No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Swanson Premium

Super Stress Vitamin B-Complex with Vitamin C

Item | SW1073

Serving Information

  • Serving Size: 1 capsule
  • 240 Servings Per Container
  • Caps Size: 00
$14.71
5% OFF
$15.49
Qty
Size
 

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Capsule

  Amount Per Serving % Daily Value
Vitamin C (as ascorbic acid) 500 mg 556%
Thiamin (thiamin HCl) (vitamin B-1) 25 mg 2,083%
Riboflavin (vitamin B-2) 25 mg 1,923%
Niacin (as niacinamide) 50 mg NE 313%
Vitamin B-6 (from pyridoxine HCl) 25 mg 1,471%
Folate 340 mcg DFE (200 mcg folic acid) 85%
Vitamin B-12 (as cyanocobalamin) 125 mcg 5,208%
Biotin 50 mcg 167%
Pantothenic Acid(as calcium pantothenate) 125 mg 2,500%
Choline (from choline bitartrate) 20 mg 4%
Inositol 50 mg *
PABA (para-aminobenzoic acid) 25 mg *

*Daily Value not established.

Other ingredients: Gelatin, magnesium stearate, silica.

Suggested Use: As a dietary supplement, take one capsule one to two times per day with water.

WARNING: For adults only. Consult your physician before using this or any product if you are pregnant or nursing, taking medication or have a medical condition. Keep out of reach of children.

Do not use if seal is broken. Store in a cool, dry place.

  • Specially formulated to replenish the nutrients lost during high-stress times



  • 500 mg of high potency vitamin C for added antioxidant protection


Don't let stress deprive your body of vital nutrients—restore what stress takes away with Swanson Super Stress B-Complex with vitamin C. Specially formulated to replenish the nutrients that are most in demand during high-stress times, each capsule of this super B-complex vitamin combines a generous supply of B-complex vitamins with the powerful antioxidant protection of high-potency vitamin C.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Shipping Weight: .71 lbs

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

MSRP: $26.49

For our website and catalog, the MSRP is the "Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price." The MSRP is understood to mean the price at which a manufacturer will recommend a retailer sell a product for in stores, on the internet, or in catalogs. The MSRP of National brand items are dictated to Swanson by each manufacturer. For Swanson brand items, the MSRP is calculated based on a varying percentage above the product's base price.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Firm believer My husband and I are firm believers in taking vitamins and have been using Swanson’s vitamins for many years.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Energy boost! In the short time I have been taking this, I have noticed that I have more energy throughout the day.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing I find these vitamins help me relax and go to sleep
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from B - Complex w/vitamin c I take this product to keep my levels of vitamin D be adequate.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great supplement! My husband HAS to have these. We actually keep a "backup bottle" in the fridge so we don't run out. Excellent product at a great price.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these B's The B complex vitamins are the basis of my health! There are so many benefits from a broad spectrum of B vitamins and this formula has all the best ; ) I love the price, the formula and the big bottle!
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great B W/C These Capsules have a high Vitamin B content with 500mg C!
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Active, yet Calm By taking the Swanson Super Stress Vitamin B-Complex with Vitamin C capsule twice-a-day I can maintain a stressful and active lifestyle while remaining cool and calm.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Far So Good So far so good on this one. I don't get the Niacin flush allergic reaction I get with many B complex, and it's not bad on my stomach either. A lot of value for the price.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural Energy Super Stress Vitamin B has proven to work accourding to my blood test results and I am feeling better than ever.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was a great Vitamin B complex ! I feel like it gave me an energy boost. also this was a great value for the quantity of B-complex
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent High-Potency Vitamin B Complex I never manage to get enough B vitamins from food so supplements like this are very necessary. I find that this particular formulation provides a nice spectrum of B vitamins without additives. I have allergies so it's important to avoid the maltodextrin, corn starch, soy, and other fillers so often contained in vitamins. I feel like taking these vitamins helps to provide me with more energy.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Won't be without it I've been using this B-Complex for a couple of years or so and I appreciate it's contribution to helping me stay balanced while coping with daily stresses. I take one with breakfast and one with lunch. Perhaps it's the additional Pantothenic acid and Vitamin C that makes it work so well.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good results I miss my positive energy capsules. But this was a good 2nd choice
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More energy I have felt I have more energy, which is awesome.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Noticed no difference. Wish I did notice difference. Still like Swanson.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ive been taking these for about 4 years now an find them good for me
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Odd vitamin I have mixed feelings about this product. I can't tell any difference in how I feel and my urine is now neon yellow with a very strong odor. I don't think I'll take anymore and definitely won't buy anymore.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I really like this product, I feel more energetic and healthier when I take it. I used to take it several years ago and was very happy to find it on Swansons. Thank you
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been using this product for about 2 years now and I really like it.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great supplement My husband and I take this capsules since 2 years ago and we feel that they help with energy and well being.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this a product a month ago and I am very happy I did. The product is great.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought B.complex a month ago And the quality and prices of all Swanson products cannot be beat
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I purchased this at my husband's request. He is happy with this supplement.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works!! Since I have been taking this, I have much more energy
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This has a higher potency of the B complex which I was looking for. Happy with it.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Right formula This is 1st B Complex formula I have been able to take without getting more hyper than I already am, and I have tried several. Thank you for creating it!
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super vitamin B complex I have been purchasing this product for the past ten years or so. I find the quality to be exceptional.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great combo I've been using this for awhile, probably over a year and I like that it gives me all the b vitamins I need plus vitamin c.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from convenience I thought that you shouldn't take Vit B and C together because of an absorption problem.
Date published: 2018-12-05
  • y_2019, m_9, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_124
  • loc_en_US, sid_SW1073, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
 

Swanson Health started in 1969 in Fargo, ND with a mission to offer pure and potent health products at a great value. Nearly 50 years later, we continue to innovate science-backed vitamins and supplements, delivering wellness solutions that help people live simply healthier together, and find vitality at any age. Click here to learn more about us.

For nearly 50 years, Swanson Health's research and development team has delivered science-backed health and wellness products to people around the world. Our innovation is guided by clinical research, scientific consensus, emerging research and usage traditions, creating products that help you find vitality at any age. At Swanson, we don't hide our science behind proprietary formulas — we believe in easy-to-read, transparent labelling. What's printed on our labels, is exactly what you'll find in our products.

Swanson Health's purity and potency testing begins with our ingredient sourcing, continues through manufacturing, and goes beyond when a product hits the shelf. Our testing exceeds industry standards, ensuring each product meets our quality guarantees for purity and potency. Swanson facilities are Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) certified, and we voluntarily participate in third-party, independent laboratory testing. With Swanson, you can be sure you're getting the most pure and potent health products at a great value. Click here to learn more about our quality standards.

®

Easy Refill

  • Get your favorite products delivered automatically
  • 10% off future orders of Swanson brand products in your subscription
  • FREE standard shipping on all future orders over $50
  • Control the frequency, delivery date, item quantity... or cancel at any time
  • Email reminders before each delivery
See all FAQs here