No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Search Please enter an item number or keyword
All
Shop by
Category
Do You
Need Help?

Swanson Premium

Triple Magnesium Complex

On Sale Now
Customer Favorite

Triple Magnesium Complex

Item: SW1079

  • Promotes strong muscles and bones, cardio & nervous system health*



  • Triple Magnesium Complex features magnesium oxide, citrate and aspartate for maximum bioavailability



  • Delivers a full day's supply of this vital mineral


400 mg 300 Caps
Caps Size: 0

Sale Price $9.99
Regular $11.99
MSRP $16.49
Save 39%
I would like Free Standard Shipping on orders over $50 with Easy Refill! Plus 10% off future orders!  days. Learn more
Quantity
In Stock

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Capsule

  Amount Per Serving %Daily Value
Magnesium (from magnesium oxide,magnesium citrate, magnesium aspartate) 400 mg 100%

Other ingredients: Rice flour, gelatin, magnesium stearate.

Suggested Use: As a dietary supplement, take one capsule per day with water.

Relative Size

Printable Size Guide

Shipping Weight

.81 lbs

  • Promotes strong muscles and bones, cardio & nervous system health*



  • Triple Magnesium Complex features magnesium oxide, citrate and aspartate for maximum bioavailability



  • Delivers a full day's supply of this vital mineral


Swanson Triple Magnesium Complex is the best supplemental source of magnesium for a strong, healthy body. One of the most important minerals in the diet, magnesium is essential for strong muscles and bones, cardiovascular health, and nervous system function.* This unique formula delivers a full day's supply of this vital mineral from three distinct sources to promote optimum bioavailability.

FAQs<- /em>

Q: How much elemental magnesium am I getting in one capsule?
A: There are 400 mg of elemental magnesium in each capsule.

Q: Can I take too much magnesium?
A: Possibly, and there are recommended intakes for magnesium. One indication that you may want to take less magnesium is if you start having loose stool or diarrhea.

Swanson Premium Triple Magnesium Complex Reviews

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Triple Magnesium Complex is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 140.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I take 2 capsules every night. It hels with my sleep and it assimilate with the other vitamins I take.
Date published: 2013-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product, good value I have used magnesium products for years now. Others that were effective cost a whole lot more. Those that were less expensive were not nearly as effective and well absorbed by my body. From now on I'm sticking with Swanson magnesium supplements.
Date published: 2013-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy I have been buying this brand of magnesium for several years and have not been disappointed. The price really can't be beat.
Date published: 2013-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from helps Keeps things moving when using in sufficient amount.
Date published: 2013-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've used this for years A magnesium supplement was recommended by my doctor and the Triple Magnesium Complex fits the bill. Easy to take and I love that I can get it in large quantity.
Date published: 2013-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps things moving Keeps digestive system moving.
Date published: 2013-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST Magnesium ever I have tried every form (liquid, gel cap, capsule, powders, chelated, ionized and bonded with oxygen ) of magnesium available and every brand This Triple Magnesium Complex by Swanson's has provided consistency, efficiency, reliability for over a decade. Thank You! Sangwinaria
Date published: 2013-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Take it Daily I take this daily and it works great at keeping me regular. Good for the body and bones, etc.
Date published: 2013-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase I like this product because it comes in a big size .. 300 tablets per bottle. This way I don't have to order so often. Some forms of magnesium are not readily absorbed, but this formula has three types of magnesium, which makes it better. Also it has a good price. I will order this again.
Date published: 2013-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from have just started this form of magnesium. seems to be alright. good products.
Date published: 2013-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good dietary supplement These may be a bit large for some to take, but they do go down easily and they help me to maintain my overall health of my body for its magnesium needs. It assimilates well and works very good for me.
Date published: 2013-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good quality Works very well at keeping me calm.
Date published: 2013-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Good! This product is a good value and I like that it comes in large quantities. The triple complex rather than just plain magnesium, It helps aid my digestion and nerve function. I take it every day.
Date published: 2013-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the mix and quality! I added this to my favorites along with a few others.....WILL buy again!
Date published: 2013-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good complex Triple Magnesium Complex is an effective compliment to CoQ10.
Date published: 2013-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase This is a very effective supplement. I do wish the capsule size was smaller and only contained 30-50% dv.
Date published: 2013-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Triple Magnesium Capsule The triple magnesium capsule is effective and affordable. It's also the strength I prefer.
Date published: 2013-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from can't be without it!! This natural product has helped our semi-annual physicals coming back A+.(We are in the second half of our 70's) We try to make sure that we don't run out.
Date published: 2013-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very effective product! Fast working! Effective within a few hours after taking.
Date published: 2013-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the strength I was looking for I only wish I could get the combination of calcium + magnesium in ONE capsule. But this magnesium product gives me my daily need. I still take a separate calcium capsule 2 times daily.
Date published: 2013-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent The triple Magnesium supplements help my muscles get what they need and I can sleep better
Date published: 2013-02-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not the results I'm used to I've been taking chelated magnesium from another seller and tried taking this instead. It does not work as well in my body as chelated magnesium does, but it might work fine for someone else.
Date published: 2013-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product very effective and great price
Date published: 2013-01-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from magnesium I had to have this brought to me in a foreign country, so I haven't had much chance to use this. If it works it is subtle, but at least the there aren't any side effects and the price was the best that I have seen
Date published: 2012-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great supplement I rely on this. I believe it helps a great deal with my sound sensitivity as well as keeping bowels moving well. Would hate to have to try to get by without it.
Date published: 2012-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Triple Magnesium Complex When I went to Google to explore the benefits of supplementation with magnesium, it was clear to me the time had come to try this one. It has since become part of a daily health regimen that has done more for my wellness than I am given the option to share in this review. As with the many other Swanson supplements I take, it has proven to be of excellent quality and performance overall. and I would therefore gladly recommend it highly to anyone.
Date published: 2012-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant product, brilliant price~* Never have I so benefited from and noticed the benefit of a supplement (other than vitamin C). This stuff seems to make me feel calmer, seriously enhanced my digestive experience/bowel regularity. I love it so much, and Swanson's product is SO affordable, I will continue to take it daily.
Date published: 2012-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than Magnesium Citrate alone.
Date published: 2012-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase Ever I am able to use the triple magnesium complex. This product is easy to swallow. It is always a pleasure ordering from Swanson Health Products. I have been a customer for many years and will remain so.
Date published: 2012-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best on the Market I love the Triple Magnesium Complex as an added dietary supplement to my diet. This is the best product that works for me.
Date published: 2012-04-30
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_112
  • loc_en_US, sid_SW1079, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth
Swanson Quality Assurance

Why Shop Swanson®?

We know how important your health is to you and your loved ones. That’s why we’re focused on delivering only high quality products you can trust at the best value.

Our lab evaluates every product to make sure it’s compliant with strict standards and government regulations, and we fully believe in and stand behind our products. If you’re dissatisfied for any reason, we’ll give you a full refund and pay return shipping.

Swanson's Standards

We are dedicated to offering the highest quality products at the best price. Find out more about how we ensure such a high standard in everything we do.

Learn More

400 mg 300 Caps
Caps Size: 0

400 mg 30 Caps
Caps Size: 0

400 mg 100 Caps
Caps Size: 0

Customer Service
About Swanson
T M

Easy Refill

  • Get your favorite products delivered automatically
  • 10% off future orders of Swanson brand products in your subscription
  • FREE standard shipping on all future orders over $50
  • Control the frequency, delivery date, item quantity... or cancel at any time
  • Email reminders before each delivery
See all FAQs here