No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Sonne's

Detoxificant No. 7

Item | SON010

$15.03
5% OFF
$15.83
Qty
Size
 

Supplement Facts

Serving Size: 1 tablespoon (15 ml)

Servings Per Container: 64

  Amount Per Serving % Daily Value
Iron 2 mg 11%
Sodium 5 mg <1%

Ingredients: Purified water and bentonite clay.

SUGGESTED USE: (For use when an agent of this type is desired or indicated.)

For average adult 1 tablespoonful. For others, 1 teaspoon for each 50 lb. body weight. Take 2 doses per day. The first one in water upon rising, the other undiluted at time of evening meal. However, drink at least one glass of water between meals. May be taken for a duration as long as desired.

IMPORTANT SHAKE WELL BEFORE USE

TAMPER-RESISTANT Imprinted seal over bottle neck. If seal is broken do not use.

Secure cap back on bottle after use.

Refrigeration is optimal.

Glass Packaging

  • Supports detoxification and intestinal purification



  • Features USP grade colloidal bentonite clay



  • Bottle features a tamper resistant neck


Sonne's Detoxificant #7 features super refined, USP grade colloidal bentonite clay mixed with purified water to make a detoxificant that supports detoxification and intestinal purification. Shake well before using. Refrigeration is optional. Each serving is 1 tablespoon which equals 15 mL. There are 64 servings in this 32 ounce bottle.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Shipping Weight: 3.30 lbs

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

MSRP: $24.05

For our website and catalog, the MSRP is the "Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price." The MSRP is understood to mean the price at which a manufacturer will recommend a retailer sell a product for in stores, on the internet, or in catalogs. The MSRP of National brand items are dictated to Swanson by each manufacturer. For Swanson brand items, the MSRP is calculated based on a varying percentage above the product's base price.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best detoxificant It's cheapest and best detoxificant. I like that it is cheap, and it works just great.
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from money well spent Did not know this product existed...now i am hooked on it....try it and u will be too...
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sonnies 7, liquid bentonite clay My daughter will not drink the bentonite clay that I mix from a powder, she will drink this Sonnies 7 mixed up with a little Kombucha. She doesn't mind the texture or flavor which is a big deal for her.
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stuff! Very simple to use and extremely effective.
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful, wonderful product. Won't be without this one...along with Sonne's #9 cleanser. This liquid clay works the best of all I've tried and an answer to my radiation caused problem. Thanks Swanson for your great prices and fast service.
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Discernable Difference I've tried three different brands and two types of bentonite clay detox products for consumption. The powders are great but , the liquids are easier, and Sonne's # 7is more effective for me than other brands I've tried.
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good quality product I am pleased w/ this product. It is the first time I used such an item and plan to continue.
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent for detox Whenever I feel the need to detox the lower digestive system, this product works very well. One must drink plenty of water while using this product.
Date published: 2015-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Detox Product We have been using this product for over a year now and love the results we are experiencing. Would recommend it to everyone who is serious about detoxification!
Date published: 2015-09-13
  • y_2019, m_10, d_14, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_SON010, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_swansonhealth
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Swanson Health started in 1969 in Fargo, ND with a mission to offer pure and potent health products at a great value. Nearly 50 years later, we continue to innovate science-backed vitamins and supplements, delivering wellness solutions that help people live simply healthier together, and find vitality at any age. Click here to learn more about us.

For nearly 50 years, Swanson Health's research and development team has delivered science-backed health and wellness products to people around the world. Our innovation is guided by clinical research, scientific consensus, emerging research and usage traditions, creating products that help you find vitality at any age. At Swanson, we don't hide our science behind proprietary formulas — we believe in easy-to-read, transparent labelling. What's printed on our labels, is exactly what you'll find in our products.

Swanson Health's purity and potency testing begins with our ingredient sourcing, continues through manufacturing, and goes beyond when a product hits the shelf. Our testing exceeds industry standards, ensuring each product meets our quality guarantees for purity and potency. Swanson facilities are Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) certified, and we voluntarily participate in third-party, independent laboratory testing. With Swanson, you can be sure you're getting the most pure and potent health products at a great value. Click here to learn more about our quality standards.

®

Easy Refill

  • Get your favorite products delivered automatically
  • 10% off future orders of Swanson brand products in your subscription
  • FREE standard shipping on all future orders over $50
  • Control the frequency, delivery date, item quantity... or cancel at any time
  • Email reminders before each delivery
See all FAQs here