No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

America's #1 Rated
Catalog/Internet Brand
Based on Customer Satisfaction
All
Shop by
Category
Do You
Need Help?

Swanson Premium

Triple Magnesium Complex

Customer Favorite

Triple Magnesium Complex

Item: SW1079

  • Promotes strong muscles and bones, cardio & nervous system health



  • Triple Magnesium Complex features magnesium oxide, citrate and aspartate for maximum bioavailability



  • Delivers a full day's supply of this vital mineral


400 mg 300 Caps
Caps Size: 0

$10.99
Retail $16.49
Save 33%
Quantity
In Stock
  • Promotes strong muscles and bones, cardio & nervous system health



  • Triple Magnesium Complex features magnesium oxide, citrate and aspartate for maximum bioavailability



  • Delivers a full day's supply of this vital mineral


Swanson Triple Magnesium Complex is the best supplemental source of magnesium for a strong, healthy body. One of the most important minerals in the diet, magnesium is essential for strong muscles and bones, cardiovascular health, and nervous system function. This unique formula delivers a full day's supply of this vital mineral from three distinct sources to promote optimum bioavailability.

FAQs

Q: How much elemental magnesium am I getting in one capsule?
A: There are 400 mg of elemental magnesium in each capsule.

Q: Can I take too much magnesium?
A: Possibly, and there are recommended intakes for magnesium. One indication that you may want to take less magnesium is if you start having loose stool or diarrhea.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Capsule

  Amount Per Serving %Daily Value
Magnesium (from magnesium oxide,magnesium citrate, magnesium aspartate) 400 mg 100%

Other ingredients: Rice flour, gelatin, magnesium stearate.

Suggested Use: As a dietary supplement, take one capsule per day with water.

Relative Size

Printable Size Guide

Shipping Weight

.80 lbs

Swanson Premium Triple Magnesium Complex Reviews

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Triple Magnesium Complex is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 133.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Results I have been very pleased with the results I have gotten with this product. I have several family members using it and they have been well satisfied. A great price and excellent quality.
Date published: 2015-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just Fine the only reason I give less than top rating is because nothing "dramatic" has happened to me since I began taking this item. I get the feeling that this is a longer-term benefit; you maybe won't notice anything right off the bat, but over time its helping. Just review everything on this item across the internet and you'll read of many benefits.
Date published: 2014-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a must for muscles, nerves, heart, and pea I re come d to everyone I can! I not only have had excellent results from this 'food', but have seen progress in those I have recommended it to!!!
Date published: 2014-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this to assist the calcium I take to help it absorb better. I also use this to help with elimination...a double use mineral for me!
Date published: 2014-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-09-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Poor Absorption This product is mostly magnesium oxide which, from my recent reading, is very poorly absorbed. I'm switching to Doctor's Best 100% absorption.
Date published: 2014-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THIS PRODUCT WORKS I FEEL BETTER THAN EVER.
Date published: 2014-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will not go without! My husband and I both take these before bed each night. We each sleep better and found that it's a bit easier to focus the next day. I sometimes skip an evening and take every other day as it seems I may be getting enough magnesium in my diet.
Date published: 2014-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I will continue to use it The product is good quality and of a reasonable price. It is effective for me.
Date published: 2014-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Value Ever Keeps my husband's magnesium level in check. Swanson'sTriple Magnesium Complex is very reasonable as compared to the drug store prices. I trust Swanson products.
Date published: 2014-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saved my life Very digestible, very effective, very cheap!
Date published: 2014-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wrong type According to a recent Mercola article (12/8/2013), the forms of magnesium in this product aren't the most useful for correcting magnesium deficiency. The article says magnesium glycinate is "ideal" for correcting a magnesium deficiency. Therefore, I'm now ordering SWU074 instead of this product.
Date published: 2014-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good stuff Has really helped me get to sleep faster. Very helpful !
Date published: 2014-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This Magnesium helps me to relax at bedtime, and because it is a capsule, it is easier on an empty stomach.
Date published: 2013-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swanson Triple Magnesium rocks This is a great product. Magnesium is a great product for so many reasons. This is a great Magnesium product at a great price.
Date published: 2013-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitamins Very High quality vitamins and an excellent price range
Date published: 2013-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value, great product Still comparing to Ortho Molecular Bio-Magnesium. Great value, good product.
Date published: 2013-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from highly recommend this supplement After research, for a variety of impressive reasons, we decided to introduce Magnesium into Mom's health regimen. The Triple Premium Complex has been a great choice. Once we ran out, and quickly knew we don't want to do that again--it truly makes a health difference for Mom!
Date published: 2013-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great insurance While my diet is pretty good these insure my magnesium intake is regular and I am too!
Date published: 2013-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful This is my first time using this product and I love it. It has helped me a great deal.
Date published: 2013-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heart Healthy Another product recommended to my hubby and I for sleeping and heart health.
Date published: 2013-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Balance in a Magnesium Supplement We in our home have used all the different types of magnesium with varying results among members of the family. One can't use oxide, another prefers this, etc., etc. This one is perfect! It's a very well balanced mixture of three types, and it works. It's so important to have enough magnesium to give balance to all the calcium that's added to the modern diet, and I think this product fits the bill. I also love buying from Swanson Vitamins and am very loyal because they've made having all the supplements I want and need so affordable.
Date published: 2013-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Triple Magnesium This product is very convenient in its size and Miiiligrams Powers.
Date published: 2013-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy Effective, conveniently prices, great taste, cannot go wrong.
Date published: 2013-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use this with bromelain Every night, along with bromelain, I take the magnesium, to help me with sleeping. I depend on it!
Date published: 2013-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good combo thank oufor the combo that provides the magnesium benefitts without the side effect of purging from the magnesium citrate alone.
Date published: 2013-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2013-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Always! I have been taking magnesium for years and Swanson's capsules are great as I have trouble swallowing tablets. Swanson has great prices and service so I buy my vitamins from someone I can trust.
Date published: 2013-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product at a Great Price These supplements perform as well as ones that I was paying 4 times as much for.
Date published: 2013-09-13
  • y_2017, m_2, d_19, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_108
  • loc_en_US, sid_SW1079, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth

Why Shop Swanson® Brands?

"With my personal 100% money-back satisfaction guarantee, you have nothing to lose and great savings to gain."

Lee Swanson, Founder of Swanson Health Products

Risk-Free Purchase Guarantee on Swanson Premium Triple Magnesium Complex

If you are dissatisfied for any reason, we'll give you a full refund and pay return shipping.

Swanson's Standards

We are dedicated to offering the highest quality products at the best price. Find out more about how we ensure such a high standard in everything we do.

Learn More

400 mg 300 Caps
Caps Size: 0

400 mg 30 Caps
Caps Size: 0

400 mg 100 Caps
Caps Size: 0

Customer Service
About Swanson
© 2017 Swanson Health Products – Terms of Service
Feedback