No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Search Please enter an item number or keyword
All
Shop by
Category
Do You
Need Help?

Swanson Premium

Triple Magnesium Complex

Customer Favorite

Triple Magnesium Complex

Item: SW1079

  • Promotes strong muscles and bones, cardio & nervous system health



  • Triple Magnesium Complex features magnesium oxide, citrate and aspartate for maximum bioavailability



  • Delivers a full day's supply of this vital mineral


400 mg 300 Caps
Caps Size: 0

$11.99
MSRP $16.49
Save 27%
I would like Free Standard Shipping on orders over $50 with Easy Refill! Plus 10% off future orders!  days. Learn more
Quantity
In Stock

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Capsule

  Amount Per Serving %Daily Value
Magnesium (from magnesium oxide,magnesium citrate, magnesium aspartate) 400 mg 100%

Other ingredients: Rice flour, gelatin, magnesium stearate.

Suggested Use: As a dietary supplement, take one capsule per day with water.

Relative Size

Printable Size Guide

Shipping Weight

.81 lbs

  • Promotes strong muscles and bones, cardio & nervous system health



  • Triple Magnesium Complex features magnesium oxide, citrate and aspartate for maximum bioavailability



  • Delivers a full day's supply of this vital mineral


Swanson Triple Magnesium Complex is the best supplemental source of magnesium for a strong, healthy body. One of the most important minerals in the diet, magnesium is essential for strong muscles and bones, cardiovascular health, and nervous system function. This unique formula delivers a full day's supply of this vital mineral from three distinct sources to promote optimum bioavailability.

FAQs

Q: How much elemental magnesium am I getting in one capsule?
A: There are 400 mg of elemental magnesium in each capsule.

Q: Can I take too much magnesium?
A: Possibly, and there are recommended intakes for magnesium. One indication that you may want to take less magnesium is if you start having loose stool or diarrhea.

