No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Swanson Premium

Super Stress B-Complex with Vitamin C

Item | SW920

Serving Information

  • Serving Size: 1 capsule
  • 100 Servings Per Container
  • Caps Size: 00
$7.99
Qty
Size
 

Customers Also Viewed

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Capsule

  Amount Per Serving % Daily Value
Vitamin C (as ascorbic acid) 500 mg 556%
Thiamin (thiamin HCl) (vitamin B-1) 25 mg 2,083%
Riboflavin (vitamin B-2) 25 mg 1,923%
Niacin (as niacinamide) 50 mg NE 313%
Vitamin B-6 (from pyridoxine HCl) 25 mg 1,471%
Folate 340 mcg DFE (200 mcg folic acid) 85%
Vitamin B-12 (as cyanocobalamin) 125 mcg 5,208%
Biotin 50 mcg 167%
Pantothenic Acid(as calcium pantothenate) 125 mg 2,500%
Choline (from choline bitartrate) 20 mg 4%
Inositol 50 mg *
PABA (para-aminobenzoic acid) 25 mg *

*Daily Value not established.

Other ingredients: Gelatin, magnesium stearate, silica.

Suggested Use: As a dietary supplement, take one capsule one to two times per day with water.

WARNING: For adults only. Consult your physician before using this or any product if you are pregnant or nursing, taking medication or have a medical condition. Keep out of reach of children.

  • Specially formulated to replenish the nutrients lost during high-stress times



  • 500 mg of high potency vitamin C for added antioxidant protection


Swanson Super Stress B Complex is a unique complex that is specially formulated to help replenish nutrients that are most in demand during high-stress times. Each capsule combines a generous supply of B-complex vitamins with the powerful antioxidant protection of high-potency vitamin C.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Shipping Weight: .31 lbs

