No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Swanson Premium

Saw Palmetto

Item | SW910

$9.49
Qty
Size
 

Customers Also Viewed

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Capsule

  Amount Per Serving % Daily Value
Saw Palmetto Whole Berry 540 mg *

*Daily Value not established.

Other ingredients: Gelatin.

Suggested Use: As a dietary supplement, take one capsule two to three times per day with a large glass of water.

  • Supports prostate health



  • Promotes healthy urinary tract flow and frequency



  • Helps maintain hormonal balance


Swanson Saw Palmetto is a great way for men to support their prostate. This potent herb is a source of fatty acids and sterols designed to promote this important area of men's health. Our saw palmetto capsules supply 540 mg of premium-grade whole berry powder.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Shipping Weight: .48 lbs

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

 
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WORKS GREAT! Husband reports that this Saw Palmetto is working great, much better than what we'd been buying locally, and he takes only half as many capsules.
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is amazing Not sure why some bad reviews. Been having problems going to bathroom due to a disease I have. I take pumpkin seed oil, (Swanson’s) Stinging Nettle ( Swanson’s) and just started their Saw Palmetto and I’m going to the bathroom like a teenager. Saw Palmetto seemed to be the product that made the biggest difference. Amazing!
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really helps My husband says this inexpensive brand from Swanson helps more than very expensive brands he was buying from local health food store. Cut trips to the bathroom in half!
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellant product supply Saw Palmetto is a great product, I always keep a supply on hand
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Early to tell Only been taking g it for a week to early to really tell if it's helping
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Buying this product for several years and never disappointed.
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a relief I use Saw Palmetto for prostate health. It takes a while to kick in but I have noticed a big difference with my prostate since starting this regimen 5 years ago. An inexpensive way to take care of your prostate, in my opinion.
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It doesn't work. Finished 3 bottles of 320 mg, 2 soft gels per day, worked great. Bought 3 bottles of 540 mg, 3 cap per day, IT DOESN'T WORK AT ALL. WHY???
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality product I have bought similar products of other major brands but the quality of the the product was questionable. Swanson sells a consistent quality product. I had to return other brands due to very low quality standards.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from SAW PALMETTO THIS STUFF DID NOTHING FOR ME - SENDING BACK
Date published: 2016-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saw Palmetto I like large bottle of these. Much more convenient.
Date published: 2016-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used it for several years and it seems to be doing the job just fine. I'm 75 and no problems.
Date published: 2016-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so far so good Not sure it's what I need but giving it a try.
Date published: 2015-12-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I question the efficacy of this particular product I have bought saw palmetto from 2 other vendors and have had successful results and recently decided to try this product. I have not had successful results with this product which is the same potency. In each of those other brands, there is a distinct smell to the saw palmetto. I do not smell that with this brand of saw palmetto. That's why I am questioning the efficacy of this product.
Date published: 2015-10-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from From other Reviews I thought there was some hope I have taken these everyday now for one month. I have experience absolutely no results regarding related prostate issues. Really hoped to find some relief but is not the case.
Date published: 2015-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Saw Palmetto Better strength and price than the big bottle @ Sams Club.
Date published: 2014-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am in china, I am in china.I take Swanson Saw Palmetto,buy in china.It's efective to me . But do you know the price in swanson china website?? Swanson Premium Saw Palmetto 540 mg 100 Caps´┐ą:228 ,= $32.5. It's crazy!!
Date published: 2014-09-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Did not help me This item helped several friends but was not effective for me.
Date published: 2014-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saw Palmetto results are excellent As part of a mens health combination, it has made a big improvement in how much better I feel.
Date published: 2014-08-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Maybe it would be too soon for me to make a decisive judgement.
Date published: 2014-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saw Palmetto Very good product considering quality and cost.
Date published: 2014-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for me! I've been using Swanson products for years. This one works great for me!
Date published: 2014-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value I use Saw Palmetto daily. I am totally satisfied with the results. Couldn't be better.
Date published: 2014-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is GRRREAT I have been taking Saw Palmetto for 20 years and have been taking Swanson's Premium Saw Palmetto for more than five (5) years. I am over 70 and at my last physical my PCP said my prostate is the size of a healthy 30 year old. All of the Swanson supplements that my wife and I take are the best we have ever encountered and the low prices are the icing on the cake.
Date published: 2013-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm impressed I used to use CVS brand Saw Palmetto, 460mgs. which required 4-5 capsules/day. For Swanson brand, I need only 3 capsules/day, and it is just as effective, if not better.
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saw Palmetto The product is very good quality and excellent price.
Date published: 2013-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Very good value for the quality
Date published: 2013-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works wonders I've been very pleased with the Saw Palmetto. In combination with the Selenium I only have to get up once per night. Where before I was up 3 to 4 time a night. I am very satisfied. Thank you Swanson.
Date published: 2013-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Buy I tried combo products and finally decided to try straight saw palmetto again. The strength of this product and the nature of the extract made it an excellent choice. It has outperformed all of the combo products I tried. No need to get complicated. It works great.
Date published: 2013-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Value for the price I take between six and twelve caps a day. Have been doing so for a couple years and feel like they have helped keep things running the way they should. I plan to continue taking them.
Date published: 2013-08-26
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_SW910, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

FAQ

Q: Why does the color and smell seem to be different than my last order?

A: Natural color variations can occur from batch to batch. Botanical ingredients have a distinct and earthy odor noticeable after opening the bottle.

 

Swanson Health started in 1969 in Fargo, ND with a mission to offer pure and potent health products at a great value. Nearly 50 years later, we continue to innovate science-backed vitamins and supplements, delivering wellness solutions that help people live simply healthier together, and find vitality at any age. Click here to learn more about us.

For nearly 50 years, Swanson Health's research and development team has delivered science-backed health and wellness products to people around the world. Our innovation is guided by clinical research, scientific consensus, emerging research and usage traditions, creating products that help you find vitality at any age. At Swanson, we don't hide our science behind proprietary formulas — we believe in easy-to-read, transparent labelling. What's printed on our labels, is exactly what you'll find in our products.

Swanson Health's purity and potency testing begins with our ingredient sourcing, continues through manufacturing, and goes beyond when a product hits the shelf. Our testing exceeds industry standards, ensuring each product meets our quality guarantees for purity and potency. Swanson facilities are Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) certified, and we voluntarily participate in third-party, independent laboratory testing. With Swanson, you can be sure you're getting the most pure and potent health products at a great value. Click here to learn more about our quality standards.

®

Easy Refill

  • Get your favorite products delivered automatically
  • 10% off future orders of Swanson brand products in your subscription
  • FREE standard shipping on all future orders over $50
  • Control the frequency, delivery date, item quantity... or cancel at any time
  • Email reminders before each delivery
See all FAQs here