No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Swanson Premium

Turmeric & Bromelain

Item | SW1412

Serving Information

  • Serving Size: 1 capsule
  • 60 Servings Per Container
  • Caps Size: 0
$6.39
20% OFF
$7.99
Qty
Size
 

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Capsule

  Amount Per Serving % Daily Value
Turmeric(Curcuma longa) (root) 300 mg *
Bromelain(2,400 GDU/gram; 360 GDU/capsule) 150 mg *

*Daily Value not established.

Other ingredients: Gelatin, microcrystalline cellulose (plant fiber), may contain one or both of the following: magnesium stearate, silica.

Suggested Use: As a dietary supplement, take one capsule one to two times per day before meals.

  • A good combination for overall health and comfort



  • Features two nutrients (turmeric and bromelain) known for digestive support



  • Bromelain may help your body better absorb turmeric


The combination of turmeric and bromelain just makes good sense. Turmeric is known to stimulate digestion and may have other benefits for physical comfort. Bromelain, an enzyme derived from pineapple, also supports digestive function and may actually assist the body in absorbing turmeric. Our Full Spectrum Turmeric & Bromelain delivers 360 GDU (a measure of bromelain potency) plus 300 mg of pure turmeric in each capsule.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Shipping Weight: .13 lbs

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

MSRP: $14.49

For our website and catalog, the MSRP is the "Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price." The MSRP is understood to mean the price at which a manufacturer will recommend a retailer sell a product for in stores, on the internet, or in catalogs. The MSRP of National brand items are dictated to Swanson by each manufacturer. For Swanson brand items, the MSRP is calculated based on a varying percentage above the product's base price.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Seems to work as well as other brands I've tried and I like that it has Bromelain to help with absorption. Very good value, price is great. Will buy again.
Date published: 2013-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product does not agree with me but may with some one else. I think it may react differently for people. I had to discontinue the use of it.
Date published: 2013-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kate71 I am so sold on Tumeric and have bought from Swanson for awhile now. I have always just taken the plain Tumeric, but decided to try with Bromelain. So far, I like it just as much! Really like buying these products and the price is right!
Date published: 2013-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It does what it say it will! Using this product as a diet aid has help me to lose weight.
Date published: 2013-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product I was sprinkling Turmeric on my food, which is good, but read more about Swanson Turmeric and decided to try it so I could get the full benefit. Having it combined with Bromelain is even better. Thank you Swanson.
Date published: 2013-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product I bought for me and my father and it works really well .
Date published: 2013-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Turmeric absorbtion Turmeric is very difficult to absorb. the bromelain is a good substance to help the body absorb turmeric. It's a good choice.
Date published: 2013-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turmeric-ginger I feel this is an excellent combination with the 2 together and the benefit's I feel are great.
Date published: 2013-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Antioxidant - Great Price! I just love Swanson's BOGO! I received 2 bottles of this very effective antioxidant. Easy to swallow gel caps and is a good way to guard my immune system. Recommend it highly!
Date published: 2013-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Tumeric I take a lot of supplements daily and this is definitely one of them. This does what I need it to and well.
Date published: 2013-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turmeric & Bromelain Swansons has come up with another great product that my body is loving...was taking Turmeric and Bromelain seperately but this product is so much better. Thank you for your wonderful products and service.
Date published: 2012-09-29
  • y_2019, m_10, d_13, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_SW1412, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

FAQ

Q: Why does the color and smell seem to be different than my last order?

A: Natural color variations can occur from batch to batch. Botanical ingredients have a distinct and earthy odor noticeable after opening the bottle.

Swanson Health started in 1969 in Fargo, ND with a mission to offer pure and potent health products at a great value. Nearly 50 years later, we continue to innovate science-backed vitamins and supplements, delivering wellness solutions that help people live simply healthier together, and find vitality at any age. Click here to learn more about us.

For nearly 50 years, Swanson Health's research and development team has delivered science-backed health and wellness products to people around the world. Our innovation is guided by clinical research, scientific consensus, emerging research and usage traditions, creating products that help you find vitality at any age. At Swanson, we don't hide our science behind proprietary formulas — we believe in easy-to-read, transparent labelling. What's printed on our labels, is exactly what you'll find in our products.

Swanson Health's purity and potency testing begins with our ingredient sourcing, continues through manufacturing, and goes beyond when a product hits the shelf. Our testing exceeds industry standards, ensuring each product meets our quality guarantees for purity and potency. Swanson facilities are Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) certified, and we voluntarily participate in third-party, independent laboratory testing. With Swanson, you can be sure you're getting the most pure and potent health products at a great value. Click here to learn more about our quality standards.

®

Easy Refill

  • Get your favorite products delivered automatically
  • 10% off future orders of Swanson brand products in your subscription
  • FREE standard shipping on all future orders over $50
  • Control the frequency, delivery date, item quantity... or cancel at any time
  • Email reminders before each delivery
See all FAQs here