Swanson Premium Triple Magnesium Complex Reviews

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Triple Magnesium Complex is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 139.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best This is the Best! Not only do you get health bennies for your heart & muscles you get to Sleep and have a Great Bowel movement! Be sure to take 2 at bed time. Not during the day you'll fall asleep.....If you have loose stools go back to one. Doesn't work as well. Maybe work up to 2 pills at night. Great Product!!!!! Thanks Swanson's
Date published: 2012-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I take this product because I am deficient in Magnesium, so this does the trick. Another benefit for me is that it helps improve bowel movements when I take 2 capsules per day. I know too much stress reduces Magnesium levels among other things, so I take these daily and am very happy with the product and price. Another benefit is the 3 different forms of Magnesium in one capsule.
Date published: 2012-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from producted has done what we expected This product has helped me sleep better and have regular body functions.
Date published: 2012-04-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I like this BUT I used this for several years, and certainly liked the help it gave me to have a sounder sleep at bedtime- BUT THEN I DISCOVERED that unfortunately, magnesium oxide is NOT biologically available in the human body, and that is what the majority of this product is made from. Other magnesium ligands including chloride, sulfate (Epsom Salts), citrate, lactate,malate, glycinate and taurinate produce highly biologically available magnesium complexes. Go with them instead.
Date published: 2012-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleeping Much Better I must take this every evening in order to relax my heart and sleep restfull. I know when i'm not on it and have a longer time to sleep if I don't take this. Worthy for a good nigth sleep or afternoon nap. Thank you Swansons.
Date published: 2011-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Triple Magnesium Complex I really like Swanson's Triple Magnesium Complex because my body requires more magnesium for regularity and it works like a charm.
Date published: 2011-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from truely great product I just started taking this triple magnesium and I noticed the boost in my energy level; and I can sleep better at night. I feel awake in the morning and get up early every morning to start my busy day:)
Date published: 2011-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best value on magnesium Have tried many different types and brands of magnesiums and ended up sending them back. Swanson's Triple Magnesium Complex works for me. I use it to supplement magnesium in my diet. Works good on my colon too. Swanson's has the best quality of magnesium for the price that i have found.
Date published: 2011-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I think they're good. I know these are supposed to help in the absorption of other supplements but since I don't feel it and I have no side effects and really feel good, I can only assume they are doing their job.
Date published: 2011-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seems to be working I love this product, although I need to take more than one tablet a day. It takes a lot for things to get going for me, but this has seemed to do the trick.
Date published: 2011-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect mineral We take this every day, though we can't say what it helps with. We notice a difference & like to make sure we don't miss it.
Date published: 2010-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trusted results This is a supplement that is very effective and helpful to me. As I do vary the usage of other products that I take, this one I am careful to use daily.
Date published: 2010-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product for the price I like to add minerals supplements for overall good health and am happy with the results of this product. It is also a good price!
Date published: 2010-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works for me I started using this for 4 years ago to aid in my calcium absorbstion. It has an additional benefit of keeping my bowels regular and working well. I really notice when I don't take it for a few days.
Date published: 2010-08-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not disappointed I bought this, because I thought I should have more magnesium than is available in my wholly vegan died. I do not know how to judge its effectiveness, value, quality, convenience, and so my satisfaction is neutral. Thus, I marked everything "average."
Date published: 2010-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My nails look great with this and swanson's calcium.
Date published: 2010-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best quality and value. Very effective and I am definitely satisifed. and would absolutely recommend to others.
Date published: 2010-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best magnesium We've tried different kinds of magnesium and this is the one we like the best because it's in capsule form and the easiest to take. Magnesium in pill form is rough and makes my kids gag.
Date published: 2010-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for me! I have problems keeping my calcium levels high enough and have used the Triple Magnesium for several years witIh great results. I often recommend these to my friends who have the same problem and give them the website address to check out the good value they will find for excellent products.
Date published: 2010-01-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from DO YOU WANT DIARREHA? The only way I would recommend this to someone is if they were magnesium deficient. It gives me diarreha everytime I take it. I am returning it asap.
Date published: 2010-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Stuff!! Take this every day and wouldn't be without it!!
Date published: 2009-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase I have been taking this product for years and find it helps keep the Heart running smooth.It helps calm down a racing heart.
Date published: 2009-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful product Never have a problem with regularity or low magnesium levels again. I love this product!
Date published: 2009-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been taking this product for quite a while and am very satisfied with the quality. I know how important magnesium is for bone health. I also tell my friends and family to take magnesium if they are having difficulty sleeping. It works for me!
Date published: 2009-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Combination This product keeps my system in balance since I've depleted magnesium in my body.
Date published: 2009-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very essential Supplemant I was very pleased with the performance of this product. for reasons unknown to me my body seems to deplete itself of this element to quickly. I checked with my doctor before taking. I don't seem to get as tired as i used to, and my endurance level has increased. I will purchase this product again and again
Date published: 2009-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm a repeat buyer I love this product and have been using it for a couple of years. I like that it's in a capsule form --you can't beat the value and quality. I recommend this to all my friends.
Date published: 2009-08-04
  • y_2017, m_9, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_112
  • loc_en_US, sid_SW1079, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth

Why Shop Swanson®?

We know how important your health is to you and your loved ones. That’s why we’re focused on delivering only high quality products you can trust at the best value.

Our lab evaluates every product to make sure it’s compliant with strict standards and government regulations, and we fully believe in and stand behind our products. If you’re dissatisfied for any reason, we’ll give you a full refund and pay return shipping.

Swanson's Standards

We are dedicated to offering the highest quality products at the best price. Find out more about how we ensure such a high standard in everything we do.

Learn More

400 mg 300 Caps
Caps Size: 0

400 mg 30 Caps
Caps Size: 0

400 mg 100 Caps
Caps Size: 0

Customer Service
About Swanson
*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.
For our website and catalog, the MSRP is the "Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price." The MSRP is understood to mean the price at which a manufacturer will recommend a retailer sell a product for in stores, on the internet, or in catalogs. The MSRP of National brand items are dictated to Swanson by each manufacturer. For Swanson brand items, the MSRP is calculated based on a varying percentage above the product's base price.
© 2017 Swanson Health Products – Terms of Service
T M

Easy Refill

  • Get your favorite products delivered automatically
  • 10% off future orders of Swanson brand products in your subscription
  • FREE standard shipping on all future orders over $50
  • Control the frequency, delivery date, item quantity... or cancel at any time
  • Email reminders before each delivery
See all FAQs here