No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

America's #1 Rated
Catalog/Internet Brand
Based on Customer Satisfaction
All
Shop by
Category
Do You
Need Help?

Swanson Organic

Certified 100% Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil

Customer Favorite

Certified 100% Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil

Item: SWF125

  • Large 3-pound container—stretches your supply of extra virgin organic coconut oil and your pennies!



  • Delivers MCTs for quick energy



  • Get extra virgin, 100% organic, cold-pressed, unrefined and non-hydrogenated coconut oil from Swanson!



  • The perfect beauty aid and cooking oil, even at high temperatures


3 lb 6 oz (1.53 kilograms) Solid Oil

$23.99
Retail $33.49
Save 28%
Quantity
In Stock
  • Large 3-pound container—stretches your supply of extra virgin organic coconut oil and your pennies!



  • Delivers MCTs for quick energy



  • Get extra virgin, 100% organic, cold-pressed, unrefined and non-hydrogenated coconut oil from Swanson!



  • The perfect beauty aid and cooking oil, even at high temperatures


Can't decide where to purchase extra virgin organic coconut oil? Look no further! Make a more natural change in your kitchen—stock your cupboard with raw Swanson Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil! Naturally 100% free of carbohydrates, coconut oil is perfect for cooking! It is a natural source of lauric acid, the same kind found in mother's milk, along with capric and caprylic acids. These medium-chain fatty acids are metabolized quickly for use as an energy source rather than being stored as fat, so cooking with coconut oil is perfect for any low-carb diet plan. Our Virgin Organic Coconut Oil is minimally processed to bring you the flavor and aroma of fresh coconuts while retaining all of the oil's natural nutritional goodness.

This versatile oil can be added to smoothies, used to sauté vegetables or to replace butter in baking—even on toast! Take it out of the kitchen and use coconut oil in place of lotion or shaving cream. Check out the reviews below to see all the different ways people have found to enjoy the health benefits of Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil for sale from Swanson today!

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Nutrition Facts

Serving Size 1 Tablespoon (14 grams)

Servings Per Container 109

Amount Per Serving % Daily Value*
Calories 130Calories from Fat 130  
Total Fat 14 grams 22%
Saturated Fat 13 grams 65%
Trans Fat 0 grams  
Sodium  0 mg 0%
Total Carbohydrate 0 grams 0%
Not a significant source of cholesterol, dietary fiber, sugars, protein, vitamin A, vitamin C, calcium and iron.    

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

  Calories 2,000 2,500
Total Fat Less than 65 grams 80 grams
Saturated Fat Less than 20 grams 25 grams
Cholesterol Less than 300 mg 300 mg
Sodium Less than 2,400 mg 2,400 mg
Total Carbohydrate   300 grams 375 grams
Dietary Fiber   25 grams 30 grams

Calories per gram:

  • Fat 9
  • Carbohydrate 4
  • Protein 4

Ingredients: Certified 100% organic extra virgin coconut oil (cold-pressed).

Product of the Philippines and Sri Lanka

Certified Organic by QAI, San Diego, CA 92122.

Shipping Weight

3.65 lbs

Swanson Organic Certified 100% Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil Reviews

