No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Swanson Condition Specific Formulas

Brain Essentials

Item | SWC095

Serving Information

  • Serving Size: 1 capsule
  • 120 Servings Per Container
  • Veg Caps Size: 00
$14.99
Qty
Size
 

Customers Also Viewed

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Veggie Capsule

  Amount Per Serving % Daily Value
Vitamin B-6 (as pyridoxine HCl) 25 mg 1,471%
Vitamin B-12 (as cyanocobalamin) 250 mcg 10,417%
Pantothenic Acid(as d-calcium pantothenate) 25 mg 500%
Gotu Kola Extract (10% asiaticosides) (aerial parts) 150 mg *
L-Glutamine 100 mg *
L-Tyrosine 100 mg *
Soy Lecithin (26% phosphatidylcholine) 100 mg *
Ginkgo biloba Leaf Extract (standardized to 24% flavone glycosides,: 6% terpene lactones) 60 mg *
DHA (docosahexaenoic acid) 30 mg *
Alpha-Lipoic Acid 25 mg *
DMAE Bitartrate 25 mg *
Phosphatidylserine 1 mg *

*Daily Value not established.

Other ingredients: Vegetable capsule (hypromellose, sodium copper chlorophyllin), calcium carbonate, silica, calcium palmitate, ethylcellulose.

Suggested Use: As a dietary supplement, take one veggie capsule per day with food and water.

WARNING: Contains ginkgo; consult your healthcare provider before use if you are taking a blood-thinning medication. Do not take this product if you are pregnant or nursing.

  • Helps you maintain your mental edge



  • Contains a balanced complement of 13 brain-boosting nutrients



  • Features ginkgo biloba, alpha-lipoic acid, gotu kola and more



  • 120 capsules arrive in two bottles of 60 capsules each


In search of the perfect mental health booster? Look no further! Swanson Condition Specific Brain Essentials is a collection of tools that work to maintain a healthy memory and sharp mind. It combines guaranteed-potency herbs such as ginkgo biloba and gotu kola, along with the brain-boosting omega-3 nutrition of DHA, the phospholipid nourishment of phosphatidylserine and phosphatidylcholine, the antioxidant protection of alpha lipoic acid and vitamin E, and more.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Shipping Weight: .34 lbs

