No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Swanson Premium

Hyaluronic Acid Serum

Item | SW1475

PRICE $6.99 YOU SAVE 52%
MSRP
$14.49
Qty
Size
 

Ingredients: Purified (deionized) water, vegetable glycerin, Aloe barbadensis (aloe vera) leaf gel, sodium hyaluronate 3%, xanthan gum, Chamomilla recutita (chamomile) flower extract, phenoxyethanol, Origanum vulgare (oregano) leaf extract, Thymus vulgaris (thyme) leaf extract, Cinnamomum zeylanicum (cinnamon) bark extract, Rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, Lavandula angustifolia (lavender) flower extract, Citrus medica limonum (lemon) peel extract, Mentha piperita (peppermint) leaf extract, Hydrastis canadensis (goldenseal) root extract, Olea europaea (olive) leaf extract.

Directions: Smooth a few drops on desired area before applying moisturizer.

WARNING: For external use only. Avoid contact with eyes. If skin irritation occurs, discontinue use.

  • Paraben free Hyaluronic Acid Serum



  • A component of the skin that maintains fluid balance 



  • Helps soften and soothe your skin


Take care of your skin with Hyaluronic Acid Serum from Swanson! This special serum softens and soothes your skin, helping you maintain a beautiful, youthful glow. Hyaluronic Acid is a component of the skin, which helps maintain fluid balance in the cells. This formula features 3% sodium hyaluronate, the active ingredient in this wonderful serum.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Shipping Weight: .18 lbs