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Certified 100% Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 775.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I ever bought I have purchased other coconut oil in grocery store and health stores and Swanson has the best product overall and reasonably priced.
Date published: 2013-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ONLY WAY TO GO WE USE SWANSON ORGANIC CERTIFIED 100% ORGANIC EXTRA VIRGIN COCONUT OIL FOR OUR COOKING AND ALSO PUT IT IN OUR SMOOTHIES. NO GREASY SMELL, NO GREASY TASTE AND IT'S HEALTHY.
Date published: 2013-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have product Delicious and effective, and at a great price, too!
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This salt is so much better than regular table salt. I have used it before and like it so much better. It tastes better and is better for me. I would recommend this product to anyone who wants to use a superior product.
Date published: 2013-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coconut Oil We love the coconut oil, we massage it into our skin and hair and we use it in our cooking. .
Date published: 2013-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this coconut oil! This is a fabulous coconut oil for the price. In addition to eating it right out of the jar (as my ten-year-old does), we use it as a luscious moisturizer. No additives to worry about for the baby, especially if she gets it in her mouth, or for me when I'm pregnant. And we always smell like the beach!
Date published: 2013-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swanson's Organic Coconut Oil is Top Quality This coconut oil is so potent you can feel its nutritional yielding influence by simply taking a spoonful of it, right out of the container. Forget about adding it to food, the oil is so delicious and nutritious that consuming it raw is the first option. Enjoy!
Date published: 2013-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Oil It is my third time that I ordered for me and my friends . Using it not only for food but also for hair and skin. Good product and service.
Date published: 2013-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Everything I love this oil for cooking AND as a deep conditioner for my hair. It smells wonderful and the quality is the best I have ever found.
Date published: 2013-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a Great Product This is the best product I have used. I have tried others before, but this one really works. It has great taste and not that greesy. I use this product every day and absolutly love the effects it has on my wrinkles and the taste in my food.
Date published: 2013-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Stuff! I have fallen in love with this product and am using it in several ways. It even removes eye make-up, although it leaves the skin oily. My favorite way is combined with sesame seed oil to stir-fry kale and bok choy. Delicious!
Date published: 2013-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I am using this product for my natural African American hair and it is excellent for this purpose. It has given my hair a wonderful sheen and it helps to elongate my curls. The value for the money cannot be beaten.
Date published: 2013-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product ever! My family has been using the Organic EV Coconut Oil on recomendations of friends who use it. What a wonderful product it has turned out to be ~ we are so pleased, and will continue to use it for all the reasons we do now. I love to smell the coconut fragrance too. I have been telling all my friends about this fabulous product. Thank you Swansons! ~ A very satisfied customer!!
Date published: 2013-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy product This is an inexpensive way to stay healthy. I fry everything in it as well as eating at least a tablespoonful a day.
Date published: 2013-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good stuff I use it in my husband's beard. It makes it soft and manageable and it smells great.
Date published: 2013-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good Oil This Coconut Oil is very good to eat plain, put in a smoothie, or fry veggies in. I also use it when I make banana bread. It is a good value.
Date published: 2013-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy I will never run out of this. It is great to stir fry potatoes and onions, bake in granola, and much more.
Date published: 2013-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from need this in every house! Thanks to swanson articles, i found out that 2 tbsp a day are needed for good metabolism, and this is amazing product to add to your diet. The price and quality are far superior to any supermarket out there. I add it into my smoothies, cocoa, chai tea, and most importantly, i cook with it any time I need to fry my vegetables, etc- because it's the only oil that isn't ruined with high temperature cooking. One tip, though- don't make pancakes on it, something about the oil made mine fall apart.
Date published: 2013-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2013-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Creamy More creamy than others coco oïl but less tasting coconut.
Date published: 2013-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy & good for you !! We LOVE coconut oil which is a great MUFA ! I use it recipes and just eat it with a spoon. When a recipe calls for melted butter, use coconut oil for a great taste, and of course, to make popcorn.
Date published: 2013-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great quality
Date published: 2013-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the taste! This is the coconut oil to buy for the full flavor of the coconut.
Date published: 2013-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coconot oil Swanson has the very best hands down. Love, Love this product for purity, taste totally wholesome. I have tried other brands and end up always returning them.
Date published: 2013-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coconut oil I love this product. I use it to roast my veggies and it brings out even more wonderful sweetness. I love it for popping corn also. In addition to great flavor it has a wonderful aroma. Very versatile.
Date published: 2013-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy Smells great, tastes great, simply wonderful. I use it in place of butter and other cooking oils and even made home made deodorant with it, which was perfect. Delicious on english muffins with a hint of peanut butter.
Date published: 2013-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from swanson coconut oil No matter what you cook in this oil it tastes better. You can also use it on your skin. It leaves your skin soft and not greasy once it absorbs.
Date published: 2013-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love I really like the coconut oil and can be used for lots of things I use it as a lotion at time and I do love it. Just stinks it doesn't stay a liquid so when its cold it goes back to a solid making it hard to get out of the container and apply. Can be messy at times.
Date published: 2013-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price and quality It would be even better if they came I a glass jar instead of plastic, please consider that
Date published: 2013-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superior quality and price! Pure coconut aroma and taste.
Date published: 2013-09-25
  • y_2017, m_2, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71, tr_704
  • loc_en_US, sid_SWF035, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth

Why Shop Swanson® Brands?

"With my personal 100% money-back satisfaction guarantee, you have nothing to lose and great savings to gain."

Lee Swanson, Founder of Swanson Health Products

Risk-Free Purchase Guarantee on Swanson Organic Certified 100% Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil

If you are dissatisfied for any reason, we'll give you a full refund and pay return shipping.

Swanson's Standards

We are dedicated to offering the highest quality products at the best price. Find out more about how we ensure such a high standard in everything we do.

Learn More

3 lb 6 oz (1.53 kilograms) Solid Oil

1 lb (454 grams) Solid Oil

Customer Service
About Swanson
© 2017 Swanson Health Products – Terms of Service
Feedback