published: 2013-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Getting Green Tea Support Without Much Caffeine If you are trying to cut down/out caffeine and still get the benefits of green tea, these are good. I've been using them for two years and appreciate the quality.
Date published: 2013-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ordered wrong size! I love Green Tea Extract but I usually buy the bottle that contains 120 tablets, but only has 200mg for the same price as this 60 caplet bottle. I don't understand the difference because the recommended dosage per day is the same even though the mg's are different.
Date published: 2013-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I want to have green tea benefits, but I don't like that green tea stain my teeth, so I use this product.
Date published: 2013-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good energy source I feel my energy level sustained when I take these.
Date published: 2013-03-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Side effects I should have done more research into the Green Tea Extract before ordering. I had diarrhea and an upset stomach from the first day. Stopped taking it after 5 days.
Date published: 2012-11-03
  • y_2017, m_10, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_SWH099, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth
Swanson Quality Assurance

Why Shop Swanson®?

We know how important your health is to you and your loved ones. That’s why we’re focused on delivering only high quality products you can trust at the best value.

Our lab evaluates every product to make sure it’s compliant with strict standards and government regulations, and we fully believe in and stand behind our products. If you’re dissatisfied for any reason, we’ll give you a full refund and pay return shipping.

Swanson's Standards

We are dedicated to offering the highest quality products at the best price. Find out more about how we ensure such a high standard in everything we do.

Learn More
Customer Service
About Swanson
T M

Easy Refill

  • Get your favorite products delivered automatically
  • 10% off future orders of Swanson brand products in your subscription
  • FREE standard shipping on all future orders over $50
  • Control the frequency, delivery date, item quantity... or cancel at any time
  • Email reminders before each delivery
See all FAQs here