No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Swanson Best Weight-Control Formulas

Maximum Strength Razberi-K

Item | SWD078

Serving Information

  • Serving Size: 1 capsule
  • 500 mg Per Serving
  • 60 Servings Per Container
  • Veg Caps Size: 00
$7.19
20% OFF
$8.99
Qty
Size
 

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Veggie Capsule

  Amount Per Serving % Daily Value
Razberi-K® Raspberry Ketones[4- (4-hydroxyphenyl) butan-2-one] 500 mg *

*Daily Value not established.

Other ingredients: Rice flour, hypromellose (vegetable capsule), magnesium stearate.

Suggested Use: As a dietary supplement, take one veggie capsule one to two times per day with water.

WARNING: Do not take this product if you are pregnant or nursing.

Razberi-K® is a registered trademark of Integrity Nutraceuticals International, Inc.

  • Maximum strength raspberry ketones supplement



  • Delivering a whopping 500 mg of raspberry ketones per veggie capsule



  • Stimulant free weight loss support


Ever since raspberry ketones were featured on TV, this unique supplement became the talk of the nation among those seeking effective healthy weight loss solutions. Our Razberi-K is the original ketone ingredient behind this movement, and preliminary research has demonstrated that raspberry ketones may hold promise for weight loss by acting via multiple pathways to stimulate fat tissue loss. Now, we've reformulated the original to provide you with a maximum strength formula for even stronger potential. Our new Maximum-Strength Razberi-K is loaded with a whopping 500 mg of raspberry ketones in each veggie capsule—the highest potency available anywhere! Combined with regular exercise and a well-balanced diet of healthy whole foods, our Razberi-K offers stimulant free support to help you reach your weight loss goal.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Shipping Weight: .16 lbs

