No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

America's #1 Rated
Catalog/Internet Brand
Based on Customer Satisfaction
All
Shop by
Category
Do You
Need Help?

Swanson Organic

Certified 100% Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil

Customer Favorite

Certified 100% Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil

Item: SWF125

  • Large 3-pound container—stretches your supply of extra virgin organic coconut oil and your pennies!



  • Delivers MCTs for quick energy



  • Get extra virgin, 100% organic, cold-pressed, unrefined and non-hydrogenated coconut oil from Swanson!



  • The perfect beauty aid and cooking oil, even at high temperatures


3 lb 6 oz (1.53 kilograms) Solid Oil

$23.99
Retail $33.49
Save 28%
Quantity
In Stock
  • Large 3-pound container—stretches your supply of extra virgin organic coconut oil and your pennies!



  • Delivers MCTs for quick energy



  • Get extra virgin, 100% organic, cold-pressed, unrefined and non-hydrogenated coconut oil from Swanson!



  • The perfect beauty aid and cooking oil, even at high temperatures


Can't decide where to purchase extra virgin organic coconut oil? Look no further! Make a more natural change in your kitchen—stock your cupboard with raw Swanson Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil! Naturally 100% free of carbohydrates, coconut oil is perfect for cooking! It is a natural source of lauric acid, the same kind found in mother's milk, along with capric and caprylic acids. These medium-chain fatty acids are metabolized quickly for use as an energy source rather than being stored as fat, so cooking with coconut oil is perfect for any low-carb diet plan. Our Virgin Organic Coconut Oil is minimally processed to bring you the flavor and aroma of fresh coconuts while retaining all of the oil's natural nutritional goodness.

This versatile oil can be added to smoothies, used to sauté vegetables or to replace butter in baking—even on toast! Take it out of the kitchen and use coconut oil in place of lotion or shaving cream. Check out the reviews below to see all the different ways people have found to enjoy the health benefits of Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil for sale from Swanson today!

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Nutrition Facts

Serving Size 1 Tablespoon (14 grams)

Servings Per Container 109

Amount Per Serving % Daily Value*
Calories 130Calories from Fat 130  
Total Fat 14 grams 22%
Saturated Fat 13 grams 65%
Trans Fat 0 grams  
Sodium  0 mg 0%
Total Carbohydrate 0 grams 0%
Not a significant source of cholesterol, dietary fiber, sugars, protein, vitamin A, vitamin C, calcium and iron.    

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

  Calories 2,000 2,500
Total Fat Less than 65 grams 80 grams
Saturated Fat Less than 20 grams 25 grams
Cholesterol Less than 300 mg 300 mg
Sodium Less than 2,400 mg 2,400 mg
Total Carbohydrate   300 grams 375 grams
Dietary Fiber   25 grams 30 grams

Calories per gram:

  • Fat 9
  • Carbohydrate 4
  • Protein 4

Ingredients: Certified 100% organic extra virgin coconut oil (cold-pressed).

Product of the Philippines and Sri Lanka

Certified Organic by QAI, San Diego, CA 92122.

Shipping Weight

3.65 lbs

Swanson Organic Certified 100% Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil Reviews