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

MSRP: $24.49

For our website and catalog, the MSRP is the "Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price." The MSRP is understood to mean the price at which a manufacturer will recommend a retailer sell a product for in stores, on the internet, or in catalogs. The MSRP of National brand items are dictated to Swanson by each manufacturer. For Swanson brand items, the MSRP is calculated based on a varying percentage above the product's base price.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Am so happy i bought this. Great product with a great price.
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from order I have been using this for a couple years now an it has made a noticeable difference in my ability to concentrate and think clearly. I recommene itto a friend of mine andshe has had the same result. good stuff
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! I bought this product one year ago. I take it everyday and it works for me very well. I like it and I will continue to purchase it.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great find! I have to admit that I was skeptical about this product (or anything similar to it) but I am a believer now. After just a few days I could tell a difference in my ability to focus and multitask at work. Price is manageable and like that you only have to take one dose a day.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I consistently use 2capsules a day as it helps me process thoughts faster and makes memory recall more reliable. I am in my 91st year and healthy.
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly effective For the price, very effective. Will purchase Brain Essentials as long as it's available.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What an improvement I have just started taking this product. I noticed an improvement with my memory within two days.
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BrAInS It helps to protect the daily lag in brain power
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY Essential Brain Essentials is my essential supplement. I feel more alert and focused when I take it. That is especially apparent if I forget to take it for a day. I love this product.
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from take daily A supplement to cover well being
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Functioning Brain I truly recommend this product. I have been using it for many months now and it has done a lot to keep my brain functioning properly!
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mindbooster Great for an early morning reboot to get rid of any lurking brain fog. Clears your focus!
Date published: 2015-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from absolutely great product The name of this product is perfect because it is so true. Once again Swanson has delivered wonderful nutrients that is absolutely essential in this world of pollution, stress beyond measure. These are truly essentials. Works for me and will work for you.
Date published: 2015-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from handy lecethin/ginko combo! great little brain fuel combo supplement!
Date published: 2013-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good supplement for your brain... I take this supplement to keep my brain sharp, clear and fast thinking. It helps and I feel good on it.
Date published: 2013-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I add this supplement to my daily routine.. This supplement helps keep my mind clear and sharp and I feel good on it.
Date published: 2013-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from brain essentials Hubby hates to go without this since starting it and he hates pills!
Date published: 2013-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brain Essentials I think it's been helpful for me. I'm 54 and work part time on a busy department sales floor. My learning and remembering seem to be better since taking this product for a few months now.
Date published: 2013-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brain Fuel I've been taking this product for years, and continue to do so. It helps give me the mental edge I need, especially at work trying to figure out complex problems. I suspect the one pill I take in the morning is loosing some effectiveness, because I've taken it for years, nevertheless, the value is still there, especially at this price!
Date published: 2013-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product I started taking this vitamin when I started to forget things, it helps me to focus and my memory is much better.
Date published: 2013-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from angellrivera My wife uses them and help you be stable
Date published: 2013-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better Than Expected More often than not, when consumers order supplements, especially online,...'at a reasonable price', it's easy to sometimes be suspicious that perhaps there be a quality issues. Surprisingly, that is not the case with this particular vitamin. This vitamin affects your alertness, just enough, you are 'out of the clouds' with groggyness,...just perfect. I am happy enough, that I have placed another order.
Date published: 2013-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from helps you focus on everything This product helps me focus on everything, memory, driving and playing all kinds of card games. I would recommend this product to all my friends.
Date published: 2013-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great boost Great for mental focus and concentration its helped me take 4 strokes off my golf game without being so serious and boring its a great boost of well being.
Date published: 2013-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I began using this product to help with my memory skills as I began attending college after the age of 40. I am now able to retain information for longer periods and am making better grades.
Date published: 2013-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from unavailable I was using these regularly and believe they were helping me day to day. They are now unavailable and I do notice a significant difference.
Date published: 2013-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase Ever After a week of taking Swanson Condition Specific Formulas Brain Essentials, I have regained focus, am not forgetting simple things and no longer even require a shopping list for groceries. I strongly recommend this to everybody.
Date published: 2012-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from What was your name? Mid sixties and suffering from "information overload". With Brain Essentials I am able to remember names in my classes the first time. Met one of my students about six months after he was in my class. I was able to introduce him to my wife and relate part of his educational history in the introduction that impressed him. Easy to take.
Date published: 2012-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome combination Brain Essentials is amazing. I have always preferred to create my own combination of ginko biloba ,eleuthero etc, so I was a bit skeptical of one pill that contained everything I needed. Not anymore. I notice a real difference in my alertness and functioning when I take brain essentials and won't be without it again.
Date published: 2012-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good ingredients It works for me, except some Gotu Kola makes me sleepy.
Date published: 2011-12-30
  • y_2019, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_SWC095, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Swanson Health started in 1969 in Fargo, ND with a mission to offer pure and potent health products at a great value. Nearly 50 years later, we continue to innovate science-backed vitamins and supplements, delivering wellness solutions that help people live simply healthier together, and find vitality at any age. Click here to learn more about us.

For nearly 50 years, Swanson Health's research and development team has delivered science-backed health and wellness products to people around the world. Our innovation is guided by clinical research, scientific consensus, emerging research and usage traditions, creating products that help you find vitality at any age. At Swanson, we don't hide our science behind proprietary formulas — we believe in easy-to-read, transparent labelling. What's printed on our labels, is exactly what you'll find in our products.

Swanson Health's purity and potency testing begins with our ingredient sourcing, continues through manufacturing, and goes beyond when a product hits the shelf. Our testing exceeds industry standards, ensuring each product meets our quality guarantees for purity and potency. Swanson facilities are Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) certified, and we voluntarily participate in third-party, independent laboratory testing. With Swanson, you can be sure you're getting the most pure and potent health products at a great value. Click here to learn more about our quality standards.

®

Easy Refill

  • Get your favorite products delivered automatically
  • 10% off future orders of Swanson brand products in your subscription
  • FREE standard shipping on all future orders over $50
  • Control the frequency, delivery date, item quantity... or cancel at any time
  • Email reminders before each delivery
See all FAQs here