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

MSRP: $15.99

For our website and catalog, the MSRP is the "Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price." The MSRP is understood to mean the price at which a manufacturer will recommend a retailer sell a product for in stores, on the internet, or in catalogs. The MSRP of National brand items are dictated to Swanson by each manufacturer. For Swanson brand items, the MSRP is calculated based on a varying percentage above the product's base price.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Max strength Razberi K I had neglected to reorder this supplement and really felt better once I got back on it. It helps curb your appetite and I have lost 14 lbs-in the past 6 months-using these.
Date published: 2014-04-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Raspberry Ketones I tried it and did not lose any fat by virtue of taking this product.
Date published: 2014-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best weight lost I lost 8 kg after 4 month will recommend to my friend.
Date published: 2014-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weight loss & Maintenance I have been using this product without any side effects ad losing a steady amount of weight - able to maintain.
Date published: 2014-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Really Works! My wife and I invested a lot of money in a pharmaceutical company that was developing a weight loss pill which promised to help obese people lose 3-5% of their body weight, for some $300 per month, which most insurance policies will not cover. With Razberi-K I lost nearly 10% of my body weight, and it was nowhere near $300 a month. (If you're interested, our investment went south, like so many others.) I am NOT making an unfounded medical claim. I am only reporting my experience.
Date published: 2014-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This product is working for me. I am a very heavy woman and I am getting results. It's a little slower than I expected ( I'm excited) but I'm getting results and I will keep you updated. I am happy. Thanks Aston Howard
Date published: 2013-11-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from used to work This product used to work very well for fat burning but the last order is not working well - I am sot sure if they changed something or there is less quality or...
Date published: 2013-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's pretty good I have always been skeptical about trying new things, but I decided to give it a try and in fact i have seen some improvements in my weight. I am happy with the result so far and I am only half the bottle.
Date published: 2013-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DIET SUPPLEMENT I HAVE BEEN TAKING IS PRODUCT FOR CLOSE TO 3 YEARS AND I HAVE LOST 40 LBS AND FOR SOMEONE MY AGE THAT IS HARD TO DO BUT THIS PRODUCT SEEMS TO HELP WITH MY APPITITE.
Date published: 2013-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I stock up I was recommended this buy a friend who is dieting and since then I've tried it had nothing but success and I have already stocked up on my next couple months worth actually.
Date published: 2013-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good Can feel the difference.Good price for this product. Will be back for more
Date published: 2013-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it The best deal and value that can't be matched anywhere....especially for this particular dosage.
Date published: 2013-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Jury Is Still Out I don't think I have taken these long enough to know if they are working or not. I'm going to reserve judgment until I have taken them for a few more months.
Date published: 2013-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, Great quality From all the human studies I've read, the dosage of Raspberry Key-tones for the desired thermogenic result is actually quite high ranging between 3000-6000mg per day depending on your weight etc. according to the tests performed by doctors. I'd like to see Swanson put out an article on this getting into more of the human testing/results. Please do your own research/doctor-consulting before taking more than Swanson recommended dosage. I like this one because it cuts way down on the quantity of pills I have to take to get the desired results.
Date published: 2013-08-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not great purchase I bought product to help with weight loss, no weight loss so far.
Date published: 2013-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I've taken Raz K for a long time and love them. I was glad to see that Swanson had a higher dose pill and have had great results from it as I did the lower dose (also from Swanson).
Date published: 2013-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Max strength Razberi-K Just got the Razberi-K and started taking recently . . . As far as weight loss, too soon to say. But so far, I can say it seems to give me the energy I need for my workouts . . . So far so good! :)
Date published: 2013-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Wonderful natural weight control formula!
Date published: 2013-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from exceptional supplement This Razbery-K really adds something extraordinary to my day. It's kind of like a feeling of well-being and increased energy. I initially thought it was reduced glutathione creating this effect, but it is the Razbery-K. Compared to the other 29 supplements that I take, the Razbery-K is the most remarkable. I take 2 of the 500 mg capsules in the morning or at lunch and the effect seems to last all day. Maybe I should take 2 capsules morning and lunch, but then a bottle would only last a few weeks. I am definitely sold on Razbery-K. I even breathe better while taking it.
Date published: 2013-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very noticeable increase in energy/alertness I take 2 capsules in the morning, and unless I am mistaken, this gives me quite a lot of well being, energy and alertness. I like it with 2 capsules of the Swanson tribulus terrestris 45% extract. I thought it was the reduced glutathione giving me energy but it seems to be the Razberi-K, and it lasts mostly if not all day.
Date published: 2013-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase Max weight loss benefit.
Date published: 2013-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I have been using the Razberi-K for nearly 4 months now and I am down 20lbs! It's a slow and steady process, but I am good with that. Slow & Steady wins the race! I have more energy and feel over all better about my body.
Date published: 2013-07-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Curves cravings I noticed it curves my craving. I have lost 9 pounds in 3 months. I would have been happier if it were more. :)
Date published: 2013-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a wonderful product. Helps to burn fat given energy.The price is reasonable
Date published: 2013-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I ordered this product not thinking it was going to work but it did, I wasn't getting hungry when time for lunch was approaching, so I could wait longer to have lunch and would get satisfied with less food, it also took away the need to have sweets, I was addicted to Riesen chocolate candies (the best), but immediately after I started taking RazberiK, my cravings for Riesen candies or any sweets subsided and now when I think of it I don't even mind, I'm just not interested anymore and they're sitting there waiting to be eaten.
Date published: 2013-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Raspberry works Razberi-K works to keep my hunger down, if I work at dieting it will help me lose weight. My husband also takes it, he is less hungry, & does not finish his plate now at meals. He does not take as many supplements as I do, so when he takes one it is an excellent item!!
Date published: 2013-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I love these Rasberry Ketones. I have been on them for a month & I do find the work very well. Definitely curves your appetite. I feel you have to have a balanced diet & exercise in order to work more effectively.
Date published: 2013-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Raz-Great Great Product! No side effects. I use this with the African Mango, 500mg and Garcinia Cambogia, 400mg and I usually loose 5 to 10 pounds a month. It keeps me from gaining back the weight and I can cheat on the week-ends.
Date published: 2013-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from it does seem to help curb appetite
Date published: 2013-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good It's good it's help. It's work too. Price is good for me
Date published: 2013-05-31
  • y_2019, m_9, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_SWD078, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Swanson Health started in 1969 in Fargo, ND with a mission to offer pure and potent health products at a great value. Nearly 50 years later, we continue to innovate science-backed vitamins and supplements, delivering wellness solutions that help people live simply healthier together, and find vitality at any age. Click here to learn more about us.

For nearly 50 years, Swanson Health's research and development team has delivered science-backed health and wellness products to people around the world. Our innovation is guided by clinical research, scientific consensus, emerging research and usage traditions, creating products that help you find vitality at any age. At Swanson, we don't hide our science behind proprietary formulas — we believe in easy-to-read, transparent labelling. What's printed on our labels, is exactly what you'll find in our products.

Swanson Health's purity and potency testing begins with our ingredient sourcing, continues through manufacturing, and goes beyond when a product hits the shelf. Our testing exceeds industry standards, ensuring each product meets our quality guarantees for purity and potency. Swanson facilities are Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) certified, and we voluntarily participate in third-party, independent laboratory testing. With Swanson, you can be sure you're getting the most pure and potent health products at a great value. Click here to learn more about our quality standards.

®

Easy Refill

  • Get your favorite products delivered automatically
  • 10% off future orders of Swanson brand products in your subscription
  • FREE standard shipping on all future orders over $50
  • Control the frequency, delivery date, item quantity... or cancel at any time
  • Email reminders before each delivery
See all FAQs here