No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Search Please enter an item number or keyword
All
Shop by
Category
Do You
Need Help?

Swanson Organic

Certified 100% Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil

Customer Favorite

Certified 100% Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil

Item: SWF125

  • Large 3-pound container—stretches your supply of extra virgin organic coconut oil and your pennies!



  • Delivers MCTs for quick energy



  • Get extra virgin, 100% organic, cold-pressed, unrefined and non-hydrogenated coconut oil from Swanson!



  • Versatile cooking oil


3 lb 6 oz (1.53 kilograms) Solid Oil

$23.99
MSRP $33.49
Save 28%
I would like Free Standard Shipping on orders over $50 with Easy Refill! Plus 10% off future orders!  days. Learn more
Quantity
In Stock

Nutrition Facts

Serving Size 1 Tablespoon (14 grams)

Servings Per Container 109

Amount Per Serving % Daily Value*
Calories 130Calories from Fat 130  
Total Fat 14 grams 22%
Saturated Fat 13 grams 65%
Trans Fat 0 grams  
Sodium  0 mg 0%
Total Carbohydrate 0 grams 0%
Not a significant source of cholesterol, dietary fiber, sugars, protein, vitamin A, vitamin C, calcium and iron.    

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

  Calories 2,000 2,500
Total Fat Less than 65 grams 80 grams
Saturated Fat Less than 20 grams 25 grams
Cholesterol Less than 300 mg 300 mg
Sodium Less than 2,400 mg 2,400 mg
Total Carbohydrate   300 grams 375 grams
Dietary Fiber   25 grams 30 grams

Calories per gram:

  • Fat 9
  • Carbohydrate 4
  • Protein 4

Ingredients: Certified 100% organic extra virgin coconut oil (cold-pressed).

Product of the Philippines and Sri Lanka

Certified Organic by QAI, San Diego, CA 92122.

Shipping Weight

3.65 lbs

  • Large 3-pound container—stretches your supply of extra virgin organic coconut oil and your pennies!



  • Delivers MCTs for quick energy



  • Get extra virgin, 100% organic, cold-pressed, unrefined and non-hydrogenated coconut oil from Swanson!



  • Versatile cooking oil


Can't decide where to purchase extra virgin organic coconut oil? Look no further and stock your cupboard with raw Swanson Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil! 100% free of carbohydrates, coconut oil is perfect for cooking! It is a great source of lauric acid, the same kind found in mother's milk, along with capric and caprylic acids. These medium-chain fatty acids are metabolized quickly for use as an energy source rather than being stored as fat, so cooking with coconut oil is perfect for any low-carb diet plan. Our Virgin Organic Coconut Oil is minimally processed to bring you the flavor and aroma of fresh coconuts while retaining all of the oil's nutritional goodness.

This versatile oil can be added to smoothies, used to sauté vegetables or to replace butter in baking—even on toast! Take it out of the kitchen and use coconut oil in place of lotion or shaving cream. Check out the reviews below to see all the different ways people have found to enjoy the health benefits of Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil for sale from Swanson today!

Swanson Organic Certified 100% Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil Reviews

