No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

All
Shop by
Category
Do You
Need Help?

Swanson Premium

Super Stress Vitamin B-Complex with Vitamin C

Super Stress Vitamin B-Complex with Vitamin C

Item: SW1073

  • Swanson Super Stress B-Complex with Vitamin C



  • Specially formulated to replenish the nutrients lost during high-stress times



  • Each capsule combines a potent blend of B vitamins



  • Features the antioxidant protection of high-potency vitamin C


240 Caps
Caps Size: 00

$14.99
Retail $21.49
Save 30%
Quantity
In Stock

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Capsule

  Amount Per Serving % Daily Value
Vitamin C USP (as ascorbic acid) 500 mg 833%
Thiamin USP (thiamin HCl) (vitamin B-1) 25 mg 1,667%
Riboflavin USP (vitamin B-2) 25 mg 1,471%
Niacin USP (as niacinamide) 50 mg 250%
Vitamin B-6 USP (as pyridoxine HCl) 25 mg 1,250%
Folic Acid USP 200 mcg 50%
Vitamin B-12 USP (as cyanocobalamin) 125 mcg 2,083%
Biotin USP 50 mcg 17%
Pantothenic Acid USP (as calcium pantothenate) 125 mg 1,250%
Choline Bitartrate FCC 50 mg *
Inositol FCC 50 mg *
PABA USP (para-aminobenzoic acid) 25 mg *

*Daily Value not established.

Other ingredients: Gelatin, magnesium stearate, rice flour, silica.

Suggested Use: As a dietary supplement, take one capsule one to two times per day with water.

Relative Size

Printable Size Guide

Shipping Weight

.70 lbs

  • Swanson Super Stress B-Complex with Vitamin C



  • Specially formulated to replenish the nutrients lost during high-stress times



  • Each capsule combines a potent blend of B vitamins



  • Features the antioxidant protection of high-potency vitamin C


Don't let stress deprive your body of vital nutrients—restore what stress takes away with Swanson Super Stress B-Complex with vitamin C. Specially formulated to replenish the nutrients that are most in demand during high-stress times, each capsule of this super B-complex vitamin combines a generous supply of B-complex vitamins with the powerful antioxidant protection of high-potency vitamin C.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Swanson Premium Super Stress Vitamin B-Complex with Vitamin C Reviews

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Super Stress Vitamin B-Complex with Vitamin C is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 187.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very effective I use this twice a day to give me energy and help me keep it. I take it in the morning to get me going and again at noon to give me that boost, It is just enough to do the trick.
Date published: 2015-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-01-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Stress B Complex I got very poor uptake with this vitamin. An hour after taking it, It would just pass through me at the urinal. I stopped taking it.
Date published: 2015-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from To B or not to B? That is a question to consider. I have discovered in the past that if I took too much of it, even un-intentionally, like if a dosage was just too high for me, even at the suggested amount, lets just say that I have had the urge to run to a certain facility in my house. Now on a positive note, you get a lot of vitamin B at a great price. Also, for about the same price of a combo meal at a fast-food restaurant, you get 50-100 days' worth of pills depending on if you took 1 or 2 pills a day. Overall, I believe that vitamin B is very, very important for your body; however, I suggest that you take care on the safe amount that is OK to take.
Date published: 2014-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Stress Vitamin B-Complex with Vitamin C I have taken many B Complex and this is the first one I feel I have fully consumed and benefited from it contents. My energy levels have went thru the roof daily. I could only imagine how terrible I'd feel if I stopped this product. I try to space at least 2 caps apart to get a whole days benefit...Days I only get one cap I still have the energy needed to finish my day feeling great. Really great product and at any age I'd recommend this product. As far as long term I'll let you know when I hit 100.......
Date published: 2014-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feeling Wonderful Super Stress Vit. B Complex with Vit. C is wonderful. The husband & I are both using this & find ourselves more relaxed & we can both honestly say our overall wellbeing is altogether better. Thanks to Swanson's great prices.
Date published: 2014-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT Excellent, great price, and I buy them all the time.
Date published: 2014-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Stress B Vitamins This is a part of my daily routine.
Date published: 2014-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product My body seems to have more energy and calmness
Date published: 2014-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from B-Complex with C Superb dosage and breakdown of B vitamins with a nice dose of added C, and truly great value!
Date published: 2014-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase I purchased this for my husband. Since taking the Super Stress Vitamin B-Complex I have noticed that he is much calmer. I would recommend this to anyone that seems uptight. Thank you for the wonderful vitamins that you offer.
Date published: 2014-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Complex B Good I like the way this product works for me.
Date published: 2013-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2013-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps me On the Go After lunch is when I find it's best for me to take my Super Stress Vit. B. I am never disappointed by its ability to me up with the pace of my job! I don't experience those mid-afternoon "blahs" anymore.
Date published: 2013-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product helps with an overall feeling of wellness.
Date published: 2013-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product! I take B's daily. Trying to find a replacement for one that isn't made anymore which worked well for me. This isn't it but it is a very good B complex! I do notice how well it works as intended and that is very important!! Good price, too!
Date published: 2013-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth the money. I take this when I'm feeling stressed out or upset, and within an hour I feel much calmer.
Date published: 2013-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from age You may need this as you get up in years. Helps to keep your system in order
Date published: 2013-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with product I hesitated to take this because most B vitamin supplements are so strong they make me sick to my stomach. I have no problem with this product. I also just got my blood work done and my B 12 is in good shape.
Date published: 2013-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from b vitamins Very helpful to relieve stress
Date published: 2013-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Alfalfa I started using Alfalfa with your company a few years ago and have had wonderful results. My body loves it as your vitamins keep my immune system strong. Not bragging, just thanking you for your excellent vitamin and your prices. I have found no other company that can compare to the quality of your vitamins and at your price. You're a winner in my life.
Date published: 2013-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super-Stress Vitamin Very pleased with this super stress vitamin. Tried many others, but this seems to be the only one that's effective! The effect is remarkable, makes me less stressed and more relaxed. The price is right. I will continue to order this vitamin. Very happy with the results!
Date published: 2013-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good purchase Has all the B vitamins in one easy to swallow capsule.
Date published: 2013-09-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Started off good! I was happy with this product until it developed a very strong, bad odor and I had to stop using it?
Date published: 2013-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value Has broad spectrum of different B vitamins, High potency for money spent. In past had to take multiple different B vitamins(more than 1 product from different companies) to get all of different B groups B6, B12 etc. Now can use 1 tablet to get all of needed B vitamins.
Date published: 2013-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2013-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best range of B vitamins. I did the research and these B vitamins stand up to the best name brands.
Date published: 2013-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best stress b-complex Product does wonders for me, energy I haven't felt in years. This is one supplement I won't be without.
Date published: 2013-08-19
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_159
  • loc_en_US, sid_SW920, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth

Why Shop Swanson® Brands?

"With my personal 100% money-back satisfaction guarantee, you have nothing to lose and great savings to gain."

Lee Swanson, Founder of Swanson Health Products

Risk-Free Purchase Guarantee on Swanson Premium Super Stress Vitamin B-Complex with Vitamin C

If you are dissatisfied for any reason, we'll give you a full refund and pay return shipping.

Swanson's Standards

We are dedicated to offering the highest quality products at the best price. Find out more about how we ensure such a high standard in everything we do.

Learn More

240 Caps
Caps Size: 00

100 Caps
Caps Size: 00

Customer Service
About Swanson
© 2017 Ratings based on results of the 2017 ConsumerLab.com Survey of Supplement Users. More information at http://www.consumerlab.com/survey2017
© 2017 Swanson Health Products – Terms of Service