100% Customer Satisfaction Guarantee

America's #1 Rated Catalog/Internet Merchant
Based on Customer Satisfaction

Swanson Homeopathy

Leg Cramp Relief

Swanson $4.99
Retail $9.99
Save 50%
Add To Order
Add to Favorites

Recently Viewed Items

Look here for an easy way to
navigate to your previously
viewed products.

Item:
SWM032
Availability:
In Stock
Size:
100 Tabs

"I am very happy with this product. I have had leg cramps for years and have found that this works better than other things I have tried." ~product review by Flamingoblue

  • Homeopathic medicine



  • For the temporary relief of leg cramps, spasms & more



  • Custom-formulated by Dr. Barbara Hendel


Swanson Homeopathy is your solution for world-class, holistic remedies at affordable prices. Swanson Homeopathic Leg Cramp Relief is for the temporary relief of calf and foot cramps; spasms; and local numbness.

Homeopathy is now as affordable as it is effective with Swanson Homeopathy formulas, custom-formulated by Dr. Barbara Hendel. Over 20 years of clinical practice has given Dr. Hendel the knowledge and experience to craft unique homeopathic combinations you won't find elsewhere.

Product Label

Ingredients: Each 300 mg tablet contains as active ingredients: Cinchona officinalis 3X, Cuprum metallicum 6X, Gnaphalium polycephalum 6X, Hyoscyamus niger 12X, Magnesia phosphorica 4X, Platinum metallicum 12X, Veratrum album 6X, Zincum valerianicum 12X. Each 300 mg tablet contains as inactive ingredients: Lactose USP, magnesium stearate.

Dosage: Adults 18 and over: 1 tablet sublingually or dissolved completely in mouth 2 to 3 times per day or as directed by a physician.

WARNINGS: If symptoms persist or worsen, a physician should be consulted. As with any drug, if you are pregnant or nursing a baby, seek the advice of a healthcare professional before using this product. Store tightly closed at room temperature. Protect from light and moisture. Keep this and all medicines out of the reach of children. In case of accidental overdose, contact a poison control center immediately.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Swanson Homeopathy Leg Cramp Relief Reviews

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Leg Cramp Relief 4.5 5 39 45
A good choice Works fast and takes care of the leg cramps January 27, 2011
So far so good I have found this to work very well. I use it before bed time. I am a diabetic and have had terrible leg cramps til now. I have used other products that were highly priced. I recommend this but , of course, everyone is different. For me it works. January 14, 2011
leg cramps This does nothing for my cramps. I'm going to find the brand I bought before this kind which worked. Save your money. November 2, 2010
Wow. I have suffered from cramps in my legs all my life. I still remember my dad keeping me out of the Navy because he reminded me that I wasn't good in water because I got cramps all the time. Best relief I have ever had. Thank you. September 27, 2010
Works great My 85 year old mother takes these at night and has not had nightime leg cramps since started them. She is very pleased. Thank you, Swanson ! August 9, 2010
finally getting relief After suffering most of my adult life with severe calf and foot cramps, I tried this, and finally sleep through the night with no cramps. I find that taking one three times a day gives me the best relief. July 8, 2010
Wouldn't buy again I have been taking this for a month now and it is ineffective. However other products that I religiously use from Swanson have been excellent January 31, 2010
Really Works I have tried many other similar supplements and have found that this product was the best. January 17, 2010
BEST Product EVER!!! I have suffered with leg cramps all of my life and this product is THE best thing ever! I can now sleep all night without waking up to leg cramps. I only take one pill before i go to bed and it works all night November 16, 2009
Skeptical, now convinced Okay, I have had leg cramping issues for years. Didn't believe anything could really help. Tried to keep up on drinking Gatorade, etc, but still had problems. This was inexpensive so I thought I'd try. I am sold. Honestly, not one cramp since I started this several months ago. I am sold. November 4, 2009
Leg cramp relief! The title says it all! I only had to take one and my cramping was gone within 10 minutes. What a relief! :-) October 28, 2009
I take this at nighttime after a tough day. It's not just for leg cramps. Any muscle responds. Good product. I love homeopathics. September 24, 2009
It works! It really works and It is all natural and works in a minute - no more late night suffering - just keep it on your night stand! September 4, 2009
Very helpful product! I recently purchased the Swanson homeopathic leg cramp remedy pills for my husband who is frequenly plagued by leg cramps during the middle of the night. He used to jump out of bed with a cry of pain and walk around the room trying to get relief from the cramps on a regular basis which, needless to say, was a major interruption of a peaceful night of sleep for me!! Since he's been using the product, the frequency, duration and severity of his leg cramps has lessened considerably and it seems like the longer he's used the product, the better the results have become. And I'm as happy as he is (if not more so) with this outcome! Thanks for creating this very helpful and effective product. August 5, 2009
<<prev2

7 Leaf Guarantee

Swanson’s 7-Leaf Guarantee

Earning your trust is our first
and only priority.

Shipping Restrictions

Countries with restrictions on this product:

  • Canada
  • Japan

More information on shipping restrictions

States with restrictions on this product:

  • Alberta
  • British Columbia
  • Manitoba
  • New Brunswick
  • New Foundland
  • Northwest Territory
  • Nova Scotia
  • Nunavut
  • Ontario
  • Prince Edward Island
  • Quebec
  • Saskatchewan
  • Yukon Territory

More information on shipping restrictions

Top of Page