No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Search Please enter an item number or keyword
All
Shop by
Category
Do You
Need Help?

Swanson Premium

Triple Magnesium Complex

Customer Favorite

Triple Magnesium Complex

Item: SW1079

  • Promotes strong muscles and bones, cardio & nervous system health



  • Triple Magnesium Complex features magnesium oxide, citrate and aspartate for maximum bioavailability



  • Delivers a full day's supply of this vital mineral


400 mg 300 Caps
Caps Size: 0

$11.99
Retail $16.49
Save 27%
Quantity
In Stock

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Capsule

  Amount Per Serving %Daily Value
Magnesium (from magnesium oxide,magnesium citrate, magnesium aspartate) 400 mg 100%

Other ingredients: Rice flour, gelatin, magnesium stearate.

Suggested Use: As a dietary supplement, take one capsule per day with water.

Relative Size

Printable Size Guide

Shipping Weight

.77 lbs

  • Promotes strong muscles and bones, cardio & nervous system health



  • Triple Magnesium Complex features magnesium oxide, citrate and aspartate for maximum bioavailability



  • Delivers a full day's supply of this vital mineral


Swanson Triple Magnesium Complex is the best supplemental source of magnesium for a strong, healthy body. One of the most important minerals in the diet, magnesium is essential for strong muscles and bones, cardiovascular health, and nervous system function. This unique formula delivers a full day's supply of this vital mineral from three distinct sources to promote optimum bioavailability.

FAQs

Q: How much elemental magnesium am I getting in one capsule?
A: There are 400 mg of elemental magnesium in each capsule.

Q: Can I take too much magnesium?
A: Possibly, and there are recommended intakes for magnesium. One indication that you may want to take less magnesium is if you start having loose stool or diarrhea.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Swanson Premium Triple Magnesium Complex Reviews

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Triple Magnesium Complex is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 135.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very effective product! Fast working! Effective within a few hours after taking.
Date published: 2013-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the strength I was looking for I only wish I could get the combination of calcium + magnesium in ONE capsule. But this magnesium product gives me my daily need. I still take a separate calcium capsule 2 times daily.
Date published: 2013-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent The triple Magnesium supplements help my muscles get what they need and I can sleep better
Date published: 2013-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2013-02-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not the results I'm used to I've been taking chelated magnesium from another seller and tried taking this instead. It does not work as well in my body as chelated magnesium does, but it might work fine for someone else.
Date published: 2013-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product very effective and great price
Date published: 2013-01-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from magnesium I had to have this brought to me in a foreign country, so I haven't had much chance to use this. If it works it is subtle, but at least the there aren't any side effects and the price was the best that I have seen
Date published: 2012-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2012-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great supplement I rely on this. I believe it helps a great deal with my sound sensitivity as well as keeping bowels moving well. Would hate to have to try to get by without it.
Date published: 2012-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Triple Magnesium Complex When I went to Google to explore the benefits of supplementation with magnesium, it was clear to me the time had come to try this one. It has since become part of a daily health regimen that has done more for my wellness than I am given the option to share in this review. As with the many other Swanson supplements I take, it has proven to be of excellent quality and performance overall. and I would therefore gladly recommend it highly to anyone.
Date published: 2012-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant product, brilliant price~* Never have I so benefited from and noticed the benefit of a supplement (other than vitamin C). This stuff seems to make me feel calmer, seriously enhanced my digestive experience/bowel regularity. I love it so much, and Swanson's product is SO affordable, I will continue to take it daily.
Date published: 2012-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than Magnesium Citrate alone.
Date published: 2012-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase Ever I am able to use the triple magnesium complex. This product is easy to swallow. It is always a pleasure ordering from Swanson Health Products. I have been a customer for many years and will remain so.
Date published: 2012-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best on the Market I love the Triple Magnesium Complex as an added dietary supplement to my diet. This is the best product that works for me.
Date published: 2012-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best This is the Best! Not only do you get health bennies for your heart & muscles you get to Sleep and have a Great Bowel movement! Be sure to take 2 at bed time. Not during the day you'll fall asleep.....If you have loose stools go back to one. Doesn't work as well. Maybe work up to 2 pills at night. Great Product!!!!! Thanks Swanson's
Date published: 2012-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I take this product because I am deficient in Magnesium, so this does the trick. Another benefit for me is that it helps improve bowel movements when I take 2 capsules per day. I know too much stress reduces Magnesium levels among other things, so I take these daily and am very happy with the product and price. Another benefit is the 3 different forms of Magnesium in one capsule.
Date published: 2012-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from producted has done what we expected This product has helped me sleep better and have regular body functions.
Date published: 2012-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2012-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2012-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2012-03-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I like this BUT I used this for several years, and certainly liked the help it gave me to have a sounder sleep at bedtime- BUT THEN I DISCOVERED that unfortunately, magnesium oxide is NOT biologically available in the human body, and that is what the majority of this product is made from. Other magnesium ligands including chloride, sulfate (Epsom Salts), citrate, lactate,malate, glycinate and taurinate produce highly biologically available magnesium complexes. Go with them instead.
Date published: 2012-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleeping Much Better I must take this every evening in order to relax my heart and sleep restfull. I know when i'm not on it and have a longer time to sleep if I don't take this. Worthy for a good nigth sleep or afternoon nap. Thank you Swansons.
Date published: 2011-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2011-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Triple Magnesium Complex I really like Swanson's Triple Magnesium Complex because my body requires more magnesium for regularity and it works like a charm.
Date published: 2011-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2011-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2011-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from truely great product I just started taking this triple magnesium and I noticed the boost in my energy level; and I can sleep better at night. I feel awake in the morning and get up early every morning to start my busy day:)
Date published: 2011-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best value on magnesium Have tried many different types and brands of magnesiums and ended up sending them back. Swanson's Triple Magnesium Complex works for me. I use it to supplement magnesium in my diet. Works good on my colon too. Swanson's has the best quality of magnesium for the price that i have found.
Date published: 2011-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I think they're good. I know these are supposed to help in the absorption of other supplements but since I don't feel it and I have no side effects and really feel good, I can only assume they are doing their job.
Date published: 2011-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seems to be working I love this product, although I need to take more than one tablet a day. It takes a lot for things to get going for me, but this has seemed to do the trick.
Date published: 2011-02-21
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_108
  • loc_en_US, sid_SW1079, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth

Why Shop Swanson® Brands?

"With my personal 100% money-back satisfaction guarantee, you have nothing to lose and great savings to gain."

Lee Swanson, Founder of Swanson Health Products

Risk-Free Purchase Guarantee on Swanson Premium Triple Magnesium Complex

If you are dissatisfied for any reason, we'll give you a full refund and pay return shipping.

Swanson's Standards

We are dedicated to offering the highest quality products at the best price. Find out more about how we ensure such a high standard in everything we do.

Learn More

400 mg 300 Caps
Caps Size: 0

400 mg 30 Caps
Caps Size: 0

400 mg 100 Caps
Caps Size: 0

Customer Service
About Swanson
© 2017 Ratings based on results of the 2017 ConsumerLab.com Survey of Supplement Users. More information at http://www.consumerlab.com/survey2017
© 2017 Swanson Health Products – Terms of Service