No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Search Please enter an item number or keyword
All
Shop by
Category
Do You
Need Help?

Swanson Organic

Certified 100% Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil

Customer Favorite

Certified 100% Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil

Item: SWF125

  • Large 3-pound container—stretches your supply of extra virgin organic coconut oil and your pennies!



  • Delivers MCTs for quick energy



  • Get extra virgin, 100% organic, cold-pressed, unrefined and non-hydrogenated coconut oil from Swanson!



  • Versatile beauty aid and cooking oil


3 lb 6 oz (1.53 kilograms) Solid Oil

$23.99
Retail $33.49
Save 28%
Quantity
In Stock

Nutrition Facts

Serving Size 1 Tablespoon (14 grams)

Servings Per Container 109

Amount Per Serving % Daily Value*
Calories 130Calories from Fat 130  
Total Fat 14 grams 22%
Saturated Fat 13 grams 65%
Trans Fat 0 grams  
Sodium  0 mg 0%
Total Carbohydrate 0 grams 0%
Not a significant source of cholesterol, dietary fiber, sugars, protein, vitamin A, vitamin C, calcium and iron.    

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

  Calories 2,000 2,500
Total Fat Less than 65 grams 80 grams
Saturated Fat Less than 20 grams 25 grams
Cholesterol Less than 300 mg 300 mg
Sodium Less than 2,400 mg 2,400 mg
Total Carbohydrate   300 grams 375 grams
Dietary Fiber   25 grams 30 grams

Calories per gram:

  • Fat 9
  • Carbohydrate 4
  • Protein 4

Ingredients: Certified 100% organic extra virgin coconut oil (cold-pressed).

Product of the Philippines and Sri Lanka

Certified Organic by QAI, San Diego, CA 92122.

Shipping Weight

3.65 lbs

  • Large 3-pound container—stretches your supply of extra virgin organic coconut oil and your pennies!



  • Delivers MCTs for quick energy



  • Get extra virgin, 100% organic, cold-pressed, unrefined and non-hydrogenated coconut oil from Swanson!



  • Versatile beauty aid and cooking oil


Can't decide where to purchase extra virgin organic coconut oil? Look no further and stock your cupboard with raw Swanson Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil! 100% free of carbohydrates, coconut oil is perfect for cooking! It is a great source of lauric acid, the same kind found in mother's milk, along with capric and caprylic acids. These medium-chain fatty acids are metabolized quickly for use as an energy source rather than being stored as fat, so cooking with coconut oil is perfect for any low-carb diet plan. Our Virgin Organic Coconut Oil is minimally processed to bring you the flavor and aroma of fresh coconuts while retaining all of the oil's nutritional goodness.

This versatile oil can be added to smoothies, used to sauté vegetables or to replace butter in baking—even on toast! Take it out of the kitchen and use coconut oil in place of lotion or shaving cream. Check out the reviews below to see all the different ways people have found to enjoy the health benefits of Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil for sale from Swanson today!

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Swanson Organic Certified 100% Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil Reviews

