No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Search Please enter an item number or keyword
All
Shop by
Category
Do You
Need Help?

Swanson Organic

Certified 100% Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil

Customer Favorite

Certified 100% Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil

Item: SWF125

  • Large 3-pound container—stretches your supply of extra virgin organic coconut oil and your pennies!



  • Delivers MCTs for quick energy



  • Get extra virgin, 100% organic, cold-pressed, unrefined and non-hydrogenated coconut oil from Swanson!



  • Versatile cooking oil


3 lb 6 oz (1.53 kilograms) Solid Oil

$23.99
MSRP $33.49
Save 28%
I would like Free Standard Shipping on orders over $50 with Easy Refill! Plus 10% off future orders!  days. Learn more
Quantity
In Stock

Nutrition Facts

Serving Size 1 Tablespoon (14 grams)

Servings Per Container 109

Amount Per Serving % Daily Value*
Calories 130Calories from Fat 130  
Total Fat 14 grams 22%
Saturated Fat 13 grams 65%
Trans Fat 0 grams  
Sodium  0 mg 0%
Total Carbohydrate 0 grams 0%
Not a significant source of cholesterol, dietary fiber, sugars, protein, vitamin A, vitamin C, calcium and iron.    

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

  Calories 2,000 2,500
Total Fat Less than 65 grams 80 grams
Saturated Fat Less than 20 grams 25 grams
Cholesterol Less than 300 mg 300 mg
Sodium Less than 2,400 mg 2,400 mg
Total Carbohydrate   300 grams 375 grams
Dietary Fiber   25 grams 30 grams

Calories per gram:

  • Fat 9
  • Carbohydrate 4
  • Protein 4

Ingredients: Certified 100% organic extra virgin coconut oil (cold-pressed).

Product of the Philippines and Sri Lanka

Certified Organic by QAI, San Diego, CA 92122.

Shipping Weight

3.65 lbs

  • Large 3-pound container—stretches your supply of extra virgin organic coconut oil and your pennies!



  • Delivers MCTs for quick energy



  • Get extra virgin, 100% organic, cold-pressed, unrefined and non-hydrogenated coconut oil from Swanson!



  • Versatile cooking oil


Can't decide where to purchase extra virgin organic coconut oil? Look no further and stock your cupboard with raw Swanson Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil! 100% free of carbohydrates, coconut oil is perfect for cooking! It is a great source of lauric acid, the same kind found in mother's milk, along with capric and caprylic acids. These medium-chain fatty acids are metabolized quickly for use as an energy source rather than being stored as fat, so cooking with coconut oil is perfect for any low-carb diet plan. Our Virgin Organic Coconut Oil is minimally processed to bring you the flavor and aroma of fresh coconuts while retaining all of the oil's nutritional goodness.

This versatile oil can be added to smoothies, used to sauté vegetables or to replace butter in baking—even on toast! Take it out of the kitchen and use coconut oil in place of lotion or shaving cream. Check out the reviews below to see all the different ways people have found to enjoy the health benefits of Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil for sale from Swanson today!

Swanson Organic Certified 100% Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil Reviews