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Certified 100% Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 464.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love using coconut oil in place of other oils. I also use it often in place of butter. This is a large container so for convenience, I transfer some to a smaller container to make it easier to use. I've tried many different brands and I like this one as well as any I've tried.
Date published: 2013-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multipurpose Use This product is the absolute best! I use this for my skin and the results have been amazing! You cannot go wrong purchasing this.
Date published: 2013-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I use this coconut oil in so many things and it tastes so good. I have also used it for oil pulling and I notice my teeth being a little whiter.
Date published: 2013-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this product This coconut oil tastes great and has so many uses. Smoothies, cooking oil, homemade deodorant, personal lubricant. And so many more I want to try.
Date published: 2013-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SOOOOO Good!! As I opened the jar, the coconut aroma wafted pleasantly up to me. I use it in my coffee, in my baking, in my specialty shakes, and much more! I love this product and will purchase it again.
Date published: 2013-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great stuff we hve used this oil alot and love it! great tasting and veryhealthy!
Date published: 2013-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coconut oil This is the best coconut oil that I have ever used and I have tried all of the brand names. I absolutely love it and have sent it to friends and family that I was going to visit so it would be on hand when I wanted it!
Date published: 2013-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality coconut oil Love love this coconut oil! Yummy light coconut flavor. Works well in recipes, as a supplement, and skin ointment.
Date published: 2013-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Does this even need a review?! Amazing product! Great Price! A Million Uses! Incredibly Healthy! Outstanding Taste and Smell!! Just go buy it and stop reading the reviews!!
Date published: 2013-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coconut Oil from Swanson: the Best! best tasting, best pricing I have encountered anywhere, and the packaging (black container) is perfect for maintaining the freshness of the product.
Date published: 2013-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Price I am so glad Swanson's offers the larger size. Best price around!
Date published: 2013-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from coconut oil Your coconut oil is a supberb product will order again.
Date published: 2013-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this Coconut Oil! I can't even imagine not having this Coconut Oil in my morning coffee! I also love making our popcorn with this same oil along with some olive oil in a big pan. Mmmm it's the best ever! No need for butter when you have this combo!
Date published: 2013-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! I absolutely love this coconut oil!! I use it in my hair every time I take a shower. I melt some down and put it in a spray bottle, then I spray some in my hair about a half hour before I get in the shower. It makes my hair so soft!!! It also tastes delicious, I have used it in many recipes and in place of butter.
Date published: 2013-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The smell is just wonderful This stuff is much superior to even the stuff I have ordered from places on the internet that only sell coconut products, When you open the container you get a whiff of the coconut and the taste is mild but sweet. Thanks Swanson for making such a good product available and in a great size as I use a lot of the stuff not only to cook with but as a moisturizer.
Date published: 2013-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracles of Extra Virgin Coconut Oil Smells great ,taste great,spread it on toast ,blend it in coffee ,cook with it ,eat it by the teaspoon ..great for rubbing on dry skin and nourishing for dry hair ..an all around useful oil
Date published: 2013-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from coconut oil I've used coconut oil in the past, but never had this product. You can really smell the coconut in it...it's great. I love using it for everything, especially for cooking up fresh veggies. The price is great too...
Date published: 2013-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product great product - would have given 5 stars on everything if it came in a glass jar!
Date published: 2013-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There are so many uses for Coconut Oil Do yourself a favor and stop cooking with olive oil! It is not stable at high temperatures and turns to trans fats! Coconut oil IS stable at high temps and gives your food a taste of the tropics, delicious! Also you can use coconut oil for so many other things - a hair conditioner, a moisturizer, use it instead of butter when you melt chocolate or other things... Melt 1/3 c of nut butter, 1/3 cup of coconut oil, and 1/4 of raw honey and drizzle it over popcorn, delicious! Soooo many uses. yum yum yum
Date published: 2013-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality, nice price Good quality coconut oil and the price is nice. Order content was accurate and delivery was fast.
Date published: 2013-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I was very pleasantly surprised to find organic cold pressed coconut oil for such a great price. And I have no complaints about it at all!
Date published: 2013-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price, quite tasty I was pleasantly surprised by this coconut oil. It stands up next to the much more expensive Nutiva that I was purchasing before.
Date published: 2013-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A new believer! Being new to the holistic, and healthy trend, I will admit I was very skeptical to the uses of coconut oil. I did a load of research, and found nothing that fully satiated my questions about the product, and prices varied quite a bit in my area. I decided to check Swanson, being I've had amazing results with other products I've purchased. Their price for size blew every price away in the area, even with the shipping to Canada. I've been using this product for EVERYTHING! Cooking, on toast, I've even been conditioning my beard, which, my lady will tell you feels amazingly soft. :) If you have any doubts about coconut oil, you shouldn't. It's pretty darn amazing, and Swanson was consistent yet again at providing amazing products. Thank you Swanson!
Date published: 2013-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value for the dollar I have shopped online and in local grocery stores, this is the best value for the dollar I can find. Mix 1 stick of Land of Lakes butter to 3 parts coconut oil. This will still give you a nice buttery taste, but from my health letter (Dr Mercola), is must healthier than the full amount of butter. Melt the mixture and pour into a silicone ice tray with mini cubes. Keep this in the refrigerator. Coconut butter melts fast and tastes good, easy. Check the price per ounce...the large size is the best price ever!
Date published: 2013-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best price hands down This is the best price for organic extra virgin coconut oil around... hands down
Date published: 2013-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I've been using coconut oil for many years and love it, but it can be expensive at the local health food stores. I recently discovered Swanson's Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil in the 54 oz. size and I have re-ordered twice because I am giving so much to friends and family. They love it too! Cookie
Date published: 2013-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for me and dog Fabulous product at a superb price compared with last one I bought at health food store. All nutritional info and processing identical. Saved the smaller container and fill it up every week. Give to my dog with chia seeds instead of dasaquin w/ MSM and Velactin. These are vet supplements and quite expensive. Gets the omega 3's he needs with this combo. I cook and make wonderful popcorn with it. Can't say enough good things about it.
Date published: 2013-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from coconut oil and makeup The best deal around for the money. But beware, if you use it for a moisturizer on your face, as I often do, your makeup, though it looks fine when you walk out the door, will slide right off your face, especially your eyes, in an hour!
Date published: 2013-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love coconut I love this product. Good price and the taste is wonderful. I use it everyday.
Date published: 2013-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coconut Oit This is an excellent product. We love it. It is everything we had hoped for. I Highly Recommend it.
Date published: 2013-06-01
  • y_2017, m_9, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_417
  • loc_en_US, sid_SWF125, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth

Why Shop Swanson®?

We know how important your health is to you and your loved ones. That’s why we’re focused on delivering only high quality products you can trust at the best value.

Our lab evaluates every product to make sure it’s compliant with strict standards and government regulations, and we fully believe in and stand behind our products. If you’re dissatisfied for any reason, we’ll give you a full refund and pay return shipping.

Swanson's Standards

We are dedicated to offering the highest quality products at the best price. Find out more about how we ensure such a high standard in everything we do.

Learn More

3 lb 6 oz (1.53 kilograms) Solid Oil

16 oz (1 lb) (454 g) Solid Oil

Customer Service
About Swanson
*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.
For our website and catalog, the MSRP is the "Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price." The MSRP is understood to mean the price at which a manufacturer will recommend a retailer sell a product for in stores, on the internet, or in catalogs. The MSRP of National brand items are dictated to Swanson by each manufacturer. For Swanson brand items, the MSRP is calculated based on a varying percentage above the product's base price.
© 2017 Swanson Health Products – Terms of Service
T M

Easy Refill

  • Get your favorite products delivered automatically
  • 10% off future orders of Swanson brand products in your subscription
  • FREE standard shipping on all future orders over $50
  • Control the frequency, delivery date, item quantity... or cancel at any time
  • Email reminders before each delivery
See all FAQs here