No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Swanson Premium

Milk Thistle Dandelion & Yellow Dock

Item | SW1707

Serving Information

  • Serving Size: 2 capsules
  • 60 Servings Per Container
  • Caps Size: 00
PRICE $6.15
YOU SAVE 53%
MSRP
$12.99
Qty
Size
 
  • Natural liver support and detoxification



  • Offers antioxidant support, helping to maintain overall health and well-being



  • Helps decrease toxic burden


If you're looking for a natural way to cleanse your liver, this one-of-a-kind herbal blend is for you. It combines three time- honored liver-health herbs with the antioxidant power of pure beet powder to rejuvenate your liver and optimize its ability to flush out toxins. With milk thistle seed, dandelion root and yellow dock root, it's a highly effective option for natural liver maintenance.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Shipping Weight: .29 lbs

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the Same First time that i have purchased this product since Swanson has changed the lable. The herbs are Not the same formula as the old one. How can they make this claim when clearly the amount of dandelion root and yellow dock root has decreased by 100mg? It remains to be seen if these herbs will be as effective as the old formula.
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Initial changes were great In the beginning, I felt a big difference and the detox affects were noticeable. Now things seem to be evening out. Usually, milk thistle gives me energy and it is less noticeable in this product. Will continue to use and update.
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product for kidney cleanse Been using this product to help keep liver & kidneys cleansed. Dr says to keep up good work since lab results were normal.
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always keep this nearby! I make sure to always keep this vitamin in stock! I even made sure to be on the waiting list for when it sold out for a while.This is such an amazing price for the combination of vitamins that help to protect my body. I combine it with Turmeric as well and feel that my body responds to it better than other milk thistle based vitamins. Thanks Swanson for keeping the prices easy to work with on a budget!
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought it as a liver filter product. Don't know (even though I am a geek) all of the benefits. But I have researched some of these other items in each capsule and believe this to be a potent combination.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from liver health I take this product because it is supposed to help your liver stay healthy. I have been taking it for about three years and my annual checkup tests show my liver, at age 74, is perfectly healthy.
Date published: 2016-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps my liver function correctly.
Date published: 2016-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended Great supplement for detoxifying the liver, so as to maintain optimum health. Its very important to keep the liver clean
Date published: 2015-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great with Burdock root I take 2 of these plus 2 of capsules of Burdock root every morning and feel the detox effect every day.
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for the liver This product has a good combination of herbs which are good for the liver, especially if you like to drink as i do. I feel i'm providing a little extra protection for my liver.
Date published: 2015-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY HUBBY'S LIVER IS HAPPIER NOW.
Date published: 2015-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product!! I really like this product! I have done reading on the herbs contained in this product and have read that it is very good for aiding and helping liver cleansing... I can truly tell the difference in my digestion and how I feel when I take this product regularly. I feel less sluggish and it seems to help me be regular when I take this product.. I feel that you cant beat Swanson's price and quality... Thank You Swanson's!!
Date published: 2015-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Cleanses my soul !! Great Product
Date published: 2014-12-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Can Swanson deodorize this? Can Swanson deodorize this product? It works,but it has such a pungent odor! That is mainly the reason I rate 3 leaves for convenience, satisfaction, and overall. As for the value, I have been a loyal customer of Swanson; I have not checked the similar product in the market to compare the value to give it a better rating.
Date published: 2014-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good buy good price and seems to work fine
Date published: 2014-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product This product works even in cleaning your intestines.
Date published: 2014-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Convenience How very convenient to have a supplement that is effective and a three in one. Makes for more room on the supplement lazy susan and just as effective. My liver and I are happy with this one!
Date published: 2014-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A must! If you take a lot of supplements, milk thistle is highly recommended.
Date published: 2014-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product This is a good combo to take for your liver
Date published: 2014-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from detox I wanted a product to detox my liver, and while a person can not be sure of this type of results, I did feel better after taking this product for a few weeks.
Date published: 2013-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My liver's friend These herbs have been used for eons, so they have a proven track record.
Date published: 2013-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good supplement to help your liver... Your liver filters your blood and this supplement helps your liver to do this job. It really works for me and I consider this an important supplement to add to your daily regimen.
Date published: 2013-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HEALTHY GREAT PRODUCT FOR DETOIXING THE LIVER
Date published: 2013-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome purifier! love love love this product! great liver detoxifier!
Date published: 2013-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from liver saver I recently bought the Milk thistle, dandelion and yellow dock combo product and i have to say the effects i noticed are much more powerful and quicker then just using a standardized milk thistle alone. I truly see why using the full spectrum herb is always a better choice.
Date published: 2013-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Liver Cleansing Gives me confidence that I'm cleansing my liver from all the toxins in my body on a daily basis.
Date published: 2013-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good combo I bought it as an alternative to the bulk herb tea i brew regulary but not always have all the ingredients. it is comvenient and effective. Thna you.
Date published: 2013-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy Help For quite a while I've been taking milk thistle, then heard that dandelion was good to take, too. Oh no--one more pill to swallow. Then I saw this on Swanson's web site and since my milk thistle was about to run out, I decided to get this combined product. It cuts down on the amount of pills I need to take, and the cost is very economical. This is one of my daily routines.
Date published: 2013-09-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's ok product I use milk thistle seeds and I get better results, but with this product it take more time to see results.
Date published: 2013-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Milk Thistle w/ Dandelion This is a great product to take for longevity that promotes liver and overall health !
Date published: 2013-08-30
  • y_2019, m_8, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_SW1707, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Swanson Health started in 1969 in Fargo, ND with a mission to offer pure and potent health products at a great value. Nearly 50 years later, we continue to innovate science-backed vitamins and supplements, delivering wellness solutions that help people live simply healthier together, and find vitality at any age. Click here to learn more about us.

For nearly 50 years, Swanson Health's research and development team has delivered science-backed health and wellness products to people around the world. Our innovation is guided by clinical research, scientific consensus, emerging research and usage traditions, creating products that help you find vitality at any age. At Swanson, we don't hide our science behind proprietary formulas — we believe in easy-to-read, transparent labelling. What's printed on our labels, is exactly what you'll find in our products.

Swanson Health's purity and potency testing begins with our ingredient sourcing, continues through manufacturing, and goes beyond when a product hits the shelf. Our testing exceeds industry standards, ensuring each product meets our quality guarantees for purity and potency. Swanson facilities are Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) certified, and we voluntarily participate in third-party, independent laboratory testing. With Swanson, you can be sure you're getting the most pure and potent health products at a great value. Click here to learn more about our quality standards.

®

Easy Refill

  • Get your favorite products delivered automatically
  • 10% off future orders of Swanson brand products in your subscription
  • FREE standard shipping on all future orders over $50
  • Control the frequency, delivery date, item quantity... or cancel at any time
  • Email reminders before each delivery
See all FAQs here