No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Swanson Premium

Omega-3 Fish Oil - Lemon Flavor

Item | SW1253

PRICE $6.79 YOU SAVE 51%
MSRP
$13.99
Qty
Size
 

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Softgel

  Amount Per Serving % Daily Value
Calories 10  
Total Fat 1 g 1%
Cholesterol 5 mg 2%
Omega-3 Fish Oil 18/12(GMO free) (anchovy, sardine) 1 g *
EPA (eicosapentaenoic acid) 180 mg *
DHA (docosahexaenoic acid) 120 mg *

Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

*Daily Value not established.

Other ingredients: Gelatin, glycerin, purified water, natural lemon oil, mixed tocopherols (vitamin E).

Contains fish (anchovy, sardine), soy.

Suggested Use: As a dietary supplement, take one softgel two times per day with water, during meals.

WARNING: Consult your healthcare provider before use if you are taking a blood-thinning medication. For adults only. Consult physician before using this or any product if you are pregnant or nursing, taking medication, or have a medical condition. Keep out of reach of children.

Do not use if seal is broken. Store in a cool, dry place. Do not refrigerate.

  • Features molecularly distilled fish oil



  • Lemon flavored



  • Delivers 180 mg EPA plus 120 mg DHA


Swanson Premium Lemon-Flavored Omega-3 Fish Oil softgels feature molecularly distilled oil. Each softgel delivers 180 mg of EPA and 120 mg of DHA. Go ahead and compare against any other brand, we guarantee equal or better quality at a fraction of the price. Enjoy the nutritional benefits of fish oil with a fresh lemon flavor.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Shipping Weight: .63 lbs

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value This is a great value, and we’ve had no problem with any after taste.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omega 3 Fish oil I take one tablet in the morning and another at lunch. Great product
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We have been using Swanson's lemon flavored Omega 3 for quite a while now. It is economical, and easy to get take.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable and Effective The price was right so I tried it and was happily surprised at the results!
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product, great price this product works as well as any omega fatty acid product with a great price
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I enjoy this product and have been ordering it for some time. It has helped my physical being.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from quality fish oil It doesn't give me an aftertaste. It goes down smooth. Is an overall good fish supplement.
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value no throat yuck after taking good company overall.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superior to most other brands Awesome product, no after taste like most brands and very potent.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from fish oil with soy I have been buying this fish oil for a very long time and just received my latest bottle only to find soy has been added. I'm Extremely disappointed. I guess I will need to scour all descriptions even buying products I've been buying for years.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good addition to dishes This oil with a mild lemon flavor is a good addition to salads and cereal. I add the gel capsules and let them soften up a little before eating.
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blood flows freely This great fish oil product contains both EPA and DHA to keep my veins and arteries in good shape. My M.D. said that my bloodwork shows better lab results since starting to take omega -3 on the daily basis. This product is also GMO -free, which is also important to me personally.
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Omega-3 ever No fishy burps or after taste! This will be the only type of Omega -3 Fish Oil I will buy!
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I’ve tried I love the lemon flavor, no fishy taste at all, I keep mine in the refrigerator to keep it fresh. Recommend if you’re looking for a high quality fish oil.
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unfortunately not soy free 1 star for containing soy. If this was soy free I'd rate it higher and would continue using it (my fault for not inspecting the label carefully). Will not be purchasing this again.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this fish oil is great the one i willuse from now on
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from truly no fish taste! I have struggled with taking fish oil for years because no matter what type I use, there is the fishy burping after taste. I can HAPPILY say this is NOT the case with these. I have reordered them and will continue to use them.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from molecularly distilled fish oil I bought this fish oil because of the molecularly distilled rather then the other method,I also bought it on sale, was a good value
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I have be using this product for years!!
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff I have been using this supplement for about 8-9 years. I like it very much, it helps me a lot. SWANSON Company is the best!
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, super price. Have been using this for 2+ years and never had any problems with taste or fishy burps. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product So glad to find this product. Other Omega fish oils are just too fishy and kept me burping up the taste of fish. The lemon makes it so much easier to take and not dread taking it.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall Good These are easy to take and work very well...
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Time trying these and they are Great These vitamins are good quality for price. Previously used another brand but will be changing to Swanson's in the future.
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No fish burps with these No fishy burps with these supplements. Great price. I keep them in a candy dish on my table so I don't forget to take them with a meal.
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing sour about this lemon-flavored capsule Easy to swallow gel caps. Little after-effects. It's nice to have fish oil available with a pleasant lemon flavor.
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I have tried so many other brands of fish oil before. All making the claim of no fishy aftertaste but this Swanson brand really has no awful flashback, fantastic !!!!
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SWANSON OMEGA 3 FISH OIL I love these and there is no fish taste or burping with these.
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have no idea if this is doing anything for me. I have to say, after many months of use, I am still not sure whether it does anything. I am not sure what changes to look for...
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality for the price! I love this supplement! Very easy to swallow and leaves no fishy aftertaste. I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2016-07-23
  • y_2019, m_7, d_22, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_168
  • loc_en_US, sid_SW1253, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Swanson Health started in 1969 in Fargo, ND with a mission to offer pure and potent health products at a great value. Nearly 50 years later, we continue to innovate science-backed vitamins and supplements, delivering wellness solutions that help people live simply healthier together, and find vitality at any age. Click here to learn more about us.

For nearly 50 years, Swanson Health's research and development team has delivered science-backed health and wellness products to people around the world. Our innovation is guided by clinical research, scientific consensus, emerging research and usage traditions, creating products that help you find vitality at any age. At Swanson, we don't hide our science behind proprietary formulas — we believe in easy-to-read, transparent labelling. What's printed on our labels, is exactly what you'll find in our products.

Swanson Health's purity and potency testing begins with our ingredient sourcing, continues through manufacturing, and goes beyond when a product hits the shelf. Our testing exceeds industry standards, ensuring each product meets our quality guarantees for purity and potency. Swanson facilities are Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) certified, and we voluntarily participate in third-party, independent laboratory testing. With Swanson, you can be sure you're getting the most pure and potent health products at a great value. Click here to learn more about our quality standards.

®

Easy Refill

  • Get your favorite products delivered automatically
  • 10% off future orders of Swanson brand products in your subscription
  • FREE standard shipping on all future orders over $50
  • Control the frequency, delivery date, item quantity... or cancel at any time
  • Email reminders before each delivery
See all FAQs here