No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Swanson Premium

HIDROX Facial Cream

Item | SW1463

$7.03
20% OFF
$8.79
Qty
Size
2 fl oz Cream
 

Customers Also Viewed

Ingredients: Purified (deionized) water, Aloe barbadensis (aloe vera) leaf gel, vegetable glycerin, Simmondsia chinensis (jojoba) seed oil, Prunus amygdalus dulcis (sweet almond) oil, extra virgin Cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, stearic acid, cetyl alcohol, beeswax, cocoa butter, shea butter, HIDROX® 6% (organic olive juice extract), phenoxyethanol, d-panthenol (vitamin B-5), vitamin E (tocopherol), vitamin C (ascorbic acid), soy lecithin, potassium hydroxide, xanthan gum, Origanum vulgare (oregano) leaf extract, Thymus vulgaris (thyme) leaf extract, Cinnamomum zeylanicum (cinnamon) bark extract, Rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, Lavandula angustifolia (lavender) flower extract, Citrus medica limonum (lemon) peel extract, Mentha piperita (peppermint) leaf extract, Hydrastis canadensis (goldenseal) root extract, Olea europaea (olive) leaf extract. Contains tree nuts (almond, coconut) and soy.

Contains tree nuts (almond, coconut) and soy.

Directions: Apply to freshly washed skin two times per day. Suitable to wear under make-up.

WARNING: For external use only. Avoid contact with eyes. If skin irritation occurs, discontinue use.

HIDROX® is a registered trademark of CreAgri, Inc.

  • HIDROX Facial Cream from Swanson Premium



  • Features olive oil polyphenols in a smooth, elegant cream



  • Solution for beautifying and protecting


HIDROX® Facial Cream from Swanson Premium features olive oil polyphenols. HIDROX is blended into this elegantly smooth, fast-absorbing cream to offer a solution for beautifying and protecting your skin. And all without parabens!