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

 
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super B complex This is one of the best B complex vitamins out there. It works for me.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have taken B-complex for some years now at the doctor's advise. This is a good B-complex that gets the job done plus I trust Swanson.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from B for Booster I don't think I could make it through the day without this boost of energy each morning. For the past three months, I have noticed a difference in my energy level, for the better. At my age I need all the help I can get.
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great I got this because my regular is out of stock, seems to be good
Date published: 2016-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Energy Boost Definitely notice a little boost in my energy level. Plus, I'm hoping that I will notice a boost in my immune system because of the C. I haven't been taking them that long but I have noticed the slight energy boost.
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Balance is Best I was getting the B12 but I was told that it was better to get all the Bs and this one came with C also! That made it even better for me.
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super stress very good product easy to takes works good
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great combination This is just an all around good vitamin. Lots of great ingredients. I feel such a difference since we started taking this. It is a great addition to our B12 because the doctor said we needed more than what we were taking.
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I have found something that I can take every day to keep my immune system feeling great. The price is especially appreciated.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Stress Vitamin B-Complex with Vitamin C Super Stress Vitamin B-Complex with Vitamin C I work in customer service myself at a fitness facility where I check in everyone passing through my section of the building. Eating mostly vegan I need extra B vitamins to remain on my toes.
Date published: 2016-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Main minerals in popular fitness drinks I actually decided to try the super stress B complex because of the B vitamins it contains. Most popular fitness and sports energy drinks contain a significant amount of B vitamins which most athletes need to fuel their work out. For those who have hectic days those B vitamins play an important role in stress management. It helps that it packs a hefty dose of vitamin C all without the sugar caffeine crash one may obtain by regular consumption of such drinks. You don't have to be old, super athletic, or a certain gender to reap the benefits of this supplemental complex. Even those whose occupation are more on a mental level can focus more clearly and preform better with this supplement.
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from keeps me calm I play the piano for the sick and elderly and some people can be difficult to please - this product comes in handy before performing. another big help from swanson
Date published: 2016-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitamin B-Complex No after-taste capsules. The perfect amount of boost to start my day.
Date published: 2016-03-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from wish I'd never purchased This product has too much B vitamins for me. Might do some homework on B6.
Date published: 2016-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality suppliment Yhe only thing I would like to see added to this product would be zinc.
Date published: 2016-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this one for STRESS.... ...and I do know stress - DAILY - as do most of us today if we're honest! I have been taking this combo for 5 months, give or take. I only take one in the late morning and I benefit quite a lot through the day. I can't even say for sure WHEN I knew it was affecting my stress levels, and my being more 'awake & alive' during the day, but I feel truly blessed with these results. Obviously this combination could sell for FAR more money, and it would be worth it to me, no matter the cost, to continue to take it. I am more 'present' in each moment these days, and I believe that this is a direct effect of this amazing product! I always count on Swanson brands, and rarely ever need to look to a different brand for my own nutritional needs. My husband started taking this one too, and though he doesn't really KNOW it, he has become a more positive, calmer partner to me, and a very involved Dad & Grandpa! Keep this one just the way it is, and we'll keep coming back! Love me some Swanson's! God Bless!
Date published: 2016-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The extra boost I need This products just gives me the extra little boost I need to get started in the mornings. It's affordable and easy to take. I take one each morning and that is all I need to get that little burst of energy that lasts for hours. I can tell when I haven't taken one. My husband also takes this and says it doesn't upset his stomach as other B's have. The price is right and it has the effect I'm looking for, so why not?
Date published: 2015-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unstressed Started using this and have noticed a difference in my stress level.
Date published: 2015-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Energy How does one measure quality? All I know is I do feel more energetic when taking this as part of my daily regime.
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product !! I have been using this product for a long time, it has made a BIG difference in my overall health, and will continue to use Swanson's products because of the value, ease of ordering. effectiveness, and improvement of my life.
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from don't waste your money All that this supplement do was to turn my urine yellow-green. And it made my cabinet stink. Energy, alertness, less stress -- not so much
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Stress Vitamin B Love this product and the price is unbeatable
Date published: 2015-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Best I have Ever tried will buy again
Date published: 2015-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product I love this product I just wish it had more biotin folic acid and natural niacin or if that would be to expensive because this one is great for energy. May be Swanson could offer another product with these items. I love Swanson low prices and good quality.
Date published: 2015-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely feel a difference I have been happy with this product for B vitamins. I notice less energy if I don't take them for awhile. I'm sensitive to everything, and I get no side effects from this product. Thanks!
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good supplement I use extra b for general heart health. I feel tired when I forget to take it.
Date published: 2015-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this My husband and I both take and love the energy from this. Have ordered multiple times.
Date published: 2015-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very effective I use this twice a day to give me energy and help me keep it. I take it in the morning to get me going and again at noon to give me that boost, It is just enough to do the trick.
Date published: 2015-01-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Stress B Complex I got very poor uptake with this vitamin. An hour after taking it, It would just pass through me at the urinal. I stopped taking it.
Date published: 2015-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from To B or not to B? That is a question to consider. I have discovered in the past that if I took too much of it, even un-intentionally, like if a dosage was just too high for me, even at the suggested amount, lets just say that I have had the urge to run to a certain facility in my house. Now on a positive note, you get a lot of vitamin B at a great price. Also, for about the same price of a combo meal at a fast-food restaurant, you get 50-100 days' worth of pills depending on if you took 1 or 2 pills a day. Overall, I believe that vitamin B is very, very important for your body; however, I suggest that you take care on the safe amount that is OK to take.
Date published: 2014-10-25
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_166
  • loc_en_US, sid_SW920, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Swanson Health started in 1969 in Fargo, ND with a mission to offer pure and potent health products at a great value. Nearly 50 years later, we continue to innovate science-backed vitamins and supplements, delivering wellness solutions that help people live simply healthier together, and find vitality at any age. Click here to learn more about us.

For nearly 50 years, Swanson Health's research and development team has delivered science-backed health and wellness products to people around the world. Our innovation is guided by clinical research, scientific consensus, emerging research and usage traditions, creating products that help you find vitality at any age. At Swanson, we don't hide our science behind proprietary formulas — we believe in easy-to-read, transparent labelling. What's printed on our labels, is exactly what you'll find in our products.

Swanson Health's purity and potency testing begins with our ingredient sourcing, continues through manufacturing, and goes beyond when a product hits the shelf. Our testing exceeds industry standards, ensuring each product meets our quality guarantees for purity and potency. Swanson facilities are Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) certified, and we voluntarily participate in third-party, independent laboratory testing. With Swanson, you can be sure you're getting the most pure and potent health products at a great value. Click here to learn more about our quality standards.

®

Easy Refill

  • Get your favorite products delivered automatically
  • 10% off future orders of Swanson brand products in your subscription
  • FREE standard shipping on all future orders over $50
  • Control the frequency, delivery date, item quantity... or cancel at any time
  • Email reminders before each delivery
See all FAQs here