No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

America's #1 Rated
Catalog/Internet Brand
Based on Customer Satisfaction
All
Shop by
Category
Do You
Need Help?

Swanson Premium

Triple Magnesium Complex

Customer Favorite

Triple Magnesium Complex

Item: SW1079

  • Promotes strong muscles and bones, cardio & nervous system health



  • Triple Magnesium Complex features magnesium oxide, citrate and aspartate for maximum bioavailability



  • Delivers a full day's supply of this vital mineral


400 mg 300 Caps
Caps Size: 0

$10.99
Retail $16.49
Save 33%
Quantity
In Stock
  • Promotes strong muscles and bones, cardio & nervous system health



  • Triple Magnesium Complex features magnesium oxide, citrate and aspartate for maximum bioavailability



  • Delivers a full day's supply of this vital mineral


Swanson Triple Magnesium Complex is the best supplemental source of magnesium for a strong, healthy body. One of the most important minerals in the diet, magnesium is essential for strong muscles and bones, cardiovascular health, and nervous system function. This unique formula delivers a full day's supply of this vital mineral from three distinct sources to promote optimum bioavailability.

FAQs

Q: How much elemental magnesium am I getting in one capsule?
A: There are 400 mg of elemental magnesium in each capsule.

Q: Can I take too much magnesium?
A: Possibly, and there are recommended intakes for magnesium. One indication that you may want to take less magnesium is if you start having loose stool or diarrhea.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Capsule

  Amount Per Serving %Daily Value
Magnesium (from magnesium oxide,magnesium citrate, magnesium aspartate) 400 mg 100%

Other ingredients: Rice flour, gelatin, magnesium stearate.

Suggested Use: As a dietary supplement, take one capsule per day with water.

Relative Size

Printable Size Guide

Shipping Weight

.80 lbs

Swanson Premium Triple Magnesium Complex Reviews

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Triple Magnesium Complex is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 133.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product I don't have much to compare to on Magnesium. I am not sure how it effects my body, but I know it's needed to help supplement other vitamins. It's a good price and seems to work fine.
Date published: 2013-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality Products I've been taking this product for sometime now, and I am very satisfied with the results. I would recommend it to anyone to give it a try.
Date published: 2013-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product Good Product, great that it provides 3 forms of Maagnesium in one capsule. easy to take, effective for my use. Good service,very fair pricing.
Date published: 2013-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Triple Magnesium Complex So far I'm happy with this product. My doctor told me that my wife & I have above average magnesium levels. I attribute this to taking this product.
Date published: 2013-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it works! I've taken this product now for 5 years and it has kept my blood level just right according to my doctors. good to have it in the large quantity. i will continue to take it!
Date published: 2013-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value for A Great Product!! I was having trouble sleeping and have tried numerous magnesiums to help me with it, but nothing worked like this product. This product seems to have it all, in the sense that I could now finally sleep peacefully, since I added this product to my diet.
Date published: 2013-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I take 2 capsules every night. It hels with my sleep and it assimilate with the other vitamins I take.
Date published: 2013-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We all need magnesium This product seems to work!
Date published: 2013-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product, good value I have used magnesium products for years now. Others that were effective cost a whole lot more. Those that were less expensive were not nearly as effective and well absorbed by my body. From now on I'm sticking with Swanson magnesium supplements.
Date published: 2013-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy I have been buying this brand of magnesium for several years and have not been disappointed. The price really can't be beat.
Date published: 2013-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from helps Keeps things moving when using in sufficient amount.
Date published: 2013-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've used this for years A magnesium supplement was recommended by my doctor and the Triple Magnesium Complex fits the bill. Easy to take and I love that I can get it in large quantity.
Date published: 2013-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps things moving Keeps digestive system moving.
Date published: 2013-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST Magnesium ever I have tried every form (liquid, gel cap, capsule, powders, chelated, ionized and bonded with oxygen ) of magnesium available and every brand This Triple Magnesium Complex by Swanson's has provided consistency, efficiency, reliability for over a decade. Thank You! Sangwinaria
Date published: 2013-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Take it Daily I take this daily and it works great at keeping me regular. Good for the body and bones, etc.
Date published: 2013-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product
Date published: 2013-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase I like this product because it comes in a big size .. 300 tablets per bottle. This way I don't have to order so often. Some forms of magnesium are not readily absorbed, but this formula has three types of magnesium, which makes it better. Also it has a good price. I will order this again.
Date published: 2013-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from have just started this form of magnesium. seems to be alright. good products.
Date published: 2013-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good dietary supplement These may be a bit large for some to take, but they do go down easily and they help me to maintain my overall health of my body for its magnesium needs. It assimilates well and works very good for me.
Date published: 2013-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good quality Works very well at keeping me calm.
Date published: 2013-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Good! This product is a good value and I like that it comes in large quantities. The triple complex rather than just plain magnesium, It helps aid my digestion and nerve function. I take it every day.
Date published: 2013-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the mix and quality! I added this to my favorites along with a few others.....WILL buy again!
Date published: 2013-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from sleep Keeps me regular
Date published: 2013-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good complex Triple Magnesium Complex is an effective compliment to CoQ10.
Date published: 2013-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase This is a very effective supplement. I do wish the capsule size was smaller and only contained 30-50% dv.
Date published: 2013-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Triple Magnesium Great product and value
Date published: 2013-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Triple Magnesium Capsule The triple magnesium capsule is effective and affordable. It's also the strength I prefer.
Date published: 2013-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from can't be without it!! This natural product has helped our semi-annual physicals coming back A+.(We are in the second half of our 70's) We try to make sure that we don't run out.
Date published: 2013-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very effective product! Fast working! Effective within a few hours after taking.
Date published: 2013-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the strength I was looking for I only wish I could get the combination of calcium + magnesium in ONE capsule. But this magnesium product gives me my daily need. I still take a separate calcium capsule 2 times daily.
Date published: 2013-02-18
  • y_2017, m_2, d_25, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_108
  • loc_en_US, sid_SW1079, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth

Why Shop Swanson® Brands?

"With my personal 100% money-back satisfaction guarantee, you have nothing to lose and great savings to gain."

Lee Swanson, Founder of Swanson Health Products

Risk-Free Purchase Guarantee on Swanson Premium Triple Magnesium Complex

If you are dissatisfied for any reason, we'll give you a full refund and pay return shipping.

Swanson's Standards

We are dedicated to offering the highest quality products at the best price. Find out more about how we ensure such a high standard in everything we do.

Learn More

400 mg 300 Caps
Caps Size: 0

400 mg 30 Caps
Caps Size: 0

400 mg 100 Caps
Caps Size: 0

Customer Service
About Swanson
© 2017 Swanson Health Products – Terms of Service
Feedback