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Certified 100% Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 778.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Coconut Oil I really like the flavor of this coconut oil. It tastes so much better than any other coconut oil that I have bought from any store.
Date published: 2015-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from coconut oil Our household has total converted to coconut oil.. It's flavorful,frugal(don't need much) and easy to add to any recipe..
Date published: 2015-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from taste great we love this coconut oil. we drink one to two teaspoons daily. My wife cooks with it. We also use this as sunscreen and all over body moisturizer.
Date published: 2015-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy customer Shipping was fast! I initially bought this item to use it on my hair and to shave with. The results while shaving were very amazing! (I mixed it with my eos vanilla bliss) and it made my skin realllllly soft and I am In love. It also left my skin oily and not ashy so I didn't have to put lotion on. As for my hair, I haven't used it on it yet. But I'm pretty sure it will do wonders! Will be buying again soon. It's actual OIL too so if you looking for the thicker more creamy coconut oil, this isn't it.
Date published: 2015-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I use Organic Extra Virgin coconut oil alot and I was pleased to find that Swanson Products sold this and at a great price also.
Date published: 2015-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from one of the good oils We use this product all of the time and love it.
Date published: 2015-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD PRODUCT I'd like to see "unrefined" on the label, but otherwise I use this oil almost exclusively. It's nice in practically all my cooking.Especially buttermilk biscuits.
Date published: 2015-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I use this as a hot oil treatment for my hair and it works great. It has many usages.....it's also great for a face moisturizer. Great price for a great product.
Date published: 2015-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product The Swanson 100% organic extra virgin coconut oil is a wonderful product. I use it for cooking and smoothies, but also as a facial moisturizer before retiring. The results are amazing.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from get it you will like it good product for various recipes
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wow
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been cooking with Swanson Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil for a few years because it is considered a healthy oil and can withstand high heat. The product is excellent.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Must Have Product This is a food staple in my house. I don't ever like to run low and make sure to order ahead. It is good for cooking, smoothies and (my favorite) right off the spoon. Great product.
Date published: 2015-03-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not enough flavor for internal use I was looking for an extra virgin organic coconut oil for internal use as recommended by my chiropractor. The Swanson quality is there but I was really disappointed by the lack of taste. You barely notice that its coconut and for me who don't get used to take oil by the spoon, I would have prefered to palate the delicate fragrance of the real coconut. For people who look for an unflavored coconut oil, this is your best choice.
Date published: 2015-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it
Date published: 2015-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best coconut oil I've tasted This one is truly the best coconut oil I've ever used. Its purity is evident from the moment you open the jar.....oh, that heavenly smell. The delicate coconut taste is great as a spread in place of butter, but also undetectable in foods where you really wouldn't want the taste. I've invented a wonderful gluten free pie crust using the coconut oil. My only negative is the actual jar - it's hard to open with that plastic locking strip. But go for it, you won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2015-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A best product! I use it on body and in body; wonderful for massage and wonderful for cooking and baking. Thanks Swanson for a great product at a great price. Wouldn't be without it!
Date published: 2015-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST PANCAKE My boys love to make pancakes. Its put a new flavor, you will love it...
Date published: 2015-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swanson's Organic Extra Virgin coconut oil Swanson's organic extra virgin coconut oil is my favorite because of the high quality and low price. I use it for skin care, hair treatments, cooking, in place of butter sometimes, and in smoothies. I keep small 2 oz. jars of it handy in my bathroom, by my computer, and beside the couch for when I watch TV to help with my dry hands. I love the way it softens my skin, and I am pleased that it is chemical free.
Date published: 2015-01-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Can taste Coconut Flavor The product performed okay as an oil, but I could taste coconut flavor. Maybe you are supposed to taste coconut in the "extra virgin" oil, I don't know. It would be acceptable if used in a sweet recipe, but it doesn't enhance a savory dish, in fact it is a distraction to the flavors of the main ingredients in the dish. I have used other coconut oil brands that did NOT have the coconut flavor.
Date published: 2014-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product Has a great taste, I mix with my hot chocolate and taste like a mounds and great to cook with.
Date published: 2014-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellant product
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coconut Oil This makes the BEST coconut yummies. I make them in candy molds and add one to my morning bulletproof coffee. AWESOME
Date published: 2014-11-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Coconut oil Not as flavorful as expected. Disappointing.
Date published: 2014-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best! I love, love this coconut oil. It smells amazing & is a great price! I will definetly order again.
Date published: 2014-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tasting coconut oil ever My family loves for me to use it when I make long grain rice. It gives the rice a terrific mild coconut flavor and the aroma is amazing! I also use it on my hands and arms, love using it on my hair. It's actually the best tasting coconut oil I have ever tasted and love the coconut fragrance.
Date published: 2014-10-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a fan The coconut oil we used previously imparted no flavor to the food being cooked. This oil adds a very distinct flavor of coconut, which is usually not desirable. The price was great, but I'm going back to our previous brand.
Date published: 2014-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Certified 100% Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil i have been buying the coconut oil here for a very long time great price .
Date published: 2014-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Swanson's Coconut Oil! I bought this coconut oil after using a more expensive brand for many years, and wow, I am here to tell you, it is just as good as any of the more expensive brands. I love it. Ladies and Gents try doing a pre-treatment on your hair by putting coconut oil all through out your head and covering your head with a plastic cap, after an hour or two or even sleeping with it on overnight, shampoo it out. All that I can say is, beautiful soft hair.
Date published: 2014-09-06
  • y_2017, m_5, d_23, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71, tr_707
  • loc_en_US, sid_SWF035, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth

Why Shop Swanson® Brands?

"With my personal 100% money-back satisfaction guarantee, you have nothing to lose and great savings to gain."

Lee Swanson, Founder of Swanson Health Products

Risk-Free Purchase Guarantee on Swanson Organic Certified 100% Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil

If you are dissatisfied for any reason, we'll give you a full refund and pay return shipping.

Swanson's Standards

We are dedicated to offering the highest quality products at the best price. Find out more about how we ensure such a high standard in everything we do.

Learn More

3 lb 6 oz (1.53 kilograms) Solid Oil

1 lb (454 grams) Solid Oil

Customer Service
About Swanson
© 2017 Ratings based on results of the 2017 ConsumerLab.com Survey of Supplement Users. More information at http://www.consumerlab.com/survey2017
© 2017 Swanson Health Products – Terms of Service