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Certified 100% Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 456.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product and price The coconut oil is working out great for our family. Know that it is the scented type. I use it for our cooking and the health benefits it offers. It also has improved my pets' health. My only complaint is that the lid on the jar is so large that I have a very hard time opening it.
Date published: 2013-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! I have tried other coconut oils before, and they have not been nearly as good as the Swanson brand. This coconut oil is light, aromatic, and tastes so good. It liquifies well, and is a great substitute for butter in your baked goods. Not only am I making my food a little healthier, I'm also giving it better flavor by using the Swanson 100% Extra Virgin Coconut Oil. It's so good, I sometimes eat it with a spoon!
Date published: 2013-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent taste and value Have used it in smoothies, oatmeal and cooking vegetables so far, and am very satisfied. And the price is very reasonable! Will definitely order again.
Date published: 2013-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2013-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Purchase
Date published: 2013-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addictive flavor I use this on everything. I crave the taste. It makes everything taste so good! You should try it on popcorn! Heavenly!
Date published: 2013-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2013-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Price increased This has been my fav coconut oil. However, I see the price recently increased from $19.99 to $21.89. I am going to shop around for something cheaper. But, this is by far the best brand I've tried thus far, and I've tried many.
Date published: 2013-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Love this Product! Not only is it great to cook with, but it's organic properties also makes it a great natural addition to my skin and hair care regi ment. Good value, Great product!
Date published: 2013-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this as a skin cream & I also cook w/ it. Love the smell & flavor.
Date published: 2013-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swanson Organic Certified 100% Extra Virgin Coconu My family loves this coconut oil. I have a new deep fryer and we use only this coconut oil in it. It makes everything we cook in it have a slight coconut taste. We really are enjoying it. We also are using it for our dogs. My husband puts 1 tbsp per 10 pounds into their evening meal and it has helped shine up their coats.
Date published: 2013-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not To coconutty :) I've tried a few other products like this but this one ranks up near the top! Good flavor and great price.
Date published: 2013-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I enjoy using the coconut oil for cooking, in energy bars, breakfast cereal, and cosmetics. Swanson product is a great value. I enjoy the coconut aroma of this product, it is noticeable but not too strong in cooking.
Date published: 2013-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product Very good price, very good quality, simply the best, don't buy anything else that this oil, this is the best one for your money. As with any coconut product, don't over eat it, it can get you some nasty nausea effect.
Date published: 2013-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swanson's Coconut Oil I have had coconut oil before, but never like Swanson's. This coconut oil is so delicious! I use it to cook with; bake with; and I have started putting it in my coffee for the best flavored coffee ever. I believe it to be very effective with how I feel. I have lost weight since using this tasty product. I guess that is the secret: consistency! Because it is so good, I want to use it and never miss the opportunity daily. Thank you Swanson. Thank you so much.!
Date published: 2013-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from coconut oil I put two tablespoons of this in my oatmeal every morning,it seems to help my memory . I use it to cook with, I put it on my face it makes my skin sift,it just seems to be an all around healthy product to use.
Date published: 2013-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I searched for organic coconut oil through many websites and I found it here to be affordable and very great quality! I use it from consumption to lip balm, lotions, etc... It is an extremely versatile product, and what I receive from Swanson is the best!!!
Date published: 2013-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A nice smelling oil This oil smells and taste delicious. I like it very much. I used it mostly for anything from cooking, baking, massage oil and I also make my own lip balms with it. In addition , this is a very healthy oil for your health.
Date published: 2013-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes good Just bought this from Swanson in the larger container as I use it everyday and it goes quick. I use it when I make smoothies adding one tablespoon to the mix. I feel that it helps me stay healthy.
Date published: 2013-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Coconut Oil Swanson's own coconut oil is a high quality product usually priced much lower than the competing brands which I had been purchasing when on sale. Quite truthfully, I cannot taste any difference in oils at twice the price. A great buy!
Date published: 2013-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabluous product Swanson coconut oil is the best I have found anywhere. I use it in my hot cereal, on my bread, in my smoothies, in frying, in baking, and as a total body skin softener. It keeps me healthy inside and out. I buy the large containers as I use a lot of it. The price is the best anywhere. I wouldn't be without it. Thanks, Swanson for making such a wonderful product available.
Date published: 2013-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Coconut flavor and scent I have tried so many and this is just perfect - great flavor and great scent for all my beauty products as well. I will be buying this from now on exclusively for all my coconut oil needs!
Date published: 2013-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very light and tasty.
Date published: 2013-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If your family uses as much organic coconut oil as ours, you will be happy with the better value of this bigger container.
Date published: 2013-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from its all i use now! Now i only buy the larger size as i have come to use the coconut oil in all my cooking, as a body rub and my dog even gets a teaspoon of it each morning in her food!
Date published: 2013-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tastes like coconut! I wanted to find a coconut oil that tastes like coconut! My mom recommended Swanson's for the taste & price. I love it, i use it in my Almased shakes, it gives them a yummy tropical tase, and instead of lotion for my skin. It keeps my skin silky smooth!
Date published: 2013-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Taste I love the taste of this coconut oil. Unlike some others that I've tried, the coconut taste has not been processed out of it. I add it to my oatmeal and it really enhances the flavor. I add it to other grains too. I highly recommend this product. It's a great value too.
Date published: 2013-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coconut Oil I love this large size of Coconut oil. I use it in my hot chocolate everyday. I fry my eggs in it. I use coconut oil for all my frying needs. That is why I use so much and need so much. Swanson price on coconut oil is so much less than anywhere else. WOW
Date published: 2013-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best value for your money and an incredible product, love it!!!
Date published: 2013-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swanson's Organic Coconut Oil I believe this to be an excellent product. I use it both in cooking and as a spread instead of butter. One of the most healthful oils available today.
Date published: 2013-09-14
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_411
  • loc_en_US, sid_SWF125, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth

Why Shop Swanson® Brands?

"With my personal 100% money-back satisfaction guarantee, you have nothing to lose and great savings to gain."

Lee Swanson, Founder of Swanson Health Products

Risk-Free Purchase Guarantee on Swanson Organic Certified 100% Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil

If you are dissatisfied for any reason, we'll give you a full refund and pay return shipping.

Swanson's Standards

We are dedicated to offering the highest quality products at the best price. Find out more about how we ensure such a high standard in everything we do.

Learn More

3 lb 6 oz (1.53 kilograms) Solid Oil

1 lb (454 grams) Solid Oil

Customer Service
About Swanson
© 2017 Swanson Health Products – Terms of Service
Feedback