No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Swanson GreenFoods Formulas

Chlorophyllin & Mint

Item | SWR081

Serving Information

  • Serving Size: 2 chewable tablets
  • 250 Servings Per Container
  • Chwbls Size: K
$4.63
20% OFF
$5.79
Qty
Size
500 Chwbls
 

Customers Also Viewed

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 2 Chewable Tablets

Servings Per Container 250

  Amount Per Serving % Daily Value
Natural Peppermint Oil (leaf) 4 mg *
Chlorophyllin [from sodium copper chlorophyllin (from mulberry leaf)] 1 mg *

*Daily Value not established.

Other ingredients: Isomalt, stearic acid, magnesium stearate.

Suggested Use: As a dietary supplement, take two chewable tablets three times per day with water after meals.

  • Helps cleanse from the inside out



  • Chewable tablets combine chlorophyllin with breath-freshening peppermint



  • Delivers green clean power for optimum vitality


Swanson Chlorophyllin & Mint go beyond traditional chlorophyll supplements. The green plant pigment that harnesses the sun's energy during photosynthesis, chlorophyllin cleanses and deodorizes. It also has antioxidant properties and soothes the gastrointestinal system. Cleanse from the inside out with our organic chlorophyllin with an added hint of minty freshness.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Shipping Weight: .51 lbs

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

 
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very effective, can't beat the price. I highly recommend this product. If you've eaten a meal with lots of garlic and onions even brushing doesn't get rid of the breath from within. This will help you with that. Or if you can't brush at all this will help you not knock anyone out with your breath. I HIGHLY recommend keeping them with you as well, for sharing. :)
Date published: 2015-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! This is perfect for my needs and I will continue to buy it.
Date published: 2014-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product really helps my breath!
Date published: 2014-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product good product for digestive track and breath
Date published: 2014-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tasty Mints I like these mints, they are good for digestion and make a good after dinner mint. I will purchase again.
Date published: 2014-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good buy, and seems to really help with digestion.
Date published: 2014-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For Fresh Breath! I love this product! I use to use mints for my breath odor but, I did not like all that extra sugar. I take this product 2 or 3 at a time. I chew them up and I have no worries of bad breath odor. Truly a five star product!
Date published: 2013-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chlorophyll & Mint I love the mint taste. Freshens my breath after eating plus it's a double green food.
Date published: 2013-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Helps with Garlic Breath If you eat lots of foods with garlic, onions and other things that cause humans to smell, this product helps with deodorizing the mouth and digestive tract.
Date published: 2013-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mint This is refreshing & helps bad breqath
Date published: 2013-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This or Tic Tacs...no contest. An effective and very economical breath freshener.
Date published: 2013-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value I keep these by my bedside so when I awaken I can refreshen my mouth right away.
Date published: 2012-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product.. it keeps me fresh inside and out...
Date published: 2011-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Recommend this product I would recommend this product. It seems to settle the stomach and helps to control bad breath.
Date published: 2011-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from chlorophyll and mint Marvelous, first time using your combo - I use them throughout the day -- Love them!
Date published: 2009-11-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It could be better Off the bat I haven't seen a difference in the 4 weeks I've been taking them. I have been taking it faithfuly for about 3-4 weeks now on and off missing a day. I've just been sollowing it but I haven't really noticed a difference at all. I'm going to continue it but if doesn't make a change by the time I finish both bottles I'm going to consider it... not the best. I wish I could say something good about it but I have to state the facts. One thing I was a little displeased about was the fact that there was no direction on how exactly to take the tablet, wether to crush it then drink it, sollow it, chew it or let it sit in your mouth and dissolve. So I was in puzzlement about it because of that. If the tablets don't work I'm going to go for the luiqid version. And I hope that works. Thank you for reading. Truth00000001
Date published: 2009-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great breath mint I love having fresh breath and the added benefit of the chlorophyll helping me with stomach acid and digestion. The small tablets are easy to chew and if you drink a glass of water after you chew them up the freshness lasts longer.
Date published: 2009-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great as mints! If you like mint candies, but not the sugar, purchase this item. Pop a few in your mouth and and enjoy them. Great as breath mints with the added benefit of chlorophyll. Great price.
Date published: 2009-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps with my overall Health. good for the my breath, my stomach loves it also.
Date published: 2009-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is convenient, taste great, does what it says for aid in digestion. Can be used as a breath freshener after a meal and helps to keep your system regular as well. An overall great product. I'm happy.
Date published: 2009-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from healthy candy for me i love them! i nibble on them after meals and when i just want to feel a bit fresher in the breath department. much more effective than gum and they are healthy. really tasty!
Date published: 2009-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting at a great price Very easy to take ,very pleasant to the taste and a high quality product
Date published: 2008-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every penny Love this product, it is wonderful and worth every penny. It has a great minty scent to it and really curbs odor. My daughter who is 7 takes it. It can either be swallowed or chewed. It helps me with digestion. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2008-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved this product. My son, who is 14, loves thses mints so much. He is getting a good product instead of some other mints with all the sugar and additives.
Date published: 2007-11-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not equal to ODOR BLOCKER I was hoping this was simular to the product Odor Blocker, but it isn't anywhere near as good for odor control. The price is great, which made me try it, and the taste is pleasant, and I am sure the quality is good, as other Swanson products, but even in taking extra of this product, I had no improvement in that area.
Date published: 2007-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Eat Them Like Candy I Love these! They taste great. My husband eats them by the handful right out of the bottle. Our beagle eats several at a time and her breath is much fresher.
Date published: 2007-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for Man & Beast Purchased these initially for my sweet dog, who had bad breath. No more bad breath, a miracle....now 'his people' take them too!
Date published: 2007-06-01
  • y_2019, m_12, d_9, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_SWR081, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Swanson Health started in 1969 in Fargo, ND with a mission to offer pure and potent health products at a great value. Nearly 50 years later, we continue to innovate science-backed vitamins and supplements, delivering wellness solutions that help people live simply healthier together, and find vitality at any age. Click here to learn more about us.

For nearly 50 years, Swanson Health's research and development team has delivered science-backed health and wellness products to people around the world. Our innovation is guided by clinical research, scientific consensus, emerging research and usage traditions, creating products that help you find vitality at any age. At Swanson, we don't hide our science behind proprietary formulas — we believe in easy-to-read, transparent labelling. What's printed on our labels, is exactly what you'll find in our products.

Swanson Health's purity and potency testing begins with our ingredient sourcing, continues through manufacturing, and goes beyond when a product hits the shelf. Our testing exceeds industry standards, ensuring each product meets our quality guarantees for purity and potency. Swanson facilities are Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) certified, and we voluntarily participate in third-party, independent laboratory testing. With Swanson, you can be sure you're getting the most pure and potent health products at a great value. Click here to learn more about our quality standards.

®

Easy Refill

  • Get your favorite products delivered automatically
  • 10% off future orders of Swanson brand products in your subscription
  • FREE standard shipping on all future orders over $50
  • Control the frequency, delivery date, item quantity... or cancel at any time
  • Email reminders before each delivery
See all FAQs here