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Certified 100% Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 464.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product This is a great product and the 54 ounce is a great value. I use this product on my hair and skin. I cook with it and use it to replace butter on vegetables. I also use it for oil pulling.
Date published: 2013-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Price Excellent Health Benefits I have been using Coconut Oil for a year now. Buying the 54oz Swanson brand is the best value that I've found! Check out the international research studies that have been done showing the benefits!
Date published: 2013-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent coconut oil What can I say: it's excellent-quality oil at an unbeatable price. I know that some people dislike the plastic containers, and perhaps there's a reason for this I'm not aware of, but I've never had a problem with it. I buy this oil on a regular basis.
Date published: 2013-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from coconut oil This product is not only good for you but it tastes great. Have you ever licked a spoon after using any kind of oil? Well, you can with this. I use it in my lip balms and in cooking and baking.
Date published: 2013-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cooking Oil Ever Low in carbs, and healthy benefits..I used it on toast instead of butter. The aroma is just marvelous. I cooked vegetables and fried fish, taste good...great product
Date published: 2013-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Value This has got to be the best value for coconut oil I've seen. You can't beat the price for such good quality.
Date published: 2013-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from satisfied I put a tablespoon of coconut oil in the tea I drink each morning before I do yoga. I condition the ends of my hair with it now that the weather has turned cold (doesn't feel greasy), and if I am traveling and have forgotten my face lotion- I gently ask if our hosts have coconut oil in their pantry. For me, it feels good on my body.
Date published: 2013-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil I've used Swanson coconut oil for at least 2 years and really enjoy it. One way to use it, is make toast with cinnamon sugar sprinkled on, it is delicious. I cook with it and also take a spoonful often. I tried another brand and it did not have the good taste that Swanson has, so I won't be trying any more brands and will not run out again.
Date published: 2013-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so versatile I love my coconut oil. I use it in baking, cooking, in my coffee and on my skin. The fact that it is organic reassures me that I can use it liberally and with confidence. I have compared prices at numerous places and this is a good price for organic coconut oil.
Date published: 2013-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swanson's Coconut Oil is great! Swanson's Coconut Oil is top quality, and the cheapest price I've found. It is effective for food uses, and also applied to skin & hair. Anyone interested can read up on the wonderful benefits of Coconut Oil, and find a bounty of ideas. I also appreciate that Swanson's product is Extra-Virgin quality, plus 100% organic.
Date published: 2013-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good as the name brand I've been buying name brand coconut oil for a while. This is just as good and lower cost
Date published: 2013-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very useful oil i have been using coconut oil for over a year and i love it. i use it for everything from cooking and spreading on bread instead of butter. I also use it for moisturizer on face and body every night. i is simply awesome. highly recommend.
Date published: 2013-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coconut oil is the best! I have tried MANY brands of oil. Trust me (and save money) - Swanson coconut oil is the best. Period. Great taste, quality and price. I won't use anything else!
Date published: 2013-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product and price The coconut oil is working out great for our family. Know that it is the scented type. I use it for our cooking and the health benefits it offers. It also has improved my pets' health. My only complaint is that the lid on the jar is so large that I have a very hard time opening it.
Date published: 2013-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! I have tried other coconut oils before, and they have not been nearly as good as the Swanson brand. This coconut oil is light, aromatic, and tastes so good. It liquifies well, and is a great substitute for butter in your baked goods. Not only am I making my food a little healthier, I'm also giving it better flavor by using the Swanson 100% Extra Virgin Coconut Oil. It's so good, I sometimes eat it with a spoon!
Date published: 2013-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent taste and value Have used it in smoothies, oatmeal and cooking vegetables so far, and am very satisfied. And the price is very reasonable! Will definitely order again.
Date published: 2013-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addictive flavor I use this on everything. I crave the taste. It makes everything taste so good! You should try it on popcorn! Heavenly!
Date published: 2013-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Price increased This has been my fav coconut oil. However, I see the price recently increased from $19.99 to $21.89. I am going to shop around for something cheaper. But, this is by far the best brand I've tried thus far, and I've tried many.
Date published: 2013-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Love this Product! Not only is it great to cook with, but it's organic properties also makes it a great natural addition to my skin and hair care regi ment. Good value, Great product!
Date published: 2013-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this as a skin cream & I also cook w/ it. Love the smell & flavor.
Date published: 2013-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swanson Organic Certified 100% Extra Virgin Coconu My family loves this coconut oil. I have a new deep fryer and we use only this coconut oil in it. It makes everything we cook in it have a slight coconut taste. We really are enjoying it. We also are using it for our dogs. My husband puts 1 tbsp per 10 pounds into their evening meal and it has helped shine up their coats.
Date published: 2013-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not To coconutty :) I've tried a few other products like this but this one ranks up near the top! Good flavor and great price.
Date published: 2013-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I enjoy using the coconut oil for cooking, in energy bars, breakfast cereal, and cosmetics. Swanson product is a great value. I enjoy the coconut aroma of this product, it is noticeable but not too strong in cooking.
Date published: 2013-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product Very good price, very good quality, simply the best, don't buy anything else that this oil, this is the best one for your money. As with any coconut product, don't over eat it, it can get you some nasty nausea effect.
Date published: 2013-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swanson's Coconut Oil I have had coconut oil before, but never like Swanson's. This coconut oil is so delicious! I use it to cook with; bake with; and I have started putting it in my coffee for the best flavored coffee ever. I believe it to be very effective with how I feel. I have lost weight since using this tasty product. I guess that is the secret: consistency! Because it is so good, I want to use it and never miss the opportunity daily. Thank you Swanson. Thank you so much.!
Date published: 2013-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from coconut oil I put two tablespoons of this in my oatmeal every morning,it seems to help my memory . I use it to cook with, I put it on my face it makes my skin sift,it just seems to be an all around healthy product to use.
Date published: 2013-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I searched for organic coconut oil through many websites and I found it here to be affordable and very great quality! I use it from consumption to lip balm, lotions, etc... It is an extremely versatile product, and what I receive from Swanson is the best!!!
Date published: 2013-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A nice smelling oil This oil smells and taste delicious. I like it very much. I used it mostly for anything from cooking, baking, massage oil and I also make my own lip balms with it. In addition , this is a very healthy oil for your health.
Date published: 2013-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes good Just bought this from Swanson in the larger container as I use it everyday and it goes quick. I use it when I make smoothies adding one tablespoon to the mix. I feel that it helps me stay healthy.
Date published: 2013-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Coconut Oil Swanson's own coconut oil is a high quality product usually priced much lower than the competing brands which I had been purchasing when on sale. Quite truthfully, I cannot taste any difference in oils at twice the price. A great buy!
Date published: 2013-09-29
  • y_2017, m_9, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_417
  • loc_en_US, sid_SWF125, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth

Why Shop Swanson®?

We know how important your health is to you and your loved ones. That’s why we’re focused on delivering only high quality products you can trust at the best value.

Our lab evaluates every product to make sure it’s compliant with strict standards and government regulations, and we fully believe in and stand behind our products. If you’re dissatisfied for any reason, we’ll give you a full refund and pay return shipping.

Swanson's Standards

We are dedicated to offering the highest quality products at the best price. Find out more about how we ensure such a high standard in everything we do.

Learn More

3 lb 6 oz (1.53 kilograms) Solid Oil

16 oz (1 lb) (454 g) Solid Oil

Customer Service
About Swanson
*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.
For our website and catalog, the MSRP is the "Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price." The MSRP is understood to mean the price at which a manufacturer will recommend a retailer sell a product for in stores, on the internet, or in catalogs. The MSRP of National brand items are dictated to Swanson by each manufacturer. For Swanson brand items, the MSRP is calculated based on a varying percentage above the product's base price.
© 2017 Swanson Health Products – Terms of Service
T M

Easy Refill

  • Get your favorite products delivered automatically
  • 10% off future orders of Swanson brand products in your subscription
  • FREE standard shipping on all future orders over $50
  • Control the frequency, delivery date, item quantity... or cancel at any time
  • Email reminders before each delivery
See all FAQs here