No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Search Please enter an item number or keyword
All
Shop by
Category
Do You
Need Help?

Swanson Premium

Glucosamine, Chondroitin & MSM

Glucosamine, Chondroitin & MSM

Item: SW1081

  • Three-in-one joint health formula



  • Features the cartilage-building nutrients glucosamine and chondroitin



  • Also a great source of MSM, a source of sulfur for tendons and ligaments


500/400/200 mg 240 Tabs
Tabs Size: S

$27.99
Retail $39.99
Save 30%
Quantity
In Stock

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Tablet

  Amount Per Serving % Daily Value
Glucosamine Sulfate 2KCl (from shellfish) 500 mg *
Chondroitin Sulfate USP 400 mg *
MSM (methylsulfonylmethane) 200 mg *

*Daily Value not established.

Other ingredients: Microcrystalline cellulose (plant fiber), croscarmellose sodium, crospovidone, hydroxypropyl cellulose, calcium palmitate, silica, hydroxypropyl methylcellulose, glycerin.

Suggested Use: As a dietary supplement, take one tablet three times per day with food and water.

Relative Size

Printable Size Guide

Shipping Weight

1.03 lbs

  • Three-in-one joint health formula



  • Features the cartilage-building nutrients glucosamine and chondroitin



  • Also a great source of MSM, a source of sulfur for tendons and ligaments


Swanson Glucosamine, Chondroitin & MSM is a powerhouse formula dedicated to meet your joint health needs. This three-in-one formula combines the cartilage-building nutrition of glucosamine and chondroitin with the additional support of MSM (methylsulfonylmethane), a high-bioavailability source of organic sulfur, which is an essential mineral for tendons, ligaments, and other vital joint tissues.

 

 

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Swanson Premium Glucosamine, Chondroitin & MSM Reviews

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Glucosamine, Chondroitin + MSM is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 92.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2012-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2012-03-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from OK Very good service from Swanson. How neccessary any supplements are is an open question.
Date published: 2011-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2011-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase Ever I have taken this for about 15 years, and have seen the effect is has had on my knees and shoulders. I wouldn't be without it. I've searched alot of places but Swanson has the best deal and quality that I have ever seen.
Date published: 2011-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2011-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am very satisfied with this product.
Date published: 2011-08-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Don't like the new formulation This product is on back order a lot. I especially don't like the new formulation of this product. It is difficult to swallow these large pills.
Date published: 2011-08-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Worked for a While When I first began to use this product, it worked well. After 4-6 months of using it, its effectiveness decreased considerably. Perhaps my body adjusted to it. Bottom line: I must find another product.
Date published: 2011-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good i ordered this for my parents 77 and 63 years old it help there joins will keep ordering from swanson they ship worldwide
Date published: 2011-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommend I'm glad to have found this product, since many others on the market contain high quantities of sodium. Very effective for my issues.
Date published: 2011-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Squating is fun! LOVE THESE! - Thank you - I'm a Bodybuilder and this supplement ROCKS - my joints feel GREAT!
Date published: 2011-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great help for my joints for the past 20 years.
Date published: 2010-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glucosamine, Chondroitin, & MSM i use this now a few years does its job
Date published: 2010-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product
Date published: 2010-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2010-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product I have been using this product for over 3 years.
Date published: 2010-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2010-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2010-03-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2010-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding product
Date published: 2010-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product, great price, beats shopping around.
Date published: 2009-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonder medicine for German shepherds We have been using glucosamine/chondroitin for our German shepherds for many years. It works wonders and is significantly cheaper than the same product the veterinarian sell.
Date published: 2009-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best price around.
Date published: 2009-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feel the difference It took about three weeks and my shoulders feel better.
Date published: 2009-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's Terrific A Friend suggested I try this product for my back and joints. I never thought I would find anything so helpful. That was four years ago, and I will never stop using it. Thank you Swanson for an excellent and very affordable product.
Date published: 2009-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I have been using Glucosamine/Condroitin with MSM for about 6 years. I have noticed a considerable difference in the flexibility in my knees that allows me to resume many activities that were becoming difficult. I have tried other brands but came back to Swanson as I believe that it is the superior product.
Date published: 2009-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TODAY'S MY 66TH BIRTHDAY! I'M 66 TODAY! AT AGE 50 I NOTICED WHAT A DIFFERENCE THIS PRODUCT HAD MADE IN MY BODY!! I WONT BE WITHOUT IT!! I added the Hyal Joint component to my very last order!
Date published: 2009-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great, Excellent Value What a great value. I had stopped taking Glucosamine because I could not afford it anymore until I found Swanson. Thanks for making me feel better at a price I can afford
Date published: 2009-07-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from pill size The size of the pill was too large to swallow without gagging. Even breaking it in half did not help because the rough edges of the break would catch in the throat. However, Swanson was fantastic in giving me a refund and helping me replace the pills with a good substitute. I would give Swanson my highest possible rating in customer satisfaction.
Date published: 2009-07-16
  • y_2017, m_5, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_SW1081, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth

Why Shop Swanson® Brands?

"With my personal 100% money-back satisfaction guarantee, you have nothing to lose and great savings to gain."

Lee Swanson, Founder of Swanson Health Products

Risk-Free Purchase Guarantee on Swanson Premium Glucosamine, Chondroitin & MSM

If you are dissatisfied for any reason, we'll give you a full refund and pay return shipping.

Swanson's Standards

We are dedicated to offering the highest quality products at the best price. Find out more about how we ensure such a high standard in everything we do.

Learn More

500/400/200 mg 240 Tabs
Tabs Size: S

500/400/200 mg 120 Tabs
Tabs Size: S

Customer Service
About Swanson
© 2017 Ratings based on results of the 2017 ConsumerLab.com Survey of Supplement Users. More information at http://www.consumerlab.com/survey2017
© 2017 Swanson Health Products – Terms of Service