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Shipping Weight: .20 lbs

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

 
Rated 4 out of 5 by from smooth hydration I found this product to apply very smoothly and satisfy my dry skin needs.
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love This Product I use this product a few times a week in the winter months more in the summer ! A little too drying for me in the winter with the heat on in the home. But, summer skin yearns for it.
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not so good I didn't notice any improvement.
Date published: 2015-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Natural Face Cream I've made the switch from synthetic facial creams to those made with natural ingredients and those companies who do not test their products on animals. This cream is all I want: natural ingredients, smooth, easy to apply and most of all, effective in diminishing fine lines and smoothing my skin.
Date published: 2015-03-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from wanted to like it I really really wanted to love this product. In fact, at first I really thought I did! It's smooth, goes on nicely, isn't oily, and feels good. But admittedly, the results are what speak. My skin FELT moisturized when I put it on at morning and at night...but by mid-day and when I woke up in the morning, my face was dry and actually started to peel for a little while. Worse than that, my skin literally started to wrinkle and show age in ways I have not seen before. I'm only 32, and WOW...I was feeling old and wrinkled! I switched back to an old moisturizer, and immediately saw my elasticity return and no more deep wrinkles appearing near my eyes, and in general, unhappy looking skin. I really did think I was 100% going to like this, but after using it for 3 weeks I had to make myself stop.
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the texture! This facial cream goes on very nicely! Excellent moisturizer with very smooth texture. I like it a lot!
Date published: 2015-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mom loves it! I bought this for my mom. She said she likes how smooth and hydrated her skin feels. Can't best the price. What a value!
Date published: 2014-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase Ever I am very surprised with this cream. It's very, very good. I am seeing results before first bottle is empty. Got family and friends getting it.
Date published: 2014-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HIDROX Cream I have only been using the cream for a month. When first applied, feels heavy but after applying makeup base feels fine.
Date published: 2014-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the Best What a surprise... have used many facial products in my 50 yrs. ... this is the best from the most expensive down to off the counter facial creams.. being 73 yrs of age a few wrinkles and dry skin have been appearing. Within 1 week of using, I noticed a vast difference in my skin and so have others. I am now on my 3rd jar and still love it more than ever. Dont be alarm at the color and consistency of the cream. Apply under make up and in the eveing. Works great with liquid make up. Does not move on the face and helps keep a fresh look all day long..Try it you will be suprised at the results, if you use it daily...
Date published: 2014-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I think I Found The One! As I have been getting older, my face has been getting drier and drier. What I usually used in the past stopped being effective so I have been trying different products. I came across this product and felt for the price that it was worth to try it out. So far, it has been working great! I put it on before my makeup and my foundation goes on without dry skin patches showing up. My skin even looks better. I have been using it for about a month. Hoping that as the weather gets colder that it will still work.
Date published: 2014-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Takes years off my appearances I was amazed that after using it for just one day, I looked so much younger. I put some on my husband and witnessed the same thing. I will be using this product for a long time since the results are there for everyone to see.
Date published: 2014-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Enough Usually for an Alpha Hydroxy cream, I leave with a tingle on my skin. This cream has no effect like that. It has an odd consistency that I do and yet do not care for. I can't explain. It isn't like a lotion or cream. I'd try it again. But hard to say.
Date published: 2014-08-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Clogs pores Not so pleased with this product, it caused excessive sweating on my face and felt very heavy as though it would not absorbe.
Date published: 2014-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Hidrox Cream I have just begun using this cream and find it to have a nice consistency and it is quickly absorbed by my skin so no greasy feeling is left behind. I cannot really say how effective it is yet - but I will let you know later on after using it for at least a month. I have a good feeling about this product.
Date published: 2014-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Face cream This cream was very good. It is smooth and blends in well. My skin feels softer already and looks like my lines are not as noticable.
Date published: 2014-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and best of its kind This is probably the best face moisturizer I have used. It goes on evenly, non-greasy, absorbs easily, and my skin feels better for it. It is well worth the cost considering that it does not take a palm full of this staff to cover your face and neck. Speaking as a male, this works great even with two weeks of growth of facial hair. I have used this as an aftershave and it has done a better job at soothing and preventing irritation than my Nivea post-shave balm.
Date published: 2014-04-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a bad cream but... It's not a bad cream but during winter when the air is dry, it leaves my skin feeling dry, not moisturized.
Date published: 2014-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG ,,, the BEST! After trying many products for aging-looking skin, I feel like I have found the holy grail. This cream is a miracle! My skin went from looking dry and haggard to much more youthful, healthy and smooth almost immediately. My husband even noticed the difference after he was away for a few days, saying, "What have you been doing? You look radiant!" I am frankly amazed that such a natural, reasonably priced cream can make this much difference. My skin seems to just gobble it up, leaving it glowing and yet not greasy at all. Thank you, Swanson, for this excellent product that has made me happy to look in the mirror again! :)
Date published: 2014-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural feel A different feel to this, like you can eat it.
Date published: 2013-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective cream Cream provides a smooth finish on skin. Not oily or too heavy but thick enough to offer a moisturizing feel. Good base for makeup, especial powders.
Date published: 2013-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent for dry or sensitive skin This product surprised me. I have combination skin and it's very sensitive. My face cheeks are often dry but this product solves this and there is no fragrance. Apply, and it takes a minute to be absorbed. I always moisturize and I'm also very picky. I recommend this product.
Date published: 2013-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product with good quality My skin on my face was very dry and as I was skimming the catalog I came across this product. The price was right for me to try it and I have to say it lived up to the description of the product and my skin feels 20 years younger. I love it.
Date published: 2013-04-27
  • y_2019, m_12, d_9, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_SW1463, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Swanson Health started in 1969 in Fargo, ND with a mission to offer pure and potent health products at a great value. Nearly 50 years later, we continue to innovate science-backed vitamins and supplements, delivering wellness solutions that help people live simply healthier together, and find vitality at any age. Click here to learn more about us.

For nearly 50 years, Swanson Health's research and development team has delivered science-backed health and wellness products to people around the world. Our innovation is guided by clinical research, scientific consensus, emerging research and usage traditions, creating products that help you find vitality at any age. At Swanson, we don't hide our science behind proprietary formulas — we believe in easy-to-read, transparent labelling. What's printed on our labels, is exactly what you'll find in our products.

Swanson Health's purity and potency testing begins with our ingredient sourcing, continues through manufacturing, and goes beyond when a product hits the shelf. Our testing exceeds industry standards, ensuring each product meets our quality guarantees for purity and potency. Swanson facilities are Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) certified, and we voluntarily participate in third-party, independent laboratory testing. With Swanson, you can be sure you're getting the most pure and potent health products at a great value. Click here to learn more about our quality standards.

®

Easy Refill

  • Get your favorite products delivered automatically
  • 10% off future orders of Swanson brand products in your subscription
  • FREE standard shipping on all future orders over $50
  • Control the frequency, delivery date, item quantity... or cancel at any time
  • Email reminders before each delivery
See all FAQs here