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Why The Difference? I have been using Hyaluronic Acid for several years. The label on all past orders stated 99% Natural. This last order has no mention of this on the label. Why, has there been a change in this product? Is the product less effective because of this difference?
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It has reduced my wrinkles. I have been using this for about 4 years. I have noticed that my skin looks much younger than most of my peers. I have recomended this and 3 of my friends use it now.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Visible Results! This product convinced me of its effectiveness after 1-2 weeks of use! Small wrinkles and fine lines have been smoothed and are definitely less visible. After comparing similarly advertised products which are much higher priced, I will stick with yours!
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using this stuff for year!! My skin loves this stuff!! Sometimes I even mix it with the Jason Hyper C serum when I am running low on both which makes it even better!! Try it (but be careful not to contaminate either)!!
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very effective This hyaluronic acid works well for me & I have can't use just anything on my skin. This product seems to be keeping my face looking youthful. The bottle lasts a long time; a little goes a long way. Also, the pump worked very well. I was able to use the entire bottle. When I ordered I accidentally ordered 2 bottles, but I do not regret that now.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hyaluronic acid serum HyaluronicVery soothing for my dry skin. Wish I had tried sooner acid serum very soothing for my dry skin. Wish I had tried sooner.
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps me young looking! I’ve been using this for over a year. It is an ingredient in some of the new skin care products that cost a lot. I put it on after moisturizer before makeup as a primer or blend it with my makeup helps it to glide on. Gives me a natural fresh look and it’s good for my skin.
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I have been using this for a couple of years or more and think it makes a big difference in my skin.
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wrinkles gone I live in a mobile home park for people over 55. After I started using ur hyaluronic acid serum, most of my neighbors wanted to know what I'd found. Some had me order for them. One nearly panicked cause I didn't have extra. We're all tickled to have something that works that we can afford.
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inexpensive addition to your beauty routine Glides on smoothly. A little goes a long way. I use it on my face, especially around crow's feet, and on neck area. I think it makes a difference. You will notice that hyaluronic acid is an ingredient in a lot of beauty products these days, only here you can get it for a lot less! As always, I love Swanson Vitamins!
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Less Expensive, Works Wonderfully! I have been purchasing this product over the years, as an economical alternative to other skin health products... Hyaluronic Acid Serum is healthy for our skin, & helps to tighten areas on the face & neck, feels great.
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good produce with reasonable cost I bought this a month ago to go with another Swanson product. I think it is doing a good job for me..
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I tried the serum for two days and received comments from Work about a glow. It gave my face a radiant glow a youthful glow . This is the best i’ve Ever experienced.
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hyaluronic Acid Serum All the positive reviews convinced me to use this, but it's been several weeks of use and absolutely no change whatsoever. Disappointed!
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent price excellent product! Based on the reviews I gave this a try and it is awesome! I have added it into my daily routine and it has added softness and clarity to my complexion. I recommend to anyone - I also have extremely sensitive skin and it gave no adverse reaction. 1 - pump per application is all I use, if you are extremely dry you may need 2.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth and Youthful Skin I am old man who is not embarrassed to say I use this product to keep my skin looking younger.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally satisfied This product is very agreeable to my skin and is just as effective as a serum I paid considerably more for in the past.. Will purchase again.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good product I bought this for my wife 2 years ago and she swears it's the best product for "experience lines". She looks better to me.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Younger-Looking Skin! You have no idea what it's like for someone to say, "What do you do for your skin to look as great as it does?" -- when I'm 65 years old! That's what I get when I use this product. I put it on right after a shower and before putting on a moisturizer. My skin feels alive! It is a fraction of the cost I have spent on department store serums I have purchased in the past.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product my skin is more moist and soft. great product and price is also amasizing
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from To soon I have only been using this for about 5 weeks and all I can say is that it seems to keep my face moist but I am using it with Hydraplenish for the face as well so I am not sure if it is one or the other or a combination of the two. I am also applying the Swanson's vitamin C face cream over both so it could be all three of these that is keeping my face moist and not dry. As far as fine lines I have not yet noticed to much of a change yet except my upper lip does look somewhat smoother.
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Serum It's really light weight and my skin is beautiful since using it under make up & moisturizer
Date published: 2017-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent product This product is a very good moisturizer. Great quality and good value.
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Noticed a huge difference! I had a friend raving about the benefits of hyaluronic acid, but she paid a LOT of money for hers. When I saw Swanson had a brand, I thought I would give it a try. I noticed a huge difference quickly. My skin is noticeably smoother and people have told me I look like I'm glowing. I haven't changed anything in my daily regimen other than adding this serum. I love it and am ordering more.
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprised and pleased! I tried this product hoping that it would help to improve the surface of my skin and help other products that I use to better absorb. It did and I was pleasantly surprised at the way my skin looked after using....smooth and less noticeable pores! Not too aggressive a resurfacer, so no irritation just glowing skin!
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 99% Natural Hyaluronic Acid Serum I've only used this product a short time, < month,so I don't think that's long enough for a detailed review but...It goes on very easy, it dispenses very easy, I'm hoping it's doing as advertised, I don't look 10 yrs younger yet...jk. The price was very right to give a product like this a try. I'm sure I will be happy with the results.
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Serum This is the second time I order this serum. I use it under my moisturizer day and night, and love the way it leaves my skin with a firming, glowy look. Can't beat the price either! Great product!
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liquid gold in a bottle Awesome product. And LOVE the price. Just goes to show you, you don't need to pay 60 dollars for a cream or serum. This stuff, hydrates and gives me a more even tone. Love Swanson products!
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from poor product This was nothing like the cream I was trying to replace very thin and runny. I sent it back
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my bottle of youthfulness using this swanson product has been my bottle of youthfulness. best value for the money.
Date published: 2016-07-13
  • y_2019, m_7, d_22, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_140
  • loc_en_US, sid_SW1475, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Swanson Health started in 1969 in Fargo, ND with a mission to offer pure and potent health products at a great value. Nearly 50 years later, we continue to innovate science-backed vitamins and supplements, delivering wellness solutions that help people live simply healthier together, and find vitality at any age. Click here to learn more about us.

For nearly 50 years, Swanson Health's research and development team has delivered science-backed health and wellness products to people around the world. Our innovation is guided by clinical research, scientific consensus, emerging research and usage traditions, creating products that help you find vitality at any age. At Swanson, we don't hide our science behind proprietary formulas — we believe in easy-to-read, transparent labelling. What's printed on our labels, is exactly what you'll find in our products.

Swanson Health's purity and potency testing begins with our ingredient sourcing, continues through manufacturing, and goes beyond when a product hits the shelf. Our testing exceeds industry standards, ensuring each product meets our quality guarantees for purity and potency. Swanson facilities are Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) certified, and we voluntarily participate in third-party, independent laboratory testing. With Swanson, you can be sure you're getting the most pure and potent health products at a great value. Click here to learn more about our quality standards.

®

Easy Refill

  • Get your favorite products delivered automatically
  • 10% off future orders of Swanson brand products in your subscription
  • FREE standard shipping on all future orders over $50
  • Control the frequency, delivery date, item quantity... or cancel at any time
  • Email reminders before each delivery
See all FAQs here