No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Swanson Premium

Garlic & Parsley

Item | SW386

Serving Information

  • Serving Size: 2 softgels
  • 125 Servings Per Container
  • Sgels Size: D
$8.99
Qty
Size
250 Sgels
 

Customers Also Viewed

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 2 Softgels

Servings Per Container 125

  Amount Per Serving % Daily Value
Garlic Oil (Allium sativum)(500:1 concentrate equal to 2,300 mg fresh garlic) 4.6 mg *
Parsley Seed Oil(Petroselinum crispum) (2,000:1 concentrate equal to 220 mg fresh parsley) 110 mcg *
Wheat Germ Oil(Triticum aestivum) 110 mg *

*Daily Value not established.

Other ingredients: Soybean oil, gelatin, glycerin, purified water, sodium copper chlorophyllin.

Suggested Use: As a dietary supplement, take two softgels three times per day with food and water.

  • High quality nourishment for cardiovascular and immune system health



  • Special formula combines 500:1 formula garlic oil concentrate with a 2000:1 parsley seed oil concentrate



  • Economical and effective garlic nutrition


A high-quality source of garlic nutrition for cardiovascular and immune system health, formulated with the odor-fighting power of parsley! This special formula combines a powerful 500:1 garlic oil concentrate (equivalent to 1,150 mg of fresh garlic bulb) with a 2000:1 parsley seed oil concentrate (equivalent to 110 mg of fresh parsley) for heavy-duty garlic protection that's easy to take.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Shipping Weight: .24 lbs

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

 
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product Have researched this particular combination and I feel its working for me.
Date published: 2013-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from take it every day this stuff is great. buy it and stay healthy
Date published: 2013-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended It helps with dry skin and overall gives a younger rejuvenated look to my skin. I also experienced terrible after taste, but found that eating a slice of lemon or even drinking lemon water after taking the pill makes the garlic after taste completely gone!
Date published: 2013-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean Sweep I would advise this product to anyone interested in heavy metal removal. Sulfur compounds, as found in garlic and parsley, are chemically "sticky" with regards to metals. We all tend to accumulate these non-dietary metals over our lifetimes, so that the older we are the greater the need to eliminate them.
Date published: 2013-02-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hard to digest I've been taking these for about a month, twice per day with meals, and two hours after my meal all I taste is garlic with indigestion. I must not tolerate them very well. There are competitor brands that work well for me but wanted to be loyal to Swanson products.
Date published: 2013-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Garllic Supplement w/parsley Excellent product. Soft-gel, small in size, minimal notice later on.
Date published: 2012-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy with this one Had a few garlic burps right after I took the gelcaps with my meal but that has subsided. Also, I do not have any garlickly body odor which I believe is what the parsley helps to eliminate, Parsley is good for you anyway.
Date published: 2012-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Side Effects I have been taking these for about 2 weeks. No after taste or anything like that. Very easy to swallow.
Date published: 2011-10-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wow garlic This is the worst garlic pills I have ever taken. Talk about garlic smell and garlic burps. I am miserable and so is my family. They are not enjoying talking to me today. :(
Date published: 2011-05-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from besides a couple of garlic burps, great product
Date published: 2010-07-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not Impressed This is not the best that money can buy or even for the money I spent this was a dissapointment. The packaging and the product are mediocre and not that great.
Date published: 2010-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the Best Garlic & Parsley I would not be with out it, it's the Best. I take it day and night to keep me in good health.
Date published: 2009-08-24
  • y_2019, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_SW386, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Swanson Health started in 1969 in Fargo, ND with a mission to offer pure and potent health products at a great value. Nearly 50 years later, we continue to innovate science-backed vitamins and supplements, delivering wellness solutions that help people live simply healthier together, and find vitality at any age. Click here to learn more about us.

For nearly 50 years, Swanson Health's research and development team has delivered science-backed health and wellness products to people around the world. Our innovation is guided by clinical research, scientific consensus, emerging research and usage traditions, creating products that help you find vitality at any age. At Swanson, we don't hide our science behind proprietary formulas — we believe in easy-to-read, transparent labelling. What's printed on our labels, is exactly what you'll find in our products.

Swanson Health's purity and potency testing begins with our ingredient sourcing, continues through manufacturing, and goes beyond when a product hits the shelf. Our testing exceeds industry standards, ensuring each product meets our quality guarantees for purity and potency. Swanson facilities are Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) certified, and we voluntarily participate in third-party, independent laboratory testing. With Swanson, you can be sure you're getting the most pure and potent health products at a great value. Click here to learn more about our quality standards.

®

Easy Refill

  • Get your favorite products delivered automatically
  • 10% off future orders of Swanson brand products in your subscription
  • FREE standard shipping on all future orders over $50
  • Control the frequency, delivery date, item quantity... or cancel at any time
  • Email reminders before each delivery
